Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A favorite This property is one of our favorites, and we have stayed several times. The staff is always pleasant, and they always acknowledge Rewards Club membership. On each of our recent trips we have been very impressed with Herlinda, the nice lady who manages the breakfast buffet. She is unfailingly nice, and as accommodating as she can be. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stopover Thank you for excellent service and a very fine experience. I travel across the country often and wish all the HOLIDAY INN'S were as good as this one/ I liked the roomy feel to the suite and especially the jacuzzi helped me overcome travel fatigue. It was quiet and I could open the windows and sleep well. Thank you also for housing my cat, LOUIE. He is respectful of the furnishings and rugs and I keep everything extra clean so other pet owners will also be respected. The staff was particularly gracious and helpful June January 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating WE've stayed at this property in the past. The location is good....far enough off I-10 so you don't hear the traffic, but close to resturants, shopping and a theatre right behind it. It is starting to really show it's age......past time for up-dating. The breakfast is comparable to other Holiday Inn Expresses.....except the coffee is really weak....even their European blend. Very disappointing. However, the cookies in the evening are wonderful!! The front desk staff is very friendly and welcomed us back as 'return customers' a nice touch to make you feel special. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk ladies The front desk staff that I dealt with was exceptionally accommodating and the cookies when we checked in were a nice touch. I only have two issues. As others have mentioned, the carpets in this hotel, both in the hallways and rooms are stained which makes the place "feel" dirty even though both rooms I stayed in were clean. Secondly, separate switches for the light and the fan in the bathroom would be a quality addition. Trying to get ready with a noisy fan running isn't very pleasant. This hotel has great shopping and restaurants nearby and I will definitely stay here again when I have to be near the Goodyear Sports complex. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed but lacking king bed A very comfortable room and equipment. Would recommend it to all of my fellow veterans that are traveling to the Phoenix area for either business or pleasure. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasent surprise Great location. Easy access to the I-10. Clean, quiet rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shopping nearby. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed for about 7 days. The lobby and room looked well decorated and clean. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast in the morning was pretty good. No real negatives that I can recall. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, affordable, wonderful. My stay at this hotel was great. It was quiet clean comfortable and everyone was very nice and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the west valley In Arizona. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and great staff! We were here for Thanksgiving and Black Friday. Awesome location to go shopping, close to Target and a huge shoes store...Great front desk staff, always smiling and willing to help. The hotel itself is a little bit on the old side, but very clean and spacious. Being a Platinum member, I was upgraded to the executive room 3rd floor. No safe in the room and the doors are slamming pretty loud, specially by the cleaning staff. But overall a very nice stay, will come back for sure next April. Thank you very much! December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by tuesday night rooms need some updating and they had a stale smell to them. almost smoke like. November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and worn I've stayed at this property for 5 years and I will not return until it has a make-over. The carpets and upholsteries are worn and filthy. The hotel is not Holiday Inn Express quality and guests should not have to pay Holiday Inn prices. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Falcons/Cardinals game I enjoyed my stay at this location. I usually stay at the Ball Park Downtown to attend D-Backs games. The Staff was very enjoyable and helpful. Breakfast prep was great. The only thing that was noticeable were glaring stains on the carpet in my room and in hall. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. Enjoyable place to stay! A wonderful place to stay. Very quiet and comfortable room. Staff was great! Room was clean but carpet was a little stained, clean but lots of stains. Overall very nice. Would recommend to anyone and will stay there again. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! The little things really do count!! I stay here every time I'm in Goodyear or Buckyeye. Hotel is is smaller and the front desk is exceptional, I have asked them for advice on traffic to where should I eat dinner and what could I do with my daughter (11) that would fun.... They are friendly and very professional. One thing that will turn me away from hotel in the blink of an eye is the bathroom. The bathrooms here are BIG and CLEAN! spotless clean... the sheets and blankets are fresh and new.. great job house keeping!!!! Another thing I really like about this hotel even if it's trival.. I LOVE THIS! Their pillows are marked "firm &soft" I just love this! is it really revelent? NO.. But, it's one of those little things that bring me back again and again. For breakfast they have this little machine that makes two pancakes in 30 seconds.. according to my kiddo, easily the best thing since sliced bread! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience All around! My Wife and I stayed for 2 day and nights...She enjoyed The #8 Jetted Jacuzzi Tub (for 2 hours) and I enjoyed The Wonderful FULLY Loaded Breakfast...We Both were Greated with warmth and snacks! The overall customer Service was a Wonderful experience. We'll be back, soon! September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except... Everything was good (room cleanliness, bed comfort, breakfast, misc ammenities, staff friendlyness, etc), except the room carpet; it was stained/fility. September 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WHAT A JOKE I did NOT stay with you because your system did not show my reservation!! You also failed to honor a living social certificate. My husband WILL never recommend you to his clients EVER again. Your lack of customer service was appalling!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value!! I really had no expectations when I got to the hotel, I just knew it was a good price for a king bed room, breakfast, etc. But as soon as I walked into the room, I was blown away!! The room is HUGE and CLEAN!! (Not stale and funky) The bed was very comfortable! I only stayed 2 nights, but I wished I could have stayed longer!