Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second home I always feel very welcome when I stay here. It's my home away from home. Customer service is the best and are very friendly and helpful. First of all the room are beautifully decorated, beds are fab always feel so fresh and clean. I live in las Vegas, and always get deals on rooms, but it doesn't feel like the holiday inn express. There is everything I need in the room, coffee maker, soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, iron with stand up board, blow dryer. The pool is great!. Heated during cold weather, and just wonderful during the summer. With barbecues in pool area are a plus. Every time is have a barbecue some from the front dest alway ask if we need anything, that's good customer service, you don't get any more. The location is the best for family friendly and for couples too. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR.AMES Kay Staffas very helpfull and made our stay comfortable exercise equuipment could use upgrading February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable My wife and I took a min-vacation to Glendale to catch the Blackhawk-Coyotes NHL game. We were very happy with everything the hotel offered. Great thing is the walking distance of the hotel to the Westgate Center, which is where Jobing.com Arena is located as well as Outlet mall and restaurants. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Bad Hotel Policy I wish I could give this hotel 5-Stars, because it's deserving of it. The facilities, room comfort, and cleanliness of this hotel is what every hotel should be like! HOWEVER..., the hotel has a policy that makes an otherwise great experience one of being less than desirable... To not disturb my wife while I needed to spend about six hours of study time, I headed down to the lounge off of the lobby. Unfortunately, the hotel music playing on the first floor was obnoxious and LOUD to the point where it was difficult to concentrate. There was another couple trying to carry on a conversation, but complained and left due to the loud music playing. I asked the desk clerk if he could turn off or turn down the music, but he said he was unable to do so due to hotel management policy. Around midnight, I took a break from studying to watch some of the Olympic opening ceremonies post-program on the lounge TV... The desk clerk had the nerve to ask me to turn the sound down. I could barely hear the TV over the hotel music! I continued to study until 3:30 AM, but was disturbed several times by four friends of the desk clerk that kept coming in and out of the hotel, talking loudly in the lounge. At checkout the next day, the music was much lower and the desk clerk apologized for the inconvenience. She said they have had several complaints about the music, but said it's Hotel Management Policy that music is always playing. Apparently, the staff gets poor marks if the Holiday Inn Express "Quality Manager" makes a visit and the music is too low or turned off! Too bad that management is more interested in their Policy than the ability of their guests to relax... I would love the opportunity to educate the hotel Quality Manager on what a customer oriented policy is vs a company oriented policy! So,if you don't need the lounge area then this is a five star hotel for you..., but if you need to relax (or study) in a quiet lounge..., it's not available. Oh, and keep the lounge TV volume to an absolute minimum! February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A I was able to get rest when needed. The Hotel was very clean. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recomend This hotel is good the price was high though for the room type and location. Wish there was a way to get beer at the hotel. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Extremely friendly, courteous, and professional staff. Front Desk Clerk (Joe), and the General Manager (Oscar) stood out as very professional. I had a Non-smoking King Executive Room, however there was no refrigerator or microwave. First Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at without. Wireless in room was very sporadic, however was fine in the Lobby Area. I highly recommend this hotel if staying in the area. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to unwind After a long drive in cold weather from the Midwest this was a perfect place to spend a couple of nights and unwind. The front desk staff was caring, knowledgeable, and helpful. Housekeeping was friendly and efficient. The man working the breakfast area had everything under control all of the time. I did not see a manager but he or she must have been doing their job in the background. The outdoor pool was one of the best that I have seen at a HI Express with grills and a fire pit. January 29, 2014
2 3 next>>