Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience From the moment we arrived everything was excellent. All of the employees were Outstanding at all times. Everybody had smiles on their faces and were always pleasant. Food was good. Room was clean and very comfortable. My family enoyed all of it an we will be back. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! My family stayed at the Holiday Inn in Glen Rose for 3 nights. Beautiful and relaxing pool and hot tub. The beds were comfortable. Had a little trouble with the trash cans not being emptied but the hostess took care of it very quickly. My only complaint, and it's not with this hotel in particular, is that the Holiday Inn suite design is not what I thought. We had a very long and narrow room. A long way from the bathroom at night. Otherwise everything was perfect! July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations The hospitality from the staff was wonderful. The facility was very clean and well kept. We enjoyed our visit and look forward to returning. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by *** Wonderful staff, great service *** The staff is friendly, cheerful, helpful... what else can I say? Clen rooms, wonderful atmosphere for a group, and the staff bent over backwards to help however they could. We'll be back! June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great service The accommodations were comfortable and the staff was outstanding, especially the young lady who checked us in. We have one suggestion to enhance the experience of using the "accessible" facilities - the shower area needs a curtain to provide some privacy to the showerer and prevent quite so much water spraying through the bathroom. Otherwise, it was very good. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, uncomfortable bed The staff was exceptional, hotel appearance and cleanliness was beyond expectations. The room was everything you would expect, except for the bed. It was hard as a rock and we tossed and turned all night and woke with sore hips and shoulders. We have stayed at other HI Express and had expected the pillow-top mattress. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service. Our room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and professional. I really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great STAY!!! Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean. Great Atmosphere June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great place My husband and I decided to take our 4 year old grandson on a mini vacation. This place was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. The pool was great, and the free breakfast was good. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIFIC HOTEL! EVERYTHING AND I MEAN EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL BE BACK!! June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I always have enjoyed my stay at this location and this time was no exception The staff is always friendly and helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by incredible Family trip to Glen Rose for Pony Baseball. The hotel let us check in early under priority club points to get a quick nap between games. The kids swam with my wife and I ran on the treadmill right next door. The employees at the front desk had a wine opener on hand and it was a great evening. Clean and well kept. Enjoyed the breakfast and convenient location to the ballfields. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and entire motel. Friendly staff. Great location. Held family reunion for three & 1/2 days. Will stay here again. Would recommend this location to anyone traveling into the area. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I have stayed 2 different times, and both times were very nice. The staff is so friendly. I couldn't believe they remembered me from my visit 4 months prior. Rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great in glen rose Loved my stay. Everything great. We had a tornado go through., and the staff warned us. They helped with the locale golf course to Get reservations. Over all it was a great experience. Thank you. glen rose. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very helpful I was so pleased by the manager who assisted us when we checked out on Sunday May 12th. This hotel is very nicely decorated. It has a great atmosphere. The beds were very comfortable and we were pleased except for the noise made by other guests throughout the stay. There was a whole group of teenagers there one night and the slamming doors almost drove me nuts. I didn't expect compensation because this is just part of hotel stays but we did mention this on the way out. She gave us a discount price for our next stay which I totally didn't expect. We will be back because the customer service is excellent. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golfer's Dream When you can't stay at the course you are playing, you hope you can find a place like this very near. Just completed our annual golf weekend with a group of 28 and our third stay at this facility. All the comforts of home just a short distance from the courses. Great staff, great rooms and beds (for aching backs), and great breakfast to start your day. It's hard to visit with the group when you are on the course but we were able to hangout on the patio/pool area and the great room inside when we returned. This year's delight was meeting the owners Jerry & Peggy who actually hungout with us for a while and thanked each of us for being there. In 22 years of annual trips this was the first time we've gone to the same place three times....we will be doing a four-pete. Well done my friends. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME! Unfortunately we only stayed 1 night, but this place was awesome! We have stayed with Holiday Inn since forever and this place was amazing, I even asked when they opened, it looked brand new! It's been open since 2008! WOW! Very clean! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home We always enjoy our stay when we come to visit family in Glen Rose. The staff and facility are excellent. We enjoy the breakfast especially the cinnamon rolls.......yumy. We have stayed elsewhere but Holiday Inn Express is our home away from home. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and nice staff My wife, 18 year old son and I stayed in one room with two Queen size beds for 4 nights and found the beds comfortable. we opted for the green service and dint require any room cleaning during our stay, but had no problems getting fresh towels if needed or anything ells. the staff where very friendly and always welcomed us with a smile and seemed willing to help with anything requested. we invited friends over for Coffey and sat outside on the patio next to the pool and enjoyed the evening until 2 am with no complaints from the staff, we only drank Coffey and did not talk loudly so as not to disturbed anyone, but the staff keep the Coffey fresh for us. we did not make use of the pool or the small gym room but it was clean and available if we wanted. a few of our friends had selected other hotel in the area and didn't seem to have the same degree of selections for breakfast nor did there's stay open as long as ours was 5am to 10 am but the staff would allow you to still get something if they were still cleaning up . i would recommend staying, we had no problems and i always say stay with what works. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glen Rose visit They had my reservation confirmed and were awaiting my arrival. Management went out of their way to make us feel welcome. It is a very friendly and clean establishment. I do look forward to staying here again on my next visit to the area. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Trip Lovely hotel, wonderful management and personnel.. The layout of the suite made it very comfortable, and a big plus for my husband was the high speed internet which was excellent.. Out of all the trips our grandson has been on with us, this was his favorite.. To think, he has been from the ocean to the mountains in many states, and the thousands of miles throughout the years, and his favorite only three hours from home.. Going to remember this come vacation time this summer.. HM March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Very pleasant stay. The room was clean and neat. Very helpful and friendly staff. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff - Skyler I would like to say that the young lady (Skyler) who helped me at the front desk on several occasions during my stay was very polite and extremely helpful. You should be proud to have her working at your hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again. One of the top two or three HI XP we've stayed at in the past three years. The only other one to compare at this level is in Palestine, TX. Knowledgable, helpful staff, clean grounds and building. Large patio around the pool. Easy to locate just off major highway. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Gem in Glen Rose Beatuiful decor and very pleasant staff. I usually stay in Granbury for business and decided to try out this hotel. I will be returning, one of the BEST hotels in the area! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Plus We were pleasantly surprised at the comfort of the beds, linens and best of all - pillow selection! This place is clean, affordable and inviting with very pleasant staff and wonderful breakfast display. A true gem for Glen Rose & all passing through. Thank you. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This hotel was the right choice! I am glad I decided to stay at this hotel over the others in Gelnrose. Staff was very hospitable and friendly. They even had a washing machine that I could use to clean my clothes after my stay. If your going to Glenrose, this is the only hotel to stay at! Top notch all the way! December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Large clean room, wonderful breakfast, helpful staff, worth every penny! December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and so clean! This is the most wonderful Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. The decor was beautiful, so clean and modern. The staff was so helpful and friendly. And I enjoyed the variety of breakfast choices. This will definitely be where I stay next time I'm in Glen Rose and I highly recommend it to anyone. November 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>