Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not accommodating at all The staff refused to work with our baseball team and parents and made us check out every day and check back in when we won our game. It was simply ridiculous. On one occasion we told them we would let them know by 12:30 p.m. if we needed to stay again that night...30 min. after checkout...but they refused. Our team will never use a Holiday Inn Express again in the future. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these properties, another great stay HIE is my go-to lodging of choice when I'm on the road. The consistency and quality can't be beat. The rewards program is one of the best, and I like the recognition I get for being a member. Highly recommend this property which is near (walking) to a wide variety of restaurants and activities, and just a short drive to many more. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed here several times, and each and every time the staff has been outstanding. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean and Comfortable Rooms On our stay in July 2014, our family found that the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Island had friendly staff that were great with helping us to directions to the water park and restaurants in that area. We were pleasantly surprised upon entering our room that was a King suite with pull out sofa. It was spacious and the sofa sleeper was great for our two small children. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even a box of Girl Scout cookies! We had a delightful night's stay after we finally found the Holiday Inn Express in the dark. Whew! The beds were clean and very comfortable. Bath amenities were just right and even the view was lovely. it was a great place to stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Best hotel west of the Mississippi! Awesome property July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Large Room Room was large and comfortable. Just a little over priced. The staff was very helpful with all needs. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Everything was clean and in good order- Staff was freindly and helful June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good beds and good breakfast very comfortable hotel and courteous staff and relative good value June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad weather Was a great facility, although not organized at all with the severe weather aka tornado warnings. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed EXCELLENT STAY EXCEPT FOR SUNDAY MORNING BREAKFAST. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Hotel Stay Experience In Grand Island!! On our 3rd time to the Grand Island area of Nebraska We stayed at our favorite hotel in all of the area, The Holiday Inn Express in Grand Island! From the moment we arrived to the second we left we felt like stars as we were treated so wonderfully by the over the top sincere and friendly staff! The rooms are like brand new with all the latest and greatest items and bedding was pristine and spa level comfortable! The food and breakfast bar was truly the best particular one of all IHG properties we have stayed with (MANY) as it was stocked up full of fresh and tasty options that were hot and ready and turned over frequently! multiple big screen TV's the latest news papers! with a awesome wait staff and a great relaxing eat area. We also were treated to a guest Tap Beer,Wine and Fine Cheese tasting on the hotel happy hour from 5-7! WOW what an experience with truly high end drinks and food served up by the top level staff! The pool here was also the best of the best and was very large, clinically clean, with a giant hot tub and many chairs and towels available at the ready for guests! This property even has an private outdoor tanning area to bask in the hot sun after a cool dip in the pool!! We felt like we were on a tropical vacation and a stay at the La Meridian Hotel in New York City all rolled up into one truly amazing hotel stay package!! We cant wait to get back to this top level elite 5 star IHG Property! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed This hotel really impressed me. I wasn't expecting a hotel like this in Grand Island. It was very clean and the staff was GREAT. We have stayed many times in Grand Island and this was definately the best. My hats off to the management and staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience in Grand Island Friendly staff, nice quiet rooms, great breakfast and kickback. For being Platinum I received a big package of Girl Scout cookies along with water and popcorn. Best ever! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff I stay here more than any other Holiday Inn Express because I know I'm always going to get great service, a staff that pays attention to detail, and guests will be greeted with a warm reception. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations This was a great place to stay. This was a return visit and I will stay here again when I'm in the area. Close to everything and just a very nice place. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable bed The stay was good. Only thing I can complain about is being in an end of hall room next to door going outside. Was really noisy with people going in and out at night slamming the door to go in and out. Won't stay at an end room again. Otherwise it was a very clean room and comfortable bed and we like the breakfast in the mornings. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and in a convienient location. Breakfast was the usual basic fare that I expected with nothing to brag about. I am partial to the fresh made Belgian waffles you sometimes get to make, they did not have those. They do have an automatic pancake maker, scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, sausage and biscuits and I am sure bacon (I did not stay long enough to see more than one breakfast). Also, milk, juice, yogurt, cereal, etc. All just fine for a quick breakfast and it all tasted just fine. Rooms were excellent, halls and rooms, were clean. Pool and hot tub was very nice. Staff was excellent as well. Thanks April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Island Holiday Inn Express We were greeted by the nicest person working the front desk. Very accommodating wanted to know our needs. Excellent quiet room. One of the best we have stayed in thru Holiday Inn March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-managed property Excellent staff very clean and comfortable rooms. The location is very important to me. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice addition to Grand Island motels We stayed two nights at this Holiday Inn Express while viewing the sandhill cranes. The hotel is close to a couple of places to walk for dinner. They provided discount coupons for 3-4 area restaurants as well. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast choices were in the usual hotel choices of "free breakfast" but were nicely presented. There was plenty of space in the dining room. We also enjoyed a nice free wine and beer "happy hour" on one night. I tried the pool; it was fine for a few laps but a little on the cool side. We would certainly stay here again. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed for grandson's wrestling tourney, Hotel was easy to find, front desk staff was great, we were able to check in a little early, even though they had been full the night before. The breakfast selection was great and stocked. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and comfort The front desk personnel was friendly, articulate, and accommodating. He very efficiently handled our reservation and sent us off to our room. The management reception was a first for us and a nice addition to an already superior hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. What a nice experience. Loved the room and the service. Rt next to the hospital and shopping and eating. Super spot. I plan on staying there whenever in town. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!!!!! Walking distance to BWW!!!! Very good service!! Always helpful staff!! February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BED AND SERVICE GOOD ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THAT I STAYED IN OKLAHOMA CITY,TULSA,NORMAN OKLAHOMA,DEVILS LAKE,MINOT,NORTH DAKOTA AND THE PRICE WAS HALF AND NEWER HOTEL,MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS NO DISCOUNTS AND HIGH PRICE.. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean The staff was very accommodating and polite. We have stayed here several times because of the cleanliness and the great hospitality that we receive. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for families Our king bed was very comfortable and the fold out couch was as well. Would be nice if there was more room at the desk when the couch is folded out. It made it hard to try to work while our child was sleeping. The breakfast is wonderful but most of the tables are made for two people. There are a few high top tables for 3 but it is not ideal for families as you either have to sit apart or put tables together, which is a pain. December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Great/Not Bad Seems like the only customer service is from the girl at check in. Others are average at best. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Free breakfast and drinks how much better can it get? Really enjoy staying at this property. November 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>