Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goodyear,AZ Great Holiday Inn Express, I stay at many of them and this was at the top of the list so far. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Excellent hotel in the western Phoenix area. Easy access to the I-10 freeway. Located near some very good restaurants. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great Staff comfortable rooms Lots off restaurants near this hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I had the pleasure of stay at this property for 30 days during the time period of 08/04-09/04. This extended stay I feel, more then qualifies me as an expert and my opinion should be taken under consideration. My initial introduction to the Holiday Inn was at the front desk, where I was greeted by Hillary, the hotels G.M. Hillary was very nice and knowledgable, affording the courtesy and full benefits of her expertise. My check in was pleasant and painless. In the days that followed I met several other staff members, most notably Veronica , Kira, and Michael. Veronica and Kira both helpful and well versed in the Holiday Inn's amenities and policies and were both a pleasure to deal with and should be commended for their treatment of the hotels guest. Each with their own special charms and personality, I feel as if I made two new friends based on the several conversations that I have had the pleasure to have with them. Michael was new to the hotel but was just as pleasant to deal with and eager to please and accommodate me in anyway that he could. My stay couldn't have been any more pleasant. If there were any negatives , the only one that I would change was the cleanliness of the carpets, that is more of a reflection on corporate then the hotel itself. The carpets weren't that bad, just stained and need to be replaced. But I wouldn't let that stop me from staying again in the future. In closing, I would like to thank Hillary, Veronica, Kira and Michael for their kindness service. Michael P. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant This Holiday Inn was just like every other one, a pleasant place to stay. Clean rooms, a nice pool and a good breakfast help too. The best part is the location, it is right off the highway, but not so close that you get any road noise. The only things I would look to improve on would be a digital read out for the A/C, and maybe clear some of the smoke smell out of the hallways. I have a very sensitive nose to that smell, but most people would barely notice it I am sure. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff And Very Nice Property Driving a 16-foot truck from Los Angeles to New Orleans and this was my best stay the whole trip. Stopped late at night and Arnita at the the front desk was fantastic. Recognized my Platinum status, found me a wonderful room, and allowed me to park in the well-lit area near the front door. That made me feel secure and was able to get a good night's sleep. Thank you, Arnita. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Goodyear, AZ Holiday Inn Express We booked at Holiday Inn Express because we know it will live up to all of the Inns we have stayed at for hospitality, cleanliness and comfort. It's always our first consideration when booking a hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep interrupted My sleep was interrupted by the smell of cigarette smoke September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time to replace the carpeting The carpeting throughout -- halls and rooms -- is stained and worn. It may be "clean", but the appearance does not convey "clean". My husband and daughter were quite outspoken about the appearance. Time for an update. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient and Friendly The staff was very professional. The hotel was clean and comfortable. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for what you get.... Hotel is on the more expensive side compared to others, and for what? Carpets have stains all over them, decor in rooms is super dated. Other than the stained carpets the room was clean and bed was comfy. Front desk was friendly, people taking care of the breakfast in the morning were friendly. Just seems expensive for stained carpets.. time to do some updated... September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk experience was met by the GM of the hotel...let me check in early which was great. Also provided me an upgraded room. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, excellent Staff, great rooms, pleasant atmosphere. As HIE's go this one is one of the best across the country. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Great staff, lovely property. Couldn't be happier with experience. The staff was exceptional. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and couteous staff Great location and food service with a clean quite room with very attentive staff August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could be cleaner Carpets, elevator and vending area's could be cleaner. Bathroom needed thorough cleaning. Beds comfortable. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke smelling room We have stayed at lots of Hotels and this was one of the worse smelling ever. Carpet very dirty in room and hallways. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay This was our third time staying at this location and each time have found the staff very professional, the rooms clean and the food above the industry average. It would have been nice however to have been offered a better discount for our extended stay of six days. We will definitely be staying there again. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except carpet. I was impressed by the staff. They are knowledgeable, friendly , ready able and willing to help. They can sometimes anticipate a guests's needs. Location is a big plus for me. Close to the I-10 but not too close. Good restaurants around the area, some within walking distance, a small clinic nearby, a movie theatre , grocery store, Catholic Church, all , within 10 minutes by car. The Mexican restaurant next to the hotel, gave me a discount on my bill when I showed my hotel key. I needed to buy a charger for my laptop so I ran accross the street into a best buy and they had what I needed. They even tested it for me with my computer, right there and there. I was in and out. The only thing I did not like is the appearance of the carpet both in common areas as well as the room. It is filthy and in my opinion, needs to be replaced.It gives the hotel the appearance of a building that is not maintained. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as you would expect from a HI express For those of us that stay in a lot of HI Express hotels, this is one that will not disappoint you. Typical service and services (all good). July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience ...but that carpet :-& Staff is experienced, knowledgeable friendly and helpful. The hotel is actually in good condition but the carpet is filthy and gives it the appearance of a rundown hotel. The hotel is in a great location.Close to good restaurants. Not too close not too far away from the I-10. A short drive to stores , right behind it there is a cinema, and even a short drive from good Catholic Churches. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Daisy Picker Dire need of renovation I felt like I was in Old Las Vegas if I known there was a Holiday Inn express one exit past this one I would of went there July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great, carpet need replacing All of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel and room appeared clean and neat, but the carpet throughout the hotel needs a thorough cleaning, or needs to be replaced. The location was super, close to freeway, shopping, movies, and restaurants! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have stayed many times at this hotel. If i'm in the PHX area I stay here. Staff is great! This past time I was in town for 4th of July with my daughter and wanted to see fireworks. They not only found where I could to see them (3 different locations close by) they also printed me out directions to each location and what time the events started and if there was any costed associated with the events. It truly is that count. They make you feel valued. Also, breakfast is really nice to have and FREE BREAKFAST is even better! There is a pancake maker that my daughter just LOVES! for those of us that want something lighter.. there is fruit, yogurt, oatmeal.. They lady that works in the kitchen is super nice with a smile on her face. Rooms are very clean and the pillows are to die for.. I love that the pillow cases have soft and firm embroidered on them. I love soft my daughter loves firm. Also, you are close to everything restaurants, shopping, gas station, movie theater, Starbucks.. all within walking distance. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to spend the night I stay in Goodyear 2 or three times a year. I have stayed in many hotels in the area, and prefer staying here. There are several restaurants in easy walking distance, and after a long drive, a two or three minute walk is nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Day stay Excellent breakfast balanced very poor WiFi service. Maid service average or below. Sleep comfort above average. An average value. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place, but!!! Recommend for anyone especially those with pets, although their nightly pet fee of $50 each is a bit steep. Everything else is super. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Rooms The toilet seat in 1 room was broke completely off. We ask for it to be fixed. They did not fix it.Carpet in both rooms was very nasty. The elevators floors were nasty .The place needs a lot of cleaning.i was told this was a 3star hotel when I made my reservation. This motel did not compare to your others motels I have stayed in. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never stay here again Got to the room late that evening. The AC was on but only worked for 5 minutes then it would just blow warm air. When I got there I was not offered anything for being a P.C. member and I was not thanked for being a P.C. member. Next morning I talked to the front counter and told her about the AC( which I did not do the night before just because I was too tired). she did not offer to compensate me for any inconvenience I had or even got the MOD to have her see what he or she could do to help the situation.. One last thing was every single light was on in this room. Just weird that EVERY light was on... Next morning I went to breakfast and there was no room to even get into the breakfast area let alone get something to eat... June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The depth desk was so helpful. I had messed up the dates of my reservation and they were so helpful and patient in getting me squared away. June 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>