Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything about the hotel was great especially the service. The only downside I can think of was the thin curtains. It would have been nice to be able to block out the street lights. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Fantastic hotel right in the middle of everything Glendale Arizona has to offer. Enertainment , sports and shopping. Park your car and forget it for your stay. Walking distance to everything. Great staff , clean rooms , fantastic pool and a great breakfast. Greatly recommended. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Stay Great Staff, Friendly responsive -- went out of their way to meet our every need. We needed to borrow a wrench for a problem with our vehicle and they even got maintenance to assist us.. I was really pleased -- made our trip easier. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Express only in name Have stayed at hotels all the way from from the best this chain (and others) have to offer have to offer. Have also stayed at motels where I did not feel safe without a pistol being within reach. Would be more likely to stay at the latter than this hotel again. This is only the second hotel I have stayed in I ever left a negative rating for. Took photographs of the room to document my complaints yet the most effective means of filing a complaint is to do so with my feet. Will not stay at this hotel again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary Staff I stay at HI Expresses all over the country, and this one is by far the best business hotel I've stayed at in the 20+ years of traveling. What fantastic staff! Positive, problem solving, attentive to my needs, and courteous as well. Nice folks! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great location Found this hotel to be very comfortable and located near the locations for my visit. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night's Sleep I've stayed here several times. The Glendale area is away from the hassle of downtown Phoenix and there are plenty of restaurants and shopping venues close by as well as The Arizona Coyotes stadium is right across the street. The hotel is new, clean and the rooms are modern and clean. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The in hotel breakfast is good. If you want a better breakfast, Cracker Barrel is right across the street. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, service, and ammenities I really enjoyed my stay at this property. I travel for business all over the SW and this was a great hotel. I will definitely stay here again in the future. Great service and staff! People always make the difference. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I couldn't go home that night due to flooding from a monsoon storm. I'm glad the hotel was available, and I was able to use my awards points for the room. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by phoenix cabela's holiday inn express ok - but pool was green and unusable... housekeepers had to be hunted down August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Walking distance to Jobing Arena Leave your car at hotel parking and just walk 10 minutes to Jobing Arena... excellent location within a walking distance to a concert August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Comfortable hotel, up to date and spacious rooms. Would certainly recommend. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping We enjoyed our stay at this facility. It is close to shopping and sports events in Glendale. I would recommend this facility. The staff is great and the rooms are very comfortable August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Comfy Bed I love the bed and the landscaping and the best was the breakfast, nice and fresh with clean dinning area August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We received a great experience as we always do at the Holiday Inn Express. We make it a point to always use this brand when traveling because we can expect the same outstanding accommodations where ever and when ever we stop. Bill August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room too small to be considered a suite!! I usually have wonderful things to say about Holiday Inn, this was an exception. TV remote did not work, room was extremely small to be considered a suite. Room was not ready at the scheduled check in time. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good comfortable Great clean room, super comfortable beds and pillows, quiet. Super service by staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an awesome experience I have stayed at this location a few times and have always had great service, great room, and a nice hot breakfast. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I spent three nights at this Holiday Inn Express. I was so impressed with the service. Efrem who was the desk clerk who checked me in was very nice and helpful. He always remembered my name during the entire stay. Went to the pool three days in a row and it was great. I would recommend anyone staying in the Glendale area to stay at this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the pillow soft or firm pinrted on the case bed was great I was impressed that there was a message on the phone from the front desk to inquire about if there was anything we else they could do to make our stay better and how was the room ? July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a great location Nice hotel in a great location. The staff was super friendly and professional. The facility was clean and comfortable. I was a little disappointed in how noisy the rooms were. The walls seemed paper thin as I could hear the room next door as they were having a normal conversation. I could actually hear their what they were talking about. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C FAN SPEEDS NEED TO HAVE THE FAN SPEEDS ADJUSTABLE. MAKES IT MORE COMFORTABLE July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In the middle on this one! The location was GREAT, it was close to the freeway and had a great shopping area with a bunch of restaurants right across the street! Would be PERFECT if you were coming to town for an Arizona Cardinals Football game or Phoenix Coyotes Hockey game! You could walk to both arenas very easily! I found most of the employees to be very friendly and accommodating. The exterior of the hotel and the lobby (breakfast area) both look to be recently remodeled, but the guest rooms and other common areas (hallways) could definitely use some updating! A remodel would REALLY benefit this hotel in my opinion. I would also suggest serving breakfast later than 9:30am... When I'm on vacation I prefer to sleep in, and 9:30 is a bit early for someone who does not have kids :) Most of the items served (at this location) would not be ruined if they sat out for an hour or so longer. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! Property was above my expectations! Great location, close to everything,very clean and staff was very accommodating!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond I had a business trip over my birthday this year. My company placed me in this hotel for 2 nights. When I woke up on the morning of my birthday, I discovered that my phone cord had not recharged my phone and had stopped working completely. I went to the front desk in hopes that someone would have a cord that I could borrow or even that I could leave my phone there to charge. Initially, no one had a compatible cord, but the manager, Oscar, not only went out of his way to track one down a sister hotel, but he also went and got it and brought it to me with a birthday card. So very kind!! Aside from this, I have had multiple other experiences at the hotel. The pool is larger than most of the others in the area and was lovely and refreshing in the evening. I do wish that they had some other vegetarian options for breakfast, but that is the only point of suggestion that I would have for this location. Highly recommend! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay. Very nice hotel, and very comfortable. Staff was excellent. Rooms were very well kept and clean, common areas always looked good. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff My stay was a combination of business and pleasure. The entire staff was very professional and attentive to my needs. The Breakfast is very well prepared and is kept stocked during serving hours. Desk Clerks are very polite and gave excellent suggestions for nearby restaurants and shopping. Entire staff polite and clean and hotel is very well maintained June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience The Hotel was beautiful as we drove up. The front desk clerk checked us in right away and our room was ready. He was very helpful with directions and accomedating our requests. All the staff was very friendly and had a smile on their face for everyone. The room was clean and modern and we had no complaints. The pool area was nice and relaxed with the beautiful waterfall and clean hot tub - lots of towels brought out regularily. Very pleasant stay. Will definately be going back. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HELPFUL SAFF When I made my reservation, I had asked for a ground floor. Upon checking in, I was told there were no rooms on the ground floor. However, the hotel did have an elevator, which made having a room on the ground floor a mute point. The desk clerk recommended I take a room on the third floor as it was apt to be more quiet. I took him up on his offer and he didn't lie. My wife and I did get a good night of restful and peaceful sleep, which is exactly what we needed after having the sort of day we'd had. We had breakfast the next morning and the variety of food was more than I expected. The staff, in my opinion, went out of their way to keep the eating area clean and neat. I did forget the charge cord for my tablet but with a little help from house cleaning it was found and mailed to me. Even though I left the cord behind, the hotel picked up the tab for postage. I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again should the need ever arise. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We enjoyed our stay here very much. Friendly front desk and very clean throughout. Would recommend and will likely stay here again. May 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>