Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Traveled with Grand kids

By

July 18, 2016

club

We always return to this location when in the Phoenix - Glendale area. Why? Because I always know what to expect! The rooms are clean, beds comfortable, A/c is quite, and the linens are always nice. The staff at this location is so friendly and kind. No matter what we need they are always ready to help. The kids loved the pool and the Breakfast choices. When you travel with teenage boys and a picky 2 year old grand daughter eater - this was well worth our money! You will not be disappointed with your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations

By

July 16, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the only issue I had was learning how to use the one cup coffee machine. Turned out it wasn't plugged in!!! Hahahahaha!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable beds

By

July 14, 2016

club

I had a great stay. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The value I paid was right in our budget and the kids had a blast in the pool with the heat outside. I'd stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

very friendly and helpful staff, lobby clean and attractive. The room was very clean, but a tiny bit dated.

Read More
Read Less

bad

By

July 07, 2016

club

I am very dissatisfied about our stay
we stay for 3 nights when we came for a game .
Ac did not work they came and fixed it as i taught. took it till next evening for temperature to finally get down too 74

At breakfast there was never a clean table and most food was gone we had to wake forever for her to restock

Fir alarm came on at 11pm at night when we called front desk the lady was really rude

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear team USA, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. Our goal is to make sure everyone enjoys their experience at our facility. We would like to apologize for failing to meet you standards regarding the air conditioning unit in the room and breakfast service during your stay. We also regret any inconvenience you experienced particularly with the alarm and level of customer service received. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Your comments will be forwarded to the ownership of the hotel for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing inviting atmosphere with great service.

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and up to date environment. Courteous staff who seemed to always be willing to accommodate our needs. Great multi selection breakfast, offered in a clean inviting breakfast area. The pool areas was clean: surrounded by a wonderful landscape which gave us a very relaxing peaceful sense of tranquility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Chiilo, Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you back soon!!! Julie Hale - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 28, 2016

Only one thing, if improved can get 5/5 overall from me. The excercise room only has two pieces of equioment and one of them is damaged

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Gautamji, I appreciate your feedback and will look into the fitness center equipment immediately --- we do not take this feedback lightly and want you to know that we are proactive about these issues. Thank you for making us aware of these issues!
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday In Express Experience Ever...

By

June 26, 2016

Where do i begin? I am a Spire Elite member, but that didn't really matter at this hotel. I started off with No Upgrade. Then the room I was given had NO Fridge and NO Microwave, and an A/C that was set on 78, when I arrived. The room faced West and it was 105 degrees outside.

When I called down to ask about the fridge and microwave, I was treated like I had lost my mind...or at a minimum was asking for something unreasonable.

I was moved to a room with a Fridge and Microwave, BUT WITHOUT A CHAIR OR DESK.

Then there was the breakfast! I was here three mornings for breakfast. The "Hot breakfast" was in name only. The eggs were a cold clump of scrambled eggs. No Omelets, as there are every other day at most Holiday Inn Express locations. I resorted to pancakes...and they were hot at least.

Did I mention the false Fire Alarm at 10:15 pm on my second night yet. That was a lot of fun too. Almost as much fun as the drunks in the room above me, carrying on until the early hours.

This is an older hotel and it looks and feels it. It is close to shopping and for those not traveling on business, I assume that would be a plus.

The only positive thing I can say about this location is that when I spoke to the manager about it, she acted concerned and asked me what she could do to make things better. Truthfully, there isn't really anything that can be done at this stage, as I am checking out today, but you can bet I will not be staying in this HIE again.

There is a Staybridge literally next door. Maybe I will give it a chance next time. I KNOW they will have a desk and chair and the standard amenities you expect at an HIE.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear KMLDBA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with the service you received and the room accommodations and our breakfast selections did not live up to your expectations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

Easy in and out right behind Cabella's and across from Westgate Center. Super staff and breakfast. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Large but comfy room

By

June 23, 2016

The room was very spacious, but the layout was very comfortable. Large bed was just the right firmness for a good nights sleep. Room did not come with a microwave or a fridge, but the front desk did provide me with alternative's which met my needs. Great location as well, close to many excellent eateries (walking distance).
Bathroom was very clean and easy to move around in, all the fixtures (faucets, toilet) worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great motel

By

June 20, 2016

Great, clean and amply stocked room when we arrived very late at night. Our check-in reservations were professionally handled by the desk manager on duty by Brian. The breakfast buffet was outstanding as well as the overall atmosphere at the motel. Quiet, peaceful, shade and close to other venues. Our checkout was professionally handled by a very competent and friendly desk manager Alexis, who also could answer any questions regarding driving directions. I'll be visiting the greater Phoenix area again and I'll also plan on staying at this motel!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price and conviently located

By

June 18, 2016

club

Would recommend and will probably stay there again when the convention comes back to Glendale next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the near future!!
Read More
Read Less