Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to unwind After a long drive in cold weather from the Midwest this was a perfect place to spend a couple of nights and unwind. The front desk staff was caring, knowledgeable, and helpful. Housekeeping was friendly and efficient. The man working the breakfast area had everything under control all of the time. I did not see a manager but he or she must have been doing their job in the background. The outdoor pool was one of the best that I have seen at a HI Express with grills and a fire pit. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! First of all they upgraded my room because they did not have what I originally requested. Never expected that! The staff was outstanding! During my stay I had a flat tire. I was also attending meetings at the Civic Center. I was extremely grateful for their assistance. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very very good The only thing was we were watching a movie in our room on TNT but when we went to the work out room that channel was not available. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every time I've stayed at this hotel, the staff were great! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and service. Wonderful stay at this hotel even though on Christmas it was limited room service, the staff made sure we had all we needed. Very friendly staff. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Game time The location of the motel is in a convenient location, close to most everything my visit was for. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Only two small complaints. First the pillows were not comfortable at all. Also a larger safety deposit box for our belongings would have been better. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable bed I always look forward to the beds at Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are always what I expect. I only stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL CLOSE TO THE PHOENIX COYOTES This Hotel has a very good front desk staff and a great location to the hockey arena. The room was nicely appointed and had pay per view movies which was nice. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Glendale visit great area and hotel the only issue was dirty sheets and having to change them out myself. I recommend a more diligent housekeeping staff common areas and to the naked eye everything was clean, but attention to detail is key. Great stay but Pull the covers back and check the sheets. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent staff members, we enjoyed the breakfast. All staff members including cleaning members where all professional. Great rooms and very clean. January 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased I already filled out a survey two days ago and wrote my displeasure with you hotel and the attitude associated with IVANI rate code. January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed When I booked the hotel I did it using points. We are platinum members but really weren't treated as one at this location. After I booked the room online I called the hotel to make sure we could get an upgrade. When I arrived at the hotel I got to my room I realized it was a standard room. I called the front desk and was told that there were no upgrades available for IVANI. Which is a guest who pays with points. I was told that I could upgrade for a fee. We stayed two night and used our points that were earned by paying for suites. When I use points I expect the same room type that I have paid for in past stays. To insinuate that the room is free is wrong. It was not free, I earned it by staying at IHG properties. We haven't stayed for a while and I don't think we will be staying again. At least not at this property January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Glendale Holiday Inn We recently stayed 4 nights here and we were impressed from the start. Oscar helped us with the check in and was very knowledgable. He even showed us the room before we committed to the stay. The room was spacious, clean,and organized. The entire staff was very friendly. They acknowledged us each time we left the hotel and again when we returned. Very pleasurable stay. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything about the hotel was great especially the staff. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay The room was very spacious, clean and neat. We had plenty of space to spread out. We enjoyed our stay and would definately book again with them the next time we visit for a Rams/Cardinals game. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed to see the Cardinals We had tickets to the Cardinals game finishing a few days business in Phoenix. We were staying in Tempe but since the game was in Glendale we found the Holiday Inn Express there was within walking distance of the stadium. Come Sunday morning Xavier lived up to what was told us on the phone that we could leave our car in the hotel parking lot and walk to the game without having to stay Sunday night. That saved us a parking fee at the stadium and some traffic headaches trying to leave the area. This was very nice of the hotel to allow this and we would go back based on that type of courtesy alone. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room after a night of fun I recently stayed at this property to see a concert in town. It had a great front desk staff to check in with, followed up by very well maintained common areas (I wish I had the time to take a dip in the outdoor pool or hut tub!) The room was very clean and well maintained. As a housekeeper, the first thing I look at when I get in the room is the bathroom spotless, and dust build up in the room. Both met my satisfaction! The continental breakfast was your typical continental breakfast, some great options. However, the breakfast attendant seemed a bit grumpy. