Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 236 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

A good clean room

By

July 19, 2016

club

My wife and I were there to relax and receive news on my cancer condition from the local hospital. The stay was nice and rewarding. the news was good so we celebrated in the Jacuzzi. The only issue we had was the drains running very slow in both the tub and the shower. Overall a very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Goshen, Indiana

By

July 18, 2016

Hotel was decent, but not as strong as some HEI's I've stayed in lately, but certainly not the worst either. Strange odor in the hallway's, and spots on the carpet. I'd recommend it, but in a couple of years, the owner(s) need to put some money into it. Great staff, safe grounds. And the room was comfortable. It's time HEI updates their breakfast choices.....like a different gravy for the biscuits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General manager
Read More
Read Less

A welcome stay after a long day.

By

July 17, 2016

The staff was courteous and jovial upon registering. When asked about a good place to eat, they offered several recommendations. The room was clean and quiet. I had a good nights sleep and awoke refreshed and ready for another day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Irish Joe, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in knowing you enjoyed your room and had a good nights rest. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the area. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient choice

By

July 12, 2016

club

Check-in was fast, easy, and friendly.

The room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Kayla424, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We are pleased to hear youn enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 08, 2016

Friendly Staff, property in good condition, nice walking park across street

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Captain4120, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your walk around Fiddler Pond across the street. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Will choose this hotel again when traveling to the area. Always find the staff courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Wifey1959, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business centre

By

July 05, 2016

club

Room, restaurant and staff all great, but the internet was old. As they still use windows XP the so called high speed was as slow as my old dial up. It is time to upgrade the system at this hotel as well as other IHG hotels that still use XP. As Microsoft do not support XP anymore, please upgrade as I found that it was easier to use my tablet, via Wi Fi, than use the hotel system.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear 03maxima, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience that the internet caused you. I have forwarded your feedback to our corporate office. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2016

club

The stay was very enjoyable and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Peanut78, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Great Nights Rest

By

June 22, 2016

club

Everyone was very helpful ,friendly and made us feel welcome. Room was clean, fresh smelling and very comfortable. The room was also quite and had a great night sleep.
We will stay at the Goshen, IN Holiday Inn again when
we are in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what I asked for.

By

June 15, 2016

club

I reserved my room at this hotel online and indicated preferences for room location and a couple of other minor requests. When I arrived, everything was exactly as I requested. The hotel was clean, and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed here due to a local girls softball tournament. I went to the front desk to make change to operate the guest washer and dryer, but there weren't enough quarters in the cash register. The lady working at the front desk offered to wash the uniform in the hotel washer to make sure my daughter had a clean uniform for her next game. I really appreciated her willingness to go above and beyond to take care of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear BDK73, Thank you for the review of out hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will stay with us again. Best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

June 15, 2016

club

Pleasant staff, nice room, similar to all of my Holiday Inn Express stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear chilly0013, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Goshen trip

By

June 14, 2016

club

We had a nice stay and will stay at the Holiday Inn Express again in a couple of weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear trsahr, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back in a couple of weeks. Best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less