Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff My stay was a combination of business and pleasure. The entire staff was very professional and attentive to my needs. The Breakfast is very well prepared and is kept stocked during serving hours. Desk Clerks are very polite and gave excellent suggestions for nearby restaurants and shopping. Entire staff polite and clean and hotel is very well maintained June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience The Hotel was beautiful as we drove up. The front desk clerk checked us in right away and our room was ready. He was very helpful with directions and accomedating our requests. All the staff was very friendly and had a smile on their face for everyone. The room was clean and modern and we had no complaints. The pool area was nice and relaxed with the beautiful waterfall and clean hot tub - lots of towels brought out regularily. Very pleasant stay. Will definately be going back. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HELPFUL SAFF When I made my reservation, I had asked for a ground floor. Upon checking in, I was told there were no rooms on the ground floor. However, the hotel did have an elevator, which made having a room on the ground floor a mute point. The desk clerk recommended I take a room on the third floor as it was apt to be more quiet. I took him up on his offer and he didn't lie. My wife and I did get a good night of restful and peaceful sleep, which is exactly what we needed after having the sort of day we'd had. We had breakfast the next morning and the variety of food was more than I expected. The staff, in my opinion, went out of their way to keep the eating area clean and neat. I did forget the charge cord for my tablet but with a little help from house cleaning it was found and mailed to me. Even though I left the cord behind, the hotel picked up the tab for postage. I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again should the need ever arise. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We enjoyed our stay here very much. Friendly front desk and very clean throughout. Would recommend and will likely stay here again. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handicap room We had such a nice room and large bathroom for my husband to shower ,the pool was so nice he could rest in the shade and all the plants were so beautiful. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ver good experience Great stay here. Thanks to the staff for a very clean and comfortable experience. I would definitely stay here again. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff anywhere Quickly, fantastic staff, great locations and facility. Wonderful breakfast. This is how a hotel should be run. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay This was the first time I stayed at this property. The Property is very well kept and quiet. I would stay again on my next trip to the Phoenix area. May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Over all the stay was very good, and the location was grate for what we had to go and do.. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room and very clean Very nice place to stay, internet was very slow though. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff From check in to check out the service was superior! April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hubicacion Excelente la hubicacion , todo esta a la mano , solo la limpieza del bano es algo que podria mejorar ,la alberca del hotel lo mejor !!! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Quality Holiday Inn Express is a preferred hotel on our trips and they are consistently good or better. The Holiday Inn Express in Glendale was exceptional, with an very accommodating staff and a very well maintained property. If we are back in the area we WILL stay here again. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I was needing Booked over the phone. Woman was pleasant. When arriving, the front desk clerk was very helpful. Directed me to my room. When arriving, the room was at a comfortable temperature. I will definitely use this hotel when I visit Glendale, Arizona. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service is spectacular. Great hotel. I can't say enough about the service provided by ALL the employees. First the maintenance guy who brought me a cold bottle of water while I was on the treadmill. Secondly the housekeeping worker who went out of her way and drove from Glendale to Tempe to return my forgotten laptop charger. I was really grateful for this. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need is close by This location is near great restaurants & shopping. The staff was friendly & accommodating. The only oddity was that there were no desks in our rooms. 3 rooms in our party. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and clean hotel This is a very beautiful hotel with friendly and attentive staff. The outdoor pool was very nicely designed and relaxing. The room was comfortable, although it could have been slightly better lit. The fitness room was minimally equipped, but still functional. The breakfast buffet included many selections including some healthier choices. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area. April 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor Was not satisfied with this location. For the price I payed it should've been a suite. Was not aware this location had regular rooms. Location of hotel was nice but over all expierence was not pleasent. Breakfast was not kept up with for the demand of guests. Found ourselves waiting around 15 to 20 minutes for them to refill certain items. We were a family of four and there was not enough towels for everyone to have their own after a shower. Was not satisfied overall. Would not stay here again next time i'm in phoenix. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A cut above I stay at many Holiday Inn Express properties for business travel. This one is definitely above average and highly recommended. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad choice or Good choice... This was an excellent choice. Out of all the HIE I stay at coast to coast this was the most accommodating. I didn't get recognized for my rewards status, but the general level of customer service surpassed my expectations. I hope on my next visit the quality is the same and you must have the bacon. The bacon was the most crisp bacon ever...great job guys. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Hotel was very clean. I liked the mini fridge in the room. I would like to see recycling available for the rooms. I hate to see my water bottles, cans, newspapers get tossed in the garbage. Please consider finding ways to do this for your guests. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN VERY NICE HOTEL, NICE PARKING, NICE LANDSCAPING, NICE POOL, NICE EXTERIOR AND INTERIOR, NICE STAFF. THE NICEST AND MOST PROFESSIONAL HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS I HAVE EVERY STAYED AT! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW MUCH I ENJOYED OUR STAY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice of Hotels Our overall rating of this Hotel and all the Staff, was Excellent. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! This was our second time staying in this hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are comfortable, and the location is wonderful if you are attending football games or Spring Training games. It is also located close to a Cracker Barrel and a mall that has several wonderful restaurants. We were fortunate to be upgraded to a suite which provided plenty of room and made for an even better stay than we had expected. We will return when we are visiting the area again. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall convenient and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was convenient to Camelback baseball fields. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful trip Efficient and friendly service for a great trip to AZ. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It! Better than the 4 or 5 star Hotel across the street! I will stay here in the future. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff On our visit the staff was very helpful and all of our needs wqere meet March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Glendale/ Phoenix Gold Star As close to perfection as humanly possible. Great location, spring training camp friendly. Front desk staff personnel(BRIANA & HELENA ) are the best. Nice,friendly and always offering to help. Daily breakfast was very good. Great selections, always ready, hot and accessible. My wife and I want to make this hotel our first, and only hotel spot while in the Phoenix/Glendale area. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feb. 2014 stay All of the hotel staff were very nice from when you call into the front desk to the grounds crew. Everyone smiled and would talk to you it really made the hotel stay nice. Breakfast was really good and different every morning. I will stay at the hotel again next year. March 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>