Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff makes the difference First let me say that I am a big fan of Holiday Inn Express but this is my first review. I can not say enough about how great the staff and service was. I was here almost two months and was treated so good that I had actually started calling the place home. A great Thank You to Frank, Carla, and all the rest. Even though it was all work they helped meke it fun. When passing through Texas make Holiday Inn Exprees in Glen Rose one of your stopping places, there is a lot to do around the area. Thanks All, Glen November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient Due to our time shortage to get to the wedding on time and still check in, get dressed and unpack supplies;. the motel room and check in was so well organized; . we made it on time for the wedding as it was way out on a ranch. We found the staff to be very nice Breakfast was delicious and easy. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was large, and very nice. Chair was very uncomfortable and Bed a little hard. Breakfast was average.Overall the Staff is what stood out. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL IN THE PAST ON BUSINESS AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN CLEAN, STAFF GREAT, COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER HOTEL November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Service Although great experiences at HI Express, their superior service and commitment to excellence at Glen Rose is unprecedented. They will continually be recognized for their efforts, no doubt about it. They have an interdependent team philosophy where everyone cares about each other. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable hotel Hotel was clean and comfortable. Appearance was great, staff was friendly and the breakfast food was great. The hotel room and the lounge area were both very relaxing. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! The hotel was in fantastic shape (new and clean), and the staff, including Frank at the front desk were first rate and went the extra mile to accommodate me as a guest that was just passing through. Will most certainly stay at this hotel again. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We really did enjoy this hotel. The facilities were excellent and the staff made us feel like valued guests. Oh, and the cookies were great!! There really was nothing to not like. The great room was a great place to gather our party of 11 before going to dinner or attractions. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the person keeping everything supplied stayed busy making sure all the breakfast items were plentiful and fresh. The only problem I had was logging into the wireless internet on my tablet. It showed I was connected but I was not able to open any websites. The reservation staff showed me how to type in the web address of the log-in website. Once I did that and entered the password I had no problems with Internet access. They were very helpful. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by would stay again The A/C would not come on, so a maintenance man came up right away and fixed it. Breakfast needed some fruit, but good coffee and yummy cinnamon rolls. WiFi was spotty. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great rooms and great breakfast! The front desk staff were very attentive, the room was large and clean and the breakfast was fabulous! I was pleasantly surprised to see turkey sausage on the breakfast bar. Holiday Inn Express in Glen Rose helped make my husbands birthday weekend super fabulous!!! We will definitely be staying there again:). October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience from beginning to end Our experience from the time we called to make our reservations was very good. We were pleased by the reception when we arrived. Pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable personnel, very clean and fresh room, fresh coffee available all the time, wonderful morning breakfast, and smooth check out. Would recommend the Holiday Inn Express and Suites for pleasure or business. Satisfied Customer October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Great Experience It's always hard to decide what my favorite thing about this hotel is but this time I just loved sitting on the Paluxy Patio and really enjoying being outside. Of course, it was extra relaxing watching the cascading fountains in the pool. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME! Great Hotel, caring staff and beautiful surroundings. Will definitely stay here again! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room. Staff and hotel are always friendly and helpful. We consider this hotel our home away from home, whenever we visit family in Glen Rose. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable The staff at this hotel has always been very courteous, and helpful. I always enjoy a nice quiet stay in an ejoyable atmosphere. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an excellent hotel... I am a retired airline pilot. I have stayed in numerous hotels in my career. The H.I, at Glen Rose, TX is one fine hotel. The quality of the rooms, the friendly helpful staff, the pricing of the rooms, it is all there...a great place to stay and a great value. There is no question that my wife and I will stay there again on our next trip to Glen Rose. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and confortable I loved my staying, staff weas polite and helpful,great beds,room exelent set up,love their free breakfast.and free internet wi fi I also loved the location,thanks, holy day inn express in Glenrose,tx September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Room at the Holiday Inn Express in Glen Rose Our room was very comfortable. Great bed, plenty of clean, large towels, room was large, everything worked, television channels were listed in large print, did not hear any noise from outside or other rooms. The only negative points were that the air conditioner was extremely loud when it came on, and we were on a floor with smokers at the other end. The cigarette smell could be detected in the hallway, but not in our room. The front desk clerk offered to move us to another floor, but since the odor did not reach inside our room we stayed. If we are in Glen Rose, again, we would stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We would just ask for a non-smoking floor and check out the air conditioner before we unpack. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our choice every time we're in the area. We've spent the night numerous times in Glen Rose and the Holiday Inn Express is our number 1 choice of motels. It is immaculate outside and inside, quiet, and very comfortable. All the staff are friendly and helpful. I especially like the thermostat controlled A/C's, and the wonderful pillows. We really like all the choices at breakfast and the opportunity for coffee and tea at night. We'll be back again & again. Thanks, The Barker's September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September Outing Clean comfortable rooms enabled a quite and restful sleep. Breakfast the next morning was enjoyable. Will stay at Glen Rose Holiday Inn Express next year around the same time. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent. This is a comfortable, safe hotel. the front desk was courteous about everything we asked. rooms were very clean and beds were nice and comfy. Only complaint would be getting dropped from internet a few times. I do wish there was an outlet to plug in phone and Ipad by the bed. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family stay! This hotel was very clean and very family-friendly. The staff was EXCELLENT and friendly. The pool was wonderful! Even though they had an ice machine bust in the early hours of the morning and had to dry the carpet (which was loud), they did so efficiently and brought in staff early to help out. And even though some guest complained to the staff, the staff was very nice and helpful through it all--exceptionally so! We would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rooms and clean We enjoyed the day at Waco and looking at the fossils in the parks. Dinner was at a local eatery Loco Coyote and the food was excellent. We enjoyed the evening lounging in the hot tub and met another couple also enjoying the hot tub. Their children were having a great time in the pool. The room was clean and inviting and in the a.m. we had a light breakfast. The breakfast is great for families with small and teen age children. Anyone could find something at the breakfast bar to enjoy, from pastry, cereal, pancake, fresh fruit, milk and my favorite Hot coffee. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel overall. The hotel, rooms and pool were clean, and the staff were very pleasant. The breakfast had a very nice selection and the food was very good. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My recent stay with my volleyball team was a great experience and the friendly staff was so accommodating for all our needs! It is a very nice property and I highly recommend it. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great except internet access I would normally give this property 5 stars. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, breakfast is good and friendly staff. However, my 2 day stay was for business and I needed the internet. The "high-speed" wifi was more like dial up - completely unusable. My wife waited minutes (not seconds) for pages to update on her iPad. I had to connect my laptop by ethernet which was a little better but still very erratic. There were times when it was literally useless. A property this well maintained and managed really needs to pay attention to this one weak spot. It made an otherwise pleasant stay very frustrating. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds Lori at front desk helped me with phone reservations, check in and provided all the information we could want for our stay in Glen Rose. She made two Grandmas mini vacation with grandsons the best. Loved the beds, sheets and pillows. Wish I knew where to buy them. The pool and patio area was one of the best I have seen in most places. Lobby and dining room nice. Only complaint was the breakfast. Bisquits hard as a rock. Pancake machine did not make good pancakes and omelet seemed artificial. I have had much better breakfast in less expensive hotels. Just do ceral and rest will be the best August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glen Rose Holiday Inn My overall experience was great....Very clean with large rooms. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for families My grandchildren did NOT want to leave -- the pool was such a delight to them! I loved having a place for us to stay that was clean, quiet and safe for my family. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>