Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 465 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Convenient location

By

July 19, 2016

club

I thought the location of this hotel is excellent. It is close to shopping and other points of interest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you very much for review, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our close proximity to shopping.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Comfortable for Family

By

July 19, 2016

club

The suite was comfortable and maintained very well. All the staff we encountered were friendly and responsive. Beds were comfortable and noise level was quite low. TVs did not receive signals well. Pool was a hit with the kids. Breakfast was quite good with nice variety. The attendant was excellent. Location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

July 19, 2016

Wonderful place to stay when you need a good nights sleep. Quiet comfortable rooms. Pool was nice. Breakfast had more options than most hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good nights rest. Additionally I am glad you were able to enjoy our large selection at our complimentary hot breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

slept like a baby

By

July 19, 2016

The people staffing this hotel, although very busy, are easy to talk to, very kind and well trained. After a five hundred mile day, I was happy to get the needed sleep to continue my trip. As I have come to expect., the room was immaculate and added to my comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I am happy to hear that you were able to unwind and relax after such a long day on the road. We take great pride in being able to offer our guests the best possible experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great For Families

By

July 14, 2016

club

This is a great value for families over 4. The 3 bed suite is spacious and accommodating. They have a great pool area and continental breakfast to get you started. Clean and Comfortable. Staff was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean. Room was spacious and staff friendly and helpful. Good location. Walking distance to restaurants and mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was helpful and friendly.
Read More
Read Less

Slippage

By

July 07, 2016

Stayed at three different HI Express hotels on this trip. This was by far, the worst hotel experience we've had is many stays at many hotels.

Firtst of all, the pool was really in bad shape. The water was too warm in the big pool, and the spa was inoperative. There were NO towels in the pool area. When we asked about the air conditioner in our room, we were informed that they had no maintenance person and would have to call a service. This whole hotel seemed to be under-staffed and under main-tained. It appears to me to be either an individual who owns the franchise here, or a company that specializes in profit, not service to customers. Either way, this hotel is definitely on my "DO NOT RECCOMEND" list. I won't stay at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback about your stay. I am sorry that you experienced a less than perfect experience. The feedback you left certainly is not consistent with the other guest feedback we are used to hearing. Our hot tub jets were down for 2 days, due to another guests actions, however that was fixed. I apologize that it was during your stay. As most hotels, we don't staff a night maintenance, however we have staff available on call, which usually takes about 20 minutes to arrive. I did not see any notation of your experience. We want to make sure that we can do everything possible to correct any troubles during a guests stay. We certainly are in the business of hospitality and our guests come first. We do our very best with every guest and want every guest to know and feel that way. I will be talking to our staff and relaying your review to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Grand Experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

great soundproofing in this hotel, was very quiet even though they had a full house most of the time we were there. Pool was heated and clean, whole hotel was very clean and staff was polite and helpful. glad we picked this hotel. Only down side was our view out the window was a scrap yard, but beyond that was the beautiful vista of the mesas, so not hard to overlook the neighbor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that everything worked so well for you during your stay. We agree that the sight our the West facing window (when looking down) isn't the best, however if you can just look up and out a bit you will see the Colorado National Monument, which is a treat to see. Thank you again for your wonderful review.
Read More
Read Less

Business visit to area

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed here for two nights on a business trip to visit a facility in the area. This hotel was quite nice; my room was actually one of nicer I've had in a HI Express, including a separate sitting area and separate area for the fridge, microwave, kitchenette-style sink

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you very much for the nice review. I am very happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean beds/rooms. Professional staff.

By

June 30, 2016

club

The suite we stayed in was so restful and comfortable. The comfort of the room made it easy for family and friends to visit us. The coffee k-cups they provide for your room aren't very good but there is a Starbucks next door where we bought our own k-cup flavor choice. It was nice having the Keurig coffee maker in the room, refrigerator, microwave and sink for when we worked remotely in our room. Spacious desk area with office chair also. The washer/dryer unit, ice machine and vending machines on your same floor. Very convenient. Hope all Holiday Inn's are as well run and maintained. We were pleasantly surprised.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for the kind review. I am happy that you enjoyed the room and hotel so much. We have 11 different room types to accommodate just about any single or family travelers needs.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is consistently excellent

By

June 26, 2016

When travelling, my wife and I always attempt to stay at Holiday Inn Express. They are consistently excellent in terms of comfort and quality of service. The amenities at the hotel are way above average, from wi-fi to bath linens. This was our third stay at the hotel on the west side of Grand Junction.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

June 02, 2016

club

Overpriced due to a local event. But otherwise, a nice overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. I was able to review your stay dates, and you did happen to stay with us on the single busiest weekend of the year. Regardless of the price/event in town, I am happy to hear that the price didn't deter you from enjoying your stay.
Read More
Read Less