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent customer service The team members were welcoming and provided a very warm welcome when we arrive. Thank you. Also...not to be forgotten the room was excellent and the value just a good. Thank you for helping make our vacation travel feel like we arrived home. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Musty shower curtain Shower curtain in room was musty smelling and gave bathroom an odd odor. Breakfast area was not stocked very well and the "sausage gravy" for the biscuits is horrible...tastes like cream of mushroom soup! Please change! July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We really enjoyed our night at Holiday Inn Express in Goodyear, Arizona and it's really in a great location. Our room was beautiful and I can't think of a single thing to complain about. I would highly recommend this hotel!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Near I-10 - Amazing! So, I did not know what to expect at this hotel, as I had never been to Phoenix/Goodyear/Litchfield in my life. But, this was an exceptional experience. No, it wasn't the Four Seasons, but that is not what I mean. What I mean, is that the building, although a few blocks from I-10, was extremely quiet (we stayed on the first floor which appears to be made of tilt-wall Trammell Crow type building material ---concrete walls# and was also very cool. At 108°F the room still stayed cool and I only had to make a little shift in the A/C about 3pm. The staff was exceptionally nice and gave me tips on all the places to get the things I needed. There was a Target in the shopping center next to the hotel. There is a Mexican Food restauarant #that I didn't eat at# right next door and a Cracker Barrel on the other side. Across the street is a Freddie's hamburger joint and all along that same road you can find a Macaroni Grill, Denny's, Pizza Place, and a Wal-Mart. Traffic is virtually non-existant for someone coming from Houston. It was a three lane road on either side and it took five minutes or so to get down the road to Camelback Road #where the seminar was) every day. I also went' to Matt's Big Breakfast in Phoenix. They have great hashbrowns. OK... back to the hotel. Breakfast was nice... but, I'd love it if HIE would trade out the pancake machine for a waffle machine. :) The hotel also kept fresh iced water daily in the lobby for it's guests and they were accomodating when it came to my needing to hang out in the lobby for a while before I needed to go pick someone up --- and after I had to check out of my room. They also have a wonderful way of adding extra safety measures. They only have keyed entry access from the "outside" of the building between 11pm & 6am. So, you don't have to worry about any Joe-Schmoe just wandering in off the street during those times. I almost think it would make since for all hotels to do this all day. An added layer is not necessarily a bad plan. I was pleased with my stay, I was comfortable, I slept through the night, my bed was great, the options of firm and soft pillows was a plus (I had contemplated bringing my own and was glad I didn't), the TV was nice & the black out curtains worked well. There was also a fridge and microwave in the room (I would suggest a "hot pot" to heat up water in the room instead and that the staff leave hot chocolate packs for those of us who just don't like coffee). Of course, I would have liked to pay a little less per day, but I will *only* stay at this hotel if I am ever back in Goodyear, that's for SURE! :) I know this review asks for how I felt "recognized" as a Priority Club member. I didn't notice that I was treated any differently than anyone else. For me that is the most important thing. It means that everyone who walks through the hotel is important as the next. I guess some people want to have a song and dance, but I think that this hotel doesn't have to do that because they just treat all who come through their doors in such a quality manner. And, isn't that what we *all* want anyway? Thanks for a lovely stay, I appreciated your hospitality! :) June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Have stayed here multiple times and the staff is always very friendly, breakfast is good. Room was clean and comfy. Will stay here again. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff but room carpeets were very stained Long line at check in but sole staff member was courteous and apologetic, manager was no where to be seen nor any other staff to assist here. She was professional and kept her cool. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Decor Rooms need a bit of an upgrade and refreshment. Bathrooms with Jacquzzis need to be replaced with showers. As a Platinum member of PCR, I expect a bit more than a bottle of water! April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was incredible! We had been on the road for 16 nights when we stayed at this hotel and it was by far our best over night experience! The staff members were beyond incredible! Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming. We would go out of our way to stay there again! We have never reviewed a hotel before but definitely wanted to publicly state how wonderful the staff are. We even stopped at the front desk as we left to tell the manager how much we appreciated the way the hotel is operated. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay We were happy with the breakfast selection. It's not your typical bagel and juice free breakfast, and it was slightly different each day. The beds are pretty comfortable, and the room was clean and large enough to be able to relax (2 Queen bed room). We appreciated the small refrigerator and microwave. My only complaints are the bathroom fan is very loud and if the light is on, the fan is on. It drove us crazy. We actually got a nightlight at the drugstore down the street. Also, the pillows are about half-size pillows. Kind of weird. Oh, I almost forgot. We were happy to have a small workout room, too! Overall, a nice stay, and we will be back. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by filthy carpeting The staff was very cordial and nice. The cleanliness of the carpeting in the room was terribly dirty looking and appeared filthy. (keep you shoes on) March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Attendant is Excellent We have stayed at this facility multiple times. The Breakfast Attendant is very caring and personable. She goes out of her way to help customers. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shampoo and Soap I have been going to Holiday Inn expresses for the last six years. I think it is time to change the scent on the soap and shampoo. Cinnamon is starting to get very old. This goes for all HIE facilities. March 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>