Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value and service. Good value and very nice accomodations. Staff is always helpful and personable. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Every Time - Love The Porch - It's Heavenly To Relax Out There Horseshoe Pits are great. Had a terrific time just relaxing on the porch with family and friends. Everything about stay, perfect, as always. We'll be back every change we get. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality and service, Super Clean and Nice The hotel is extremely clean and the people were so friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to everyone. The price was great and it was an overall wonderful experience. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful stay... We stayed here on a Sunday after driving down from Oklahoma. What a very pleasant surprise. For less than half what we paid in Oklahoma we received a very spacious room, free internet, coffee, fresh baked cookies and a wonderful breakfast that had something for everyone. The room was clean and very well appointed. We had a lovely evening sitting out on the patio next to the pool while our son played on the Lego table that had been thoughtfully provided. Really there wasn't anything we wanted or needed, it was all included. The staff were lovely and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay here again if ever we had the pleasure. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big room & friendly staff Picked this hotel based on the online reviews. I was pleasantly surprised with such a nice hotel. The front desk staff were very helpful and had many dining suggestions to help us out since we did not know the area. The hotel is clean and our room was very nice. The Wi-Fi service was OK, but could also be very slow at times. We went to the hot tub by the pool, it was very HOT for me, but my husband liked it. The only complaint about the pool was the chlorine was so strong. The downtown area is not very far from this hotel, but it is just far enough away from town so that you can have some peace & quiet. The Dinosaur State Park is only about 7 miles away, so the drive was OK. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Glen Rose. We did have a problem with our cell phone not working at all in Glen Rose. Not sure which cell phone provider works there, but it sure was not ours. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel We really enjoyed our stay. We had a large group so we had 12 rooms. Everyone was very pleased with the rooms, The staff was so friendly. I was very pleased with how efficient and quickly they got each of us registered and off to our rooms. Thanks to the whole staff for making our stay wonderful. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish We Could Stay Longer This hotel is beautiful! We had a king suite and marveled at the amout of space for the price. The breakfast selections were numerous and so delicious. The staff was also very friendly. We were only there for a quick night's stay, but wish that we could stay longer. Great location and a great view in a very pretty town! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever HIE This is the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. This compares to several Crowne Plazas I've stayed in. The condition was exceptional, the breakfast was excellent and staff was super. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great We had a beautiful room except for one exception. We requested a handicap accessible room because my husband has mobility problems. Our room was listed as handicap accessible but it was on the second floor and there was no walk-in shower, Therefore he was not able to bathe. He cannot step into a tub & requires a seat. Thankfully we were only there one night. Otherwise everything else was great. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very personable staff. Greeted us each time we returned to the property. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOMS, VERY FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF WE ENJOYED OUR STAY HERE. VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY AND BOTH SKYLAR AND KELLY AT THE FRONT DESK WERE AWESOME. WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff made us feel welcomed and they were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find In Glen Rose This property is completely tops. Everything was wonderful. We have reviewed it with a top review in Trip Advisor. The staff was fantastic, especially Skyler. We will definitely stay here in the future if we return to the area. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic property It's always a pleasure to stay at this property. The staff is very accommodating, the rooms are clean and quiet. The only negative thing I have to say is the exercise room could use some attention. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, clean room Great front desk service, room was very clean, only issue was the bed was a bit hard. Other then that great location, wonderful experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved it! We loved our weekend dinosaur get away to Glen Rose. Kelly at the front desk was friendly, helpful, and FUN! The manager gave us excellent dinner recommendations. The pool and horseshoe pit were great! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The front desk staff was awesome. They checked us in and gave us water bottles, pretzel bags, and popcorn --yummy. This hotel is modern and chic decor and clean. Will definitely stay here again. Almost forgot the breakfast was very good also. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! We were there one night with two grandchildren, ages 4 and 11. They loved the pool ! When we checked in we were told there were pool toys out by the pool. The children couldn't wait to go check them out and were delighted with the selection. The room was comfortable and clean. I would highly recommend this property for anyone looking to stay in Glen Rose. It is just a short drive to the State Park, Dino World, and Fossil Rim. From check-in to housekeeping everyone was very helpful and friendly. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Stayed at the Holiday Inn Glen Rose for the 3rd year for our family reunion around the Fourth of July. The hotel is always clean, the staff is always friendly and helpful and the pool is clean. Our group consists of multiple families with young children. The meeting room is perfect for our group and the pool is a great place for the kids to keep cool. The owner and his wife happened to be on property during our last stay and they were very friendly and welcoming. Our group will definitely be back next year. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely wonderful! The hotel was well kept and very clean. The staff was absolutely awesome and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and felt at home. They handled a very large crowd for our family reunion and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay Everything from comfortable bed to very clean room, friendly staff & wonderful breakfast. We couldn't have asked for more. Keep up the work. I've added this hotel to our favorites. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great the only drawback was there was no internet service. As I was leaving, they said they would have it fixed in a few days July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a Win - Win - Win and A Great Nights Rest GLEN ROSE was so beautiful. So Much To do but so restful too. Hotel Staff was prepared and helpful. Room was huge, AC ran perfect and the Beds were so comfortable. Really appreciated the cofffee that was availabe to us all night long. Next time were going to reserve one of those rooms with the jacuzzi tub. Really had a restful night. Breakfast was also yummy. Loved the pancake machine and the cinnamon rolls. Oh yea, the bacon. Parking was Easy. Lovely Location July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion in Glen Rose Our stay in Glen Rose Holiday Inn couldn't be better. Horseshoes and bean bag toss games to play with family, as well as the pool to cool off. Everyone we said that they had a great time and a good stay. See you next year. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The unbelievable is reality Before booking I read a bunch of reviews. Being a skeptic, I figured the manager or owner must have a large family or a big bunch of friends to have all those positive reviews. I was wrong, the reviews were all honest. Skyler checked us in and was simply amazing. I've never had a better experience. She was friendly and most helpful with directions and advice on local attractions and restaurants. A great start to what proved to be a great stay. If you need to stay in Glen Rose (or anywhere close), stay here. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gehd I was there for a family reunion and have never been treated as well any place I've stayed.Starting with James setting up the room and including Skyler, Kelly and Tammy always seeing to our needs. I was even loaned a personal unberalla to get my car when it was pouring rain. Steve was always a head of us in fulfilling our needs. Thanks for making this a weekend to remember. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall accomodations The facility was well kept, clean and everything was accessible. The staff was extremely accomodating and friendly. One of the best experiences I have had in a small community Inn. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great three days! Took grandsons to Fossil Rim and Dinosaur World and this was the perfect place to stay. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Toys provided for kids at swimming pool and it was very clean. Towels provided at pool if needed. Noise level at night was minimum and that was with a huge family reunion there at same time. Close enough to drive into Grandbury and Stephenville. Great place to stay! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This facility had everything you could want to relax on vacation including a horseshoe pit. I rate this as a 9 of 10 only because the internet connectivity was so poor. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and great room Had a wonderful stay for a family reunion. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were relaxing. I will stay here again. July 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>