Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for money ideal location for airport with covered walkway to terminal. Very helpful and attentive staff. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal overnight stay Stayed overnight prior to flying out. Excellent facilities. Didn't have breakfast this time. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Price to start off the Holiday A great way to start the Holiday, takes the stress out of having to park your car at an airport car park then return to your hotel. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delay stopover Arrived after flight diversion to Glasgow and they had a room for a reasonable price at 11.15p.m. I have previously stayed here many times for leisure so it was my first choice at the airport. You get exactly what you pay for and the staff are very aware of transiting people and their (generally) grumpy/tired nature so deal quickly and without fuss in my experience. Don't expect bells and whistles here but you get a decent rate for a good sleep and basic breakfast. It will always be my first choice at Glasgow airport. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would here stay again I arrived at the hotel just after they had stopped serving food for the evening but when asked if it would be possible to get a sandwich this was no trouble and was produced in no time at all. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely clean and had everything you could possibly need. Would defineteyl recommend and would stay here again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value It was nice to be able to go straight to this hotel after a long flight and have a quick and easy check in and then be able to relax. There is a bar downstairs that is open late, and breakfast began very early, which was very convenient. It was very inexpensive and the staff was very friendly and helpful. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place to stay We stayed in this hotel for the night before flying home after spending a holiday in Scotland and Ireland. Our experience there would certainly make us use this place again on our next visit. Very clean comfortable place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable beds and pillows. A short walk to the main terminal. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL GOOD EXPERIENCE, POOR BREAKFAST Stayed 1 night with family as was getting early flight . staff lovely room clean and comfortable location & parking great overall price reasonable I paid extra for "cooked breakfast". This consisted of sausages, scrambled egg & beans in a tub which anyone could help themselves to. Both selection of breakfast and fact I paid extra for something anyone could get has annoyed me somewhat. Stay here but save yourself a few quid and don't pay extra for breakfast!! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to a holiday On initially entering our room, there was a strong 'doggy' smell. However, when mentioned to reception, we were immediately offered to move rooms which we did. Very happy with service. A really good night's sleep and nice breakfast to kickstart the holiday. We have stayed here many times before and will continue to stay here before flying further afield. Location could not be better. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good again Just an overnighter with park n stay , never really had a problem staying here, staff are always very friendly and it's handy for the airport, my only gripe is , why do they insist in inflating the price of their drinks, we ended up walking over to the wether spoons in the terminal. Apart from that a good nights stay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel everything was fine i have no complaints about ny stay April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience over comfort I booked this hotel 10months prior to staying. I was very happy with the price I paid for parking for 14 nights and overnight stay. The room however was very small for a family of 4 and the sofa bed was incredibly uncomfortable therefore not much sleep was had unfortunately ! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I very much recommend this hotel Everything went extremely well. Good service. Comfortable room. Car parking arrangements excellent. Well done to all. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed from check in right through to depart I found all staff professional and friendly the rooms were very clean and comfortable my only suggestion would be to have soya milk available but every other aspect was perfect April 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check in and breakfast shocking I am a priority club member and as such am used to a certain level of service on check in. I was not treated as a priority member plus I was asked to settle my room on check in with no option to authorise my card for room credits during my stay. Then once I went for dinner I could suddenly add to my room so why not at check in? Then breakfast, well what can I say,, the menu said choose your fav fruit, we'll the choice was grapefruit or nothing, the milk was semi-skimmed despite the menu saying skimmed was on offer, then I saw the excuse for scrambled eggs, it made my stomach churn, This is my usual choice for hotel when in the area but no longer after this experience, I feel thoroughly let down during this stay. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room and lovely staff Would definitely stay here again. My only complaint was a guest who kept pestering and interrupting us. A lady on her own who seemed to have mental issues. I felt sorry for her but it got a bit tiresome for guests and staff alike. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Had an early morning flight,so it was good to have comfy bed and a good shower. It's great to be able to walk to the terminal. Will stay again. April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by chilly We arrived mid-evening after working & after bus journey down from Aberdeen. Room was fine but cold. Disappointing! We had an early start so simply went to bed. When I mentioned cold room next morning at reception, I was told I should have phoned and they would have provided a fan heater. Surely this is not acceptable in a a holiday Inn Express??!! Shouldn't every room be of a satisfactory temperature -especially in march? April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best nights sleep ever Considering the location it was surprisingly quiet. I slept like a log And breakfast was excellent April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money I stayed at this hotel which was a very affordable price. The room was basic but clean. The reception staff were very pleasant to deal with. The only issue was the air conditioning unit that was below our window which was very noisy, it could be heard over the traffic on the motorway. However the facilities and staff made up for this and the breakfast that was included could not be faulted, whilst we did not want bacon it was strange not to see it on the menu. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always comfortable stay As always, never disappointed by hotel, clean,efficient staff, good breakfast, altogether nice experience April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We enjoyed our stay at the hotel in November and stayed again in March and April. We will certainly stay again as the hotel is very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is good and the proximity to the airport building is excellent. The parking is also very good. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed & pillow Clean & comfy, the only thing I missed was bacon @ breakfast! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Staff always polite, rooms good quality beds, breakfast well presented and good quality. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pre-holiday accommodation! Nice modern, well furnished, clean accommodation. So handy for the airport via a covered walkway. We had a 9am flight so we were able to check in at the airport, dump the cases and return to the hotel for breakfast. Very civilised! Quite a good choice of buffet breakfast although bacon instead of sausage would be our preference. Well furnished rooms and a very comfortable bed means a great relaxing sleep. No complaints whatsoever. Greeted as IHG Rewards members. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good customer service when we checked in and out You arrive and go straight to reception where you receive a great welcome and lots off good information . Rooms spotless and so comfortable especially the beds where you have a choice off soft or firm pillows . Breakfast was quite good but would have liked more choice on the hot breakfast but good choices if that is not what you want. Definitely stay again March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HIE Excellent location within easy and covered walking distance of the terminal. Warm welcome, good service, free wifi and a good quiet room. No problems March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual high standards Very conveniently situated next to Glasgow airport and the M8 (although the motorway is invariably busy), this hotel provides a perfect base for business users. Although the motorway is situated at the side of the hotel, the quietness of the rooms is still very good and a peaceful nights sleep is guaranteed. The quality of the rooms is always good, with clean bedding, towels and bathrooms. Breakfast is the usual choices for a Holiday Inn Express, with limited hot food, as well as continental. Although there is no limit to how much is consumed. Perfect again for business users. I would definitely return to this hotel. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stayed at Glasgow airport express due to early morning flight . Had a great night's sleep in comfortable bed and great shower in morning With a very nice breakfast .The hotel was very clean and friendly atmosphere ( which can be a difficult thing in an airport hotel). All staff were very pleasant and attentive and couldn't do enough. Really couldn't pick fault other than the pool table needing a bit of tlc. Would definitely stay again . March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with great service and close to Airport The Reception Staff were extremely courteous and attentive. The bedroom was clean and comfortable and I particularly liked the fact that the pillows were marked either soft or firm. The hotel is within walking distance of the airport. The noise level was very low both in the corridors and from outside. March 27, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>