Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay here again The location was convenient to shopping, restaurants and the highway. The property was nice and clean inside and out. The lobby area was big and open to relax in before going out to dinner. The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. The air conditioner was a bit loud but we slept comfortably. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Westgate Just a short walk to Westgate. Nice, quite, clean place to stay. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service - rooms need an update Stayed 2 nights recently. first room was very run down and not in good repair so needed to be moved. also found out no desks in standard rooms. Common areas and breakfast area were kept very clean. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly and moved me right away when I showed them the issue. I also requested a late check out as my flight left in the evening and the front desk clerk said no but the manager called back within minutes and accommodated me which I really appreciated. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and inviting room. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It took a little time to check in but that was understandable since we checked in during the height of check in time. So considering that fact it was a smooth check in and not a long wait at all. Our room was always cleaned with fresh linens when we returned in the evenings so we could kick back and relax. I only had one night clerk that was not all that kind and was a little short with me when I went to ask for my bill before I went to bed the night before we were leaving very early the next morning. Other than the one night clerk the entire staff were very friendly and helpful. If I am ever in the Phoenix-Glendale area again and will need a place to stay I will check with this hotel first!!!! Thank you for making my weekend a stress free weekend as far as my hotel accommodations were concerned. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and pool area We had a great stay and enjoyed the pool area. I have children and the breakfast was great for everyone in our group. April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great location Our first visit to Phoenix, husband attending a training. We picked this hotel for location primarily and customer reviews. The hotel looks nice and the grounds are well-kept. One of the nicer pool/pool areas we've seen. Food was pretty average, there was a bit of a variety, not the exact same thing every day. I was going to try the pancake machine the last morning, but it was out of order. It would've been nice to have a refrigerator in the room. We asked the first night and were told none were available, we would be put on a list. Never heard another word about it. Had issues with room keys not working twice in the four days we were there, not sure what was going on there. I think I heard another guest experiencing the same thing. Overall, it is a very nice hotel and I would stay there again. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, highly recommended Front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and fun to deal with. Staff would remember us coming and going and make comments such as, "good to see you again" or "welcome back again." Room was clean and tidy. Bathroom was well lit and ample for two adults and three children to share. Plenty of soap, shampoo, etc. for all to use. One of our families favorite items on the breakfast menu is the pancake maker. Unfortunately, it was out of order during our stay. Our three children were very upset that they didn't get their HIE pancakes in the morning. However, there were plenty of other delicious selections to choose from. Our stay was top notch and I would recommend this Glendale, AZ HIE if you are planning on being in the area. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICO EXCELENTE SERVICIO...MUCHAS FELICIDADES A TODO EL EQUIPO April 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:28:22.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHXGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>