Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 182 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great trip to Tulsa

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel and staff were more than I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Bed was wonderful, almost as good as home. Staff answered all questions, maid service was excellent. Our room was always clean and neat when we returned from our outings. Big, fluffy towels. Who could ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great hotel, seems to be a new hotel and so it was very clean and fresh and the breakfast area was nice.

Read More
Read Less

自炊ができないか

By

July 14, 2016

電子レンジだけでなく、もう少し簡単に調理できるものがあればよかった。
皿やナイフ、フォーク、スプーンも備え付けのものがあれば申し分ないと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop outside Tulsa

By

June 27, 2016

club

We were intown for a wedding and this hotel exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was very nice. It has comfortable, quiet rooms, a great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

June 17, 2016

club

Our room had a comfortable king size bed plus a sleeper sofa. My granddaughter said the sleeper sofa was not comfortable. We used the swimming pool several times while we were there

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful setting and great service.

By

June 16, 2016

The hotel is beautifully situated. The back of the hotel has a pond with a walking/running trail around it. Fireplaces on on the property for roasting smores or warming up in the fall. We didn't take advantage of the fireplace, but excellent touch. Staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property, Suspect Staff

By

June 13, 2016

Stayed at this beautiful property and live the new "blue" concept, but the inattentiveness of the staff was an issue when they failed to place our scheduled wake up call as requested. We were 45 minutes late for an important event, so it was not appreciated. The staff was apologetic about incident, but offered no support in terms of IHG reward points, etc. Great accommodations, but not if you have to be somewhere on time.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear RTSKC, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you appreciated the overall condition of the hotel. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. Your feedback is shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. Again, thank you for stay with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in the Tulsa area.

By

June 13, 2016

Staff is outstanding, hotel is a newer hotel and the staff keeps it that way. Room was clean and neat. Great place to stay while in the Tulsa area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking time to send us feedback on your stay with us. We look forward in your return.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 09, 2016

club

This is a very high class, easy to get to, place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking time to send us feedback on your stay with us. We look forward in your return.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

June 07, 2016

club

This is a very nice, modern hotel with good amenities, great service and a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest thank you for taking time to send us feedback on your stay with us. We look forward in your return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, super clean room and warm breakfast

By

June 07, 2016

club

A clean, comfortable bed to sleep in and a warm breakfast to wake up to. The surrounding area is beautiful. Check out the pond adjoining the hotel, very peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for taking time to send us feedback on your stay with us. We look forward in your return.
Read More
Read Less