Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay We enjoyed our short stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was warm and enjoyable. We used as many amenities as we could in the short time we were there. We especially enjoyed the internet connection. The hotel exceeded our expectations and based on our experience we will seek out Holiday Inn Express in the future. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No issues Nice Hotel, good quiet location next to the freeway. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and a wonderful and friendly staff My Holiday Inn Express stay was a great experience a wonderful staff that was fast, efficient and very helpful. Room were very clean and updated. It will be my hotel of choice when I am back in the area. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick convenient comfortable We were passing through and needed a place to stay - Holiday Inn Express has always been an excellent option for us. We arrived late and got up early to go to the airport - once again a great choice for us. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Would highly recommend to anyone that needs a place to stay along I-75 north of Auburn Hills. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by check in I had asked when I called for the Holiday Inn Express close to the airport. Found out later there is one closer. When I made the arrangements, I sat on the phone so long, I made them online faster. Put the date of the funeral in for check in and not the day before when we arrived. The girl checking us in, cancelled the online reservation and charged us the higher price for our entire stay. Would have stayed longer but was not really happy with the way it went down even after I said we were there for a family members funeral. I have been a rewards member and have stayed at Holiday Inn Express many times every year and encouraged others to stay there. For the future, I will be checking into other hotels, as to their accommodations. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and courteous staff The hotel remains a good location to stay. The grounds, common areas and rooms are clean. The staff is friendly and courteous upon arrival and departure. The breakfast selections are beginning to be dated. Being a frequent traveler, it would be nice to see new replacements for the current selections. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MHS Great location to stay. Everything was first class and well worth the price. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable bed The hotel at Grand Blanc was Clean, had friendly staff, the beds were very comfortable, layout of the hotel was good. Breakfast was decent and eating area was clean and we'll staffed. Would definitely consider staying here again if I am ever in the area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The king suite was larger than I expected and the staff were very friendly and attentive. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean roon 1st room key dint work new room all was well clean room bed too soft didn't sleep well clean bathroom good breakfast room right across from pool, but no noise inside room. ordered pizza, had to go to the front desk, wouldn't send delivery guy to room September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service It was a good hotel to stay at. The service when arriving at the hotel was wonderful. The price was reasonable. The beds were not to comfortable but overall it was a good place to stay! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Service was great, room was clean, breakfast was awesome. The shuttle was a nice feature. I needed toothpaste and directions to another location and it was all provided for us. I highly recommend staying here. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff Beth at the front desk is amazing, always makes my stay better with her friendly attitude and willingness to help me out with anything i ask! Always a pleasure to see her! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value clean, comfortable, excellent value when compared to other hotels for same money. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My husband and I stayed here for a wedding recently. Everyone was so friendly! They had a free shutle to and from the reception. It was so nice the only thing I could say was bad was the bed. It was way to soft our backs hurt a Lil from it. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforts of an HI Express What you would expect - clean and comfort. Staff very welcoming. Good location August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs! We rented 2 rooms both had little Beatle type bugs in them, staff took forever to answer the phone if calling from the room, beds were so old and the springs were completely gone. Decent pool, breakfast was average and the kitchen staff were nice. Not worth the money though. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and staff very friendly Great hotel, my only concern was the noise level in our room. We were on the first floor and we could hear everyone walking above us. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn's and never had this problem before. Not very sound proof if you ask me. Other than that the hotel was very nice. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This HIE is located right off the interstate. There is some food and a movie theater nearby. The staff sets this hotel apart. Everyone was friendly and aways ready with a smile. I was especially helped by Shalae at the front desk. I had a very minor issue come up and she had a solution ready for me before I knew it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very good service and one of the more comfortable hotels I've slept in. Amazing value! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 nights on busness Pro: Friendly Staff, hot breakfast, clean room. Con: Tub drained very slow. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Hotel was in a good location. We experienced the drunk wedding guests as well. Appears they had a food fight in the hallways. Loose food was everywhere. They also disturbed others with their rowdiness into the wee hours of the morning and completely disregarded other paying guests. Also while waiting for the elevator, when the door opened it was obvious the immature males had passed gas and they thought it was hilarious. We ended up taking the stairs to avoid the stench. In my opinion, with all the havoc they caused they should have been asked to leave the hotel. This type of behavior should not be tolerated under any circumstances. Hotel personnel was aware but did not take proper action. They seemed more interested in appeasing the wedding party and tolerating their out control actions during their stay rather than considering the other civil acting hotel guests. Hotel management needs leadership courage to handle difficult situations when they arise. On a separate note, the fabric on the chairs in the hotel room was very worn and dirty. Many hotels are moving toward faux leather chairs in hotel rooms since they wear better over time. Also, the sheets on one of the double beds was not clean. Had strands of hair and spots on the sheets. The daily housekeeping was not that great. Right now this hotel is fairly nice. However, I can vision it looking run down very quickly if changes are not implemented. Will have to give some thought to if we would stay here in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows and breakfast variety My son and I stayed at this hotel while driving from Michigan to Florida. The room was spacious, clean, and the beds were comfortable. I was surprised to find a little refrigerator and microwave. It was extremely nice that they had Direct TV so there were many channels to choose. The hotel is in a quiet area near some restaurants and a movie theater. There were many choices at the free breakfast and check in and check out were quick. The staff was friendly. There is a free shuttle from the Flint airport so that was a bonus. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Will not allow outside food delivery to the room, not sure if it's a safety issue or not. Won't be back. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff. Holly at the front desk was excellent. She was very friendly and helpful in making future reservations. One thing I do not understand. Each day my bathroom sink soap and cup were discarded by the hotel cleaning staff. When I would enter the bathroom the next time I had to open a new bar of soap and unwrap a new cup, inconvenient to the guest. I don't get it, why are these things wasted daily?????? August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unruly guests This is a nice hotel. the room was big and comfortable. However I knew is would be a tough night when checked in there was a wedding party of at least 30 drinking at the main entrance at about 5pm. They returned again later in the evening drunk and loud. A drunk lady fell on the stairs near our room and screamed and cried. The paramedics showed up. It felt more like a frat house than a hotel. I have had several bad experiences at holiday inns with drunks and unsupervised youth hockey teams. I wish they could do a better job of enforcing their rules so that everyone could have a restful stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice A little snafu at the check-in, but they got it straightened out. Otherwise, just what you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express -- quality accommodations. Bonus: Beautiful view of wetlands out the west-facing windows. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel room not very clean When we stayed here last year the rooms were updated and clean, but this time either not enough staff for cleaning the rooms, my Daughter's room next door was the same dirty bathroom etc. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great value We enjoy this property because of the clean rooms and the friendly staff. Lot's of pillows and comfortable bed makes for a good nights sleep. We really like there fresh coffee in the morning. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>