Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast, Comfortable room I have always found this to be a good place to stay. The manager's reception is great, good breakfast choices, and room accommodations very comfortable. Also nice to have a refrigerator in every room. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff. This property is everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Newer property feel and appearance. Extremely friendly staff beginning with the front desk to the housekeeping staff you encounter in the halls. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay This is a very nice place to stay, interior and exterior are clean, the place is easy to locate. Rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evening Reception The daily evening reception is a great way to network with co-workers and discuss the days events or you can just unwind after a long day at work! The patio area is another added bonus just out of the reception area. October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR CHECK IN PERSON I had asked for an early check in & I arrived at 1330 hrs. Marilyn said our room would not be ready until 1600 hrs, king size bed. I asked if a room with 2 queen beds was available & she said yes. When we walked into the room, it had not been cleaned. I went back to the front desk & Marilyn said there was a room with a king bed available. When we entered that room, it was clean except the pillows & cases were on the couch separately. I kept that room but told Marilyn about it & she said the cleaning staff were getting ready for their room inspections. Marilyn did not give us info about internet code, breakfast hours or acknowledge that I was a priority member. Most of all, the pool was closed & when I told her that I did not see that info on their web page, she said it was supposed to be noted. She did not say she was sorry or offer a reduced rate. Me & my wife are seniors & enjoy the hot tube after a day of driving. Doyle October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HVAC unit The air conditioning unit in the room tented to be a little noisey at while trying to sleep. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room it was very clean and welcoming The towels were nice Internet was good bed was comfortable TV channels were good - HGTV September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room was very comfortable and clean. When we arrived in the evening there were lots of restaurants for us to choose from to eat: fast food or sit down meal. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay This was our first stay in this hotel which appears to be very new. The staff was very friendly, our room was spotless and very comfortable. The room was quiet and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was above expectation and the breakfast attendant made sure we had everything we needed. If you are staying in Grand Island, this hotel is a very good choice. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VISIT the room was very clean, the gal at the front desk gave us directions to where we needed to go and was very knowledgeable about the area, made getting from here to there very easy.. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Had not stayed at this location before, but found it to be easily accessed, and well located to restaurants with enough choices for everyone's taste September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by not near the interstate The hotel was fine but about 8 miles off the interstate and a bit hard to find. Had to call the 800 number to get directions September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Hospitality was great. Supported our group meetings and social events. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service I like staying at this Holiday Inn Express because it is always kept up and the beds are very comfortable. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay during the Nebraska State Fair. Would recommend. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay Cool room, comfortable bed. Staff friendly and helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms We stay at Holiday Inn hotels frequently. The cost for the room seemed a bit higher than what we normally pay for a HI room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful This is one of the prettiest Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed at. If our travels take us this way again, we will stay here. We will recommend this hotel to others. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buisiness Always a good place to stop at while traveling. Good internet with desk and comfortable chair to catch up on the days e-mails. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Helpful in changing my reservation from the full service H.I. on Locust to this location. This was much better for where I needed to be. New hotel so everything was very clean / fresh. Did not have the breakfast as I had a breakfast meeting. Did like the fact that places to have dinner were within walking distance. Hotel itself was quiet but outside around midnight to two AM there was alot of noisy motorcycle activity. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Looks brand new, very nice staff and very clean. Felt safe August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip Stop Great hotel. Quick and easy check-in. The room was clean with a great selection of comfortable pillows! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Relax We absolutely love this motel!! The rooms and bathrooms were so clean!! The breakfast was awesome. The motel is very nicely decorated and the grounds were beautiful. You get your moneys worth at this motel. We will stay here again!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great check in experience I stayed with my 2 children ages 10 and 5. We had a good experience with staff when we checked in. Very helpful and friendly front desk clerk. Pool area wasn't very big, but it suited my children fine. There was also an area to go outside by the indoor pool. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's rest Last stop on way home from a week of traveling with an active seven-year old. Beds were comfortable, air-conditioning great and plenty of room to move around comfortably in room even with two queen beds and all our luggage. Snacks available when we checked in around 5:30. Front Desk provided us with information on several local restaurants providing discounts on meals. Complimentary breakfast included hot eggs, sausage and biscuits - a big plus for the man of the group - plus bagels, pancakes, cereal. A top-notch place. Highly recommend this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not accommodating at all The staff refused to work with our baseball team and parents and made us check out every day and check back in when we won our game. It was simply ridiculous. On one occasion we told them we would let them know by 12:30 p.m. if we needed to stay again that night...30 min. after checkout...but they refused. Our team will never use a Holiday Inn Express again in the future. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these properties, another great stay HIE is my go-to lodging of choice when I'm on the road. The consistency and quality can't be beat. The rewards program is one of the best, and I like the recognition I get for being a member. Highly recommend this property which is near (walking) to a wide variety of restaurants and activities, and just a short drive to many more. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed here several times, and each and every time the staff has been outstanding. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean and Comfortable Rooms On our stay in July 2014, our family found that the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Island had friendly staff that were great with helping us to directions to the water park and restaurants in that area. We were pleasantly surprised upon entering our room that was a King suite with pull out sofa. It was spacious and the sofa sleeper was great for our two small children. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even a box of Girl Scout cookies! We had a delightful night's stay after we finally found the Holiday Inn Express in the dark. Whew! The beds were clean and very comfortable. Bath amenities were just right and even the view was lovely. it was a great place to stay. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>