Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad choice or Good choice... This was an excellent choice. Out of all the HIE I stay at coast to coast this was the most accommodating. I didn't get recognized for my rewards status, but the general level of customer service surpassed my expectations. I hope on my next visit the quality is the same and you must have the bacon. The bacon was the most crisp bacon ever...great job guys. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Hotel was very clean. I liked the mini fridge in the room. I would like to see recycling available for the rooms. I hate to see my water bottles, cans, newspapers get tossed in the garbage. Please consider finding ways to do this for your guests. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN VERY NICE HOTEL, NICE PARKING, NICE LANDSCAPING, NICE POOL, NICE EXTERIOR AND INTERIOR, NICE STAFF. THE NICEST AND MOST PROFESSIONAL HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS I HAVE EVERY STAYED AT! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW MUCH I ENJOYED OUR STAY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice of Hotels Our overall rating of this Hotel and all the Staff, was Excellent. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! This was our second time staying in this hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are comfortable, and the location is wonderful if you are attending football games or Spring Training games. It is also located close to a Cracker Barrel and a mall that has several wonderful restaurants. We were fortunate to be upgraded to a suite which provided plenty of room and made for an even better stay than we had expected. We will return when we are visiting the area again. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall convenient and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was convenient to Camelback baseball fields. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful trip Efficient and friendly service for a great trip to AZ. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It! Better than the 4 or 5 star Hotel across the street! I will stay here in the future. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff On our visit the staff was very helpful and all of our needs wqere meet March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Glendale/ Phoenix Gold Star As close to perfection as humanly possible. Great location, spring training camp friendly. Front desk staff personnel(BRIANA & HELENA ) are the best. Nice,friendly and always offering to help. Daily breakfast was very good. Great selections, always ready, hot and accessible. My wife and I want to make this hotel our first, and only hotel spot while in the Phoenix/Glendale area. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feb. 2014 stay All of the hotel staff were very nice from when you call into the front desk to the grounds crew. Everyone smiled and would talk to you it really made the hotel stay nice. Breakfast was really good and different every morning. I will stay at the hotel again next year. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service Location to great food, entertainment, and shopping makes this a must stop and the pool area is beautiful. Area is well maintained and the staff very friendly and courteous. Also close to sports venues - collegiate and pro. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second home I always feel very welcome when I stay here. It's my home away from home. Customer service is the best and are very friendly and helpful. First of all the room are beautifully decorated, beds are fab always feel so fresh and clean. I live in las Vegas, and always get deals on rooms, but it doesn't feel like the holiday inn express. There is everything I need in the room, coffee maker, soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, iron with stand up board, blow dryer. The pool is great!. Heated during cold weather, and just wonderful during the summer. With barbecues in pool area are a plus. Every time is have a barbecue some from the front dest alway ask if we need anything, that's good customer service, you don't get any more. The location is the best for family friendly and for couples too. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR.AMES Kay Staffas very helpfull and made our stay comfortable exercise equuipment could use upgrading February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable My wife and I took a min-vacation to Glendale to catch the Blackhawk-Coyotes NHL game. We were very happy with everything the hotel offered. Great thing is the walking distance of the hotel to the Westgate Center, which is where Jobing.com Arena is located as well as Outlet mall and restaurants. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Bad Hotel Policy I wish I could give this hotel 5-Stars, because it's deserving of it. The facilities, room comfort, and cleanliness of this hotel is what every hotel should be like! HOWEVER..., the hotel has a policy that makes an otherwise great experience one of being less than desirable... To not disturb my wife while I needed to spend about six hours of study time, I headed down to the lounge off of the lobby. Unfortunately, the hotel music playing on the first floor was obnoxious and LOUD to the point where it was difficult to concentrate. There was another couple trying to carry on a conversation, but complained and left due to the loud music playing. I asked the desk clerk if he could turn off or turn down the music, but he said he was unable to do so due to hotel management policy. Around midnight, I took a break from studying to watch some of the Olympic opening ceremonies post-program on the lounge TV... The desk clerk had the nerve to ask me to turn the sound down. I could barely hear the TV over the hotel music! I continued to study until 3:30 AM, but was disturbed several times by four friends of the desk clerk that kept coming in and out of the hotel, talking loudly in the lounge. At checkout the next day, the music was much lower and the desk clerk apologized for the inconvenience. She said they have had several complaints about the music, but said it's Hotel Management Policy that music is always playing. Apparently, the staff gets poor marks if the Holiday Inn Express "Quality Manager" makes a visit and the music is too low or turned off! Too bad that management is more interested in their Policy than the ability of their guests to relax... I would love the opportunity to educate the hotel Quality Manager on what a customer oriented policy is vs a company oriented policy! So,if you don't need the lounge area then this is a five star hotel for you..., but if you need to relax (or study) in a quiet lounge..., it's not available. Oh, and keep the lounge TV volume to an absolute minimum! February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A I was able to get rest when needed. The Hotel was very clean. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recomend This hotel is good the price was high though for the room type and location. Wish there was a way to get beer at the hotel. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Extremely friendly, courteous, and professional staff. Front Desk Clerk (Joe), and the General Manager (Oscar) stood out as very professional. I had a Non-smoking King Executive Room, however there was no refrigerator or microwave. First Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at without. Wireless in room was very sporadic, however was fine in the Lobby Area. I highly recommend this hotel if staying in the area. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to unwind After a long drive in cold weather from the Midwest this was a perfect place to spend a couple of nights and unwind. The front desk staff was caring, knowledgeable, and helpful. Housekeeping was friendly and efficient. The man working the breakfast area had everything under control all of the time. I did not see a manager but he or she must have been doing their job in the background. The outdoor pool was one of the best that I have seen at a HI Express with grills and a fire pit. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! First of all they upgraded my room because they did not have what I originally requested. Never expected that! The staff was outstanding! During my stay I had a flat tire. I was also attending meetings at the Civic Center. I was extremely grateful for their assistance. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very very good The only thing was we were watching a movie in our room on TNT but when we went to the work out room that channel was not available. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every time I've stayed at this hotel, the staff were great! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and service. Wonderful stay at this hotel even though on Christmas it was limited room service, the staff made sure we had all we needed. Very friendly staff. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Game time The location of the motel is in a convenient location, close to most everything my visit was for. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Only two small complaints. First the pillows were not comfortable at all. Also a larger safety deposit box for our belongings would have been better. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable bed I always look forward to the beds at Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are always what I expect. I only stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL CLOSE TO THE PHOENIX COYOTES This Hotel has a very good front desk staff and a great location to the hockey arena. The room was nicely appointed and had pay per view movies which was nice. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Glendale visit great area and hotel the only issue was dirty sheets and having to change them out myself. I recommend a more diligent housekeeping staff common areas and to the naked eye everything was clean, but attention to detail is key. Great stay but Pull the covers back and check the sheets. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent staff members, we enjoyed the breakfast. All staff members including cleaning members where all professional. Great rooms and very clean. January 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased I already filled out a survey two days ago and wrote my displeasure with you hotel and the attitude associated with IVANI rate code. January 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>