•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean and Convenient Hotel The HIE in Grand Forks was very conveniently located and easy to get to and from all the events we had scheduled. The staff were all friendly, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was wonderful. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly :) Nice place to relax :) Clean bathroom and bed was so comfortable. Wonderful! March 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Flooring The carpet was worn and appeared dirty in the hallways and elevator. It needs to be replaced. March 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIDAY NIGHT Nice facility and have stayed here several times before I retired. Great breakfast staff kept everything full and hot very pleasant staff. One thing I didn't like was when ever we stayu with Holiday Express we get military discount, but not here felt like you had your hand in my pocket ! March 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Forks HIE Front Desk Staff Front desk staff very responsive took the time to look up my IHG number because I can never remember it. March 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best... We have stayed at this hotel several times...this last time being the worst. It was February..below zero and our room was ROASTING! We mentioned it to front desk and all had to say was "Weird". We had to run the air conditioning BOTH nights we stayed. That's just crazy! The pool STUNK...literally smelled like poop. We got out and our swimsuits smelled AWFUL! Room wasn't clean at all...we didn't get a laundry bag or ice bag...we went and asked the housekeeper for a laundry bag, she literally shuttered and said her cart was too far away to get one for me. REALLY?? The breakfast buffet....1st morning was wonderful. 2nd morning...stuff was running out #eggs, etc# The two ladies running the buffet were sitting at a table talking about their personal taxes...I went over and politely asked them if there was anymore eggs coming out as it was still 8 am. Their response was "They are in the cooker right now" as they proceeded to chit chat about their personal taxes. FINALLY a few minutes later they go get the eggs and bring them out and the are to a CRISP...brown, solid crisp and dried out. I apologize for such a horrible review but in all honesty..you ask for a review Im going to tell future guests the truth. All previous stays have been wonderful and this stay just wasn't pleasant at all. :# March 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly Grand Forks staff. Stayed at the Grand Forks Holiday Inn Express in October of 2014 with our kids...our stay was so pleasurable that we returned in February of 2015 by ourselves for our 18th wedding anniversary. Rooms are clean and very quiet compared to other hotels. Staff is always helpful and of course Grand Forks NICE! Will return again soon. March 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service This hotel met all of my expectations. The rooms were large, We stayed in a double queen with a couch. The pool area was the perfect size for my children. The breakfast was excellent. I will stay again. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:59:41.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_GFKSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>