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and great service Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Glendale Area This was a very comfortable hotel. Safe location. Easy access on and off the freeway. LOTS of shopping and restaurants in walking distance. Hotel is modern, well-kept, and comfortable. Room was the same. Bed was very comfortable, and I am picky about my bed! Recommend staying here! December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Realistically quite good for a football weekend No major problems.....place has seen some years and no extra amenities or a room upgrade available for Platinum Elite status, but since it was a football weekend and the place was completely full, we were happy to be there. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hot Complementary Breakfast, Clean Room, Nice Pool My husband and I and our two daughters stayed here Nov.17-19 while we were in town for a Pearl Jam concert. The room was very clean, the beds were cofortable the only noise we heard was on our last morning, some loud man voices, not sure if it was from another room or in the hall. The free breakfast came in handy and it wasn't just your typical cereal and toast. One morning we had pancakes and sausage patties on a toasted english muffins (breakfast sanwiches), another morning there was eggs and a ton of bacon, every morning there was biscuits and this gravy looking stuff as well as fruit, bagels, warm cinnamon buns, toast, cereal, coffee, tea, juice, milk, hot chocolate.... can't complain. The pool was awesome, perfect temp as it is heated, hot tub was wondeful and then in the evening we would go sit around the fire pit that was also by the pool. The staff was helpful and friendly, always acknowledged you as you walked in or out with a hello and a friendly smile. The only advice I have is if you are heading over to the entertainment district go the back way, we headed out and went in front of Cabella's and down the main drag and it took way longer, go behind. Also the closest place to buy liquor was at least a 25-30 minute walk in the heat, take a cab to the AM/MP it cost 5 bucks each way. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, convenient location Very enjoyable stay. Room was very comfortable, bathroom was roomy, entire facility was very clean. Breakfast options each morning were plenty. Location was convenient - across street from Cabelas, close to Phoenix Raceway, many restaurant and shopping options very close. Will plan on returning in the future. Nothing but good things to say about this property. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and great location. Enjoyed our stay. Only one minor problem with safety deposit box. Desk clerk didn't want to let me access it even though I had the key and picture ID driver's license because he couldn't find any documentation. Otherwise all the other staff were very nice, friendly and accommodating. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, nice staff Quiet place, which I liked. Very nice accommodating staff. Everything we wanted and pool is large and beautiful for a good swim workout. Only complaint, the heated pool was not very warm actually. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel staff were welcoming and very friendly. Recommend this hotel highly. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent night stay After driving all afternoon and into the evening, I appreciated the quick check-in service and friendly staff. The room was spacious and clean. The A/C was already running and the room was a nice temperature. The linens and towels were fresh and clean. I had a small mountain of pillows which I used to help me sleep comfortably (I am 7.5 months pregnant) and thankfully I had quiet neighbors. The breakfast provided the next morning was plentyful and constantly being refreshed. A TV provided the morning news. I was also able to get a cup of hot tea and a peice of fruit before heading off to an all-day conference. Check-out was a breeze, with the option to recieve a reciept for business purposes, which I appreciated. Overall my experience was very positive. Thank you. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great....but Everything was great. I will highly recommend not staying anywhere near the stairwell though. Very noisy. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In and Out This was one of the quickest trips I've made anywhere, but I wished I could have stayed longer. The room was amazing! The staff was exceptionally helpful. Next time I get to Phoenix, I'm staying here. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for Cardinals games We had a great time at the hotel. The room was spacious and everything was conveniently located to the hotel, including the University of Phoenix Stadium. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff goes above and beyond! During a series of stays at your hotel in July and August for training scheduled by my employer, I was so taken back by the service that Mallory, one of your front staff team members, gave to me during all of my stays. I was having difficulty printing my boarding passes for my return trips from Phoenix to Denver each trip and Mallory offered to find and print each pass for me on every trip that I made during those months. She looked up the passes and also printed them out for me in an extremely short time period when I was struggling with the entire process by myself. Your entire staff did more than was expected during the trips that I made to your hotel. The rooms were always available upon arrival and I always found them to be clean and fully stocked with everything that I needed for my stay. The food at the breakfast buffet was also very good and offered many healthy choices for our crew. Thanks again to Mallory for all of her help when I was most frustrated with what I was trying to do. If I am ever in your area again for anything, I will consider your hotel again for business or family stays. September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>