Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1138 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    39

Comfortable stay with poor breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

club

Easily located, clean property - though parking could be a little challenging at times. Rooms are big and comfortable however there is a hint of dampness due to lack of adequate sunlight entering the room. Dining and lobby area are poorly designed. Breakfast spread is one of the worst that I have come across any IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were extremely pleased with all aspects of our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Friendly and helpful staff, very clean rooms, fluffy towels I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and we will be definitely staying at Holiday Inn Express in the future! Plenty of outlets for recharging electronic devices.

Read More
Read Less

Hiking the Canyon

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very comfortable beds, attentive front desk that offered to prepare breakfast bags since we were leaving early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon trip

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our 1 night stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was really spacious. The hotel location was in easy walking distance to restaurants and convenience store. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel is in very close proximity to the Grand Canyon National Park and convenient to the various restaurants and other spots in the area. Room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Grand fill-up at the Grand Canyon

By

July 11, 2016

Great Location just outside of Grand Canyon National Park. Front desk staff was friendly and very helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. Pool was relaxing and morning breakfast was outstanding. Breakfast was very crowded at this popular location, but the selection and coffee was great (just missing the gravy for the biscuits and gravy). Whats better than a free breakfast? Clean rooms, great sleep before hiking the day away.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

July 09, 2016

club

The hotel is expensive, maybe because of it close to grand-canyon. Otherwise, it is similar to other holiday-in express hotels.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 18, 2016
Dear marion_resident, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review and being an IHG Rewards Club member. As hospitality professionals, we provide product and service rates that are competitive in the area while simultaneously ensuring that our facilities are well maintained. It is not our intent to inconvenience you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Confortable Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was fine except for the fact that the wifi didn't work. The bath tub was also very slippery. Other than that we had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Consistent with other stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff is friendly, the location is convenient, and the hotel is clean. The dining room is too small considering the number of guests who are all getting up early so they can get to the Grand Canyon. I've never waited in line to get a table before. Also, the internet is slow, though through no fault of the hotel. The whole area is under-served by the provider. But you are in the Grand Canyon and hopefully not using the internet much anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Overall Good Stay.
Very close to Canyon
Free shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very nice hotel just minutes from the grand canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Superb location for visiting Grand Canyon National Park

By

July 05, 2016

Ideally placed just outside the National Park. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less