Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service lives If your looking for Great Customer service... well you found it. The staff here is top notch will stay here again just to be around them. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice stay. Clean room, responsive staff, and a decent breakfast. It was all that I asked for. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I really enjoyed my stay. Nice hotel, nice staff and great location near a mall and many restaurants. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff Stayed at this hotel after a long flight - not far from the airport and easy to find. Hotel very clean and rooms are great. Breakfast is included and plenty of variety. Staff were all friendly and polite October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I think the desk clerk's name was Roy. I called to confirm our reservations for our business trip (four rooms) and Roy went out of his way to be helpful, charming, and professional with excellent customer service skills. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints I stay at this hotel quite often. I have no complaints. The staff knows me well and is always accommodating. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey, but comfortable We were in Grand Junction for a wine festival in Palisade, and rooms close to the festival were booked, so we chose this hotel, 14 miles from the festival. Room was clean and comfortable, and pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I believe the room was booked over the Internet, and the hotel did not honor the AAA card at check-in, which was disappointing as the hotel was overpriced for the room by at least a third. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Overall this hotel was very nice, clean with friendly staff. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night in GJ, CO I would highly recommend this hotel! Comfortable, clean, attention to details and great staff! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff were great, Breakfast was great - especially the automated pancake maker!!! An all around good experience. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and comfortable bed and pillows This hotel was new and very well suited for our needs. We are traveling retirees and the service and overall maintenance of the hotel and staff was excellent. I would highly recommend to any of our friends and family to stay at this facility. The grounds were well kept and the hotel was clean. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel in a strategic location If your looking for a good hotel, quite place with plenty of great places to eat while taking a break in your travels hit this Holiday Inn Express Up. Nice heated pool and very clean :) September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ants The property was clean and the area was quiet. The only problem encountered was ants all over the night stand in the morning. September 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but bad sleep experience As I sleep often in a Holiday Inn Express I think the quality is everywhere the same. Till now this was the case. I had the worst wake up ever (I stay more then 60 nights a year in hotels) with terrible back/neck pain. I think the bed was the problem. The whole Day the pain was terrible. The breakfast was also poor of quality. But the was my least problem. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great hotel We stayed at this hotel with 2 little ones and our stay was great. We have one picky eater and the breakfast choices were great for both of them. The kids also enjoyed the pool. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean, inside and outside the room. The next time we are in the area we will stay here for sure. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Last night of a 10 day road trip. So nice to have a clean, quiet,cozy room after driving 754 miles that day. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room. The suite was quiet and clean with plenty of coffee, tea and the fridge was clean and worked well. Staff was accomodating when called upon and was very friendly. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place bad shower This place is great, I stay here all the time when I come to town. But this time had problems with the shower. It sprayed out of the top half but not the bottom half and when I moved the adjustment to make it spray on a different setting that part was broken. Also the the tub drained very slowly. The staff there have always been helpful and seem like they like working there. I will stay there again a shower head is the least of my problems when traveling. September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We were very disappointed with the rooms cleanses especially in the bathroom, there was trash left under the beds, just wanted to sleep in the middle of the bed and not touch the floor, we went down to the desk and asked if they had any comment cards and they gave us a piece of paper and said to give it to them and they would handle it. When we travel we usually stay in a HIE but after you pay for something like that you want to inspect the room before you stay in it. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, friendly staff and beautiful landscaping We pulled in after driving about 400 miles. We were very pleased with the desk staff. She recommended a fantastic nearby restaurant. Our rooms were very clean, it was a quiet hotel, breakfast in the morning was very impressive compared to other chains we had stayed at during this 10 day road trip. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean safe comfortable clean rooms laxed on breakfeast one day but picked it up for next staff was overall good but a few minor problems have stayed many times and will go back because i have never had any issues before comfortable September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - a great experience The room was very comfortable with the ability to adjust the temperature as needed. The blackout curtains kept the light out sufficiently and all was very clean. There was sufficient supplies for the bathroom and the kitchenette. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Nice accommodations both inside and out. Discount offered at restaurant next door for staying at hotel. Pretty good food. Location is pretty far from main hwy. where most other hotels are located. Almost used another hotel chain. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Bed The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were very helpful Very good internet connection,very helpful staff very good location to freeway August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk personnel Thanks to the Grand Junction IHG folks for a great stay August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Grand Junction We arrived at the hotel in a rain storm. The staff were so helpful in getting us checked in and directed to a restaurant that was close (due to the storm). They even mentioned a discount that was available. We were very pleased with our stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Room was First floor near an exit which had a high level of noise. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cigarette Smoke through the vents This hotel has cigarette smoke coming in through the bathroom vent when people smoke outside. When I mentioned that smoke was coming into my room on the second floor through the bathroom vent, the response was, "Oh that happens when people smoke outside sometimes." If you know it is a problem then fix it. It was awful! Lt Col Cooper August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay with the quality we expect. Staff were professional and available. The room and breakfast were excellent as always expected at a Holiday Inn Express. Our stay was pleasant and the location handy for our holiday. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>