Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation 2014 We stayed here 1 night traveling to our final destination. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast selection was good. Overall we thought it was a good place to stay. It was a little difficult to find according to the directions, but manageable. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation Been to a lot of Holiday Inn properties over the years. The Grand Junction and Richfield UT locations are the cleanest and best I have seen. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by price over priced tooo much not worth the price price over priced toomuch for the value and twhat you relieve not even a w bottle of water. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My compliments to the staff! They are terrific. The total experience of this hotel, accommodations and staff has been very good and I recommend this hotel without any hesitation. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite is sweet The king suite was one of the best we've ever stayed in. Best part, with ac units in either room I never work with hot then cold like I often do in hotels. Also of note, the breakfast staff, they were really on top of removing old sausages and biscuits. Nothing I hate worst than getting a dried our biscuit or sausage and there was no chance of that here. This is out new choice for Grand Junction stays! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, clean Motel This motel was very clean and completely filled my needs during my vacation. Staff was friendly and answered all question as needed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional facility, comfortable accomodations, and wonderful staff The Grand Junction Holiday Inn Express is a beautiful facility with comfortable and spacious accommodations, a wonderful breakfast with a good variety of food options. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. Best of all, the beds provide a consistently exceptional nights rest. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of room and great service The rooms are always clean and the service is excellent at this location. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip Stop Our family of five loved our room and stay at HIE. The room was great and had a bed for everyone. We loved having the two room suite. We were sad that our stay was for only one night on our road trip. We knew that we may have started on a high and we were right. We stayed at four different hotels after HIE and none were as good as it. The breakfast was good. The cinnamon rolls were great. We wish the tv had the disney channel because of the ages of children we have but that was one of the only negatives. The entire facility was nice. We will visit again if we are in Grand Junction again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Not luxury, but a very comfortable place to stay. Grand Junction is full of many options July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Predictably good Stay was what I've come to expect at Holiday Inn Express. Everything was good. Liked the timer on the TV remote. No towels available on the 2nd day in the Fitness Center. Overall, a comfortable stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay I went to this hotel without a reservation but a front desk lady offered a room (I believe there was only one room available). She was very friendly and helpful for answering my questions and check in was quick! The room was quiet and clean. The bed was too comfortable and I almost overslept. :) July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel Absolutely beautiful and worth every penny.Traveled here for the Grand Junction Rockies Baseball game. Had a blast at the game. The staff at the hotel was amazing. The bed was the best I have ever slept on. I inquired about the bed and was given info on how to purchase one. I will have it shipped to me in 2 weeks. I cannot wait. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and clean The rooms here are clean and very nice. The staff is courteous. I would recommend any Holiday Inn Express, at least the ones I have stayed at. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experance!! First when checking in I had to wait for the desk attendant to check me in because he was in the kitchen once he started checking me in he had trouble getting my HIG number in the system. so I excuse all that which took 20min to check in. Now be sure to check your credit card statement the charged me 5 times, call back to get it straight the girl tried to say it was only a hold I explained its not a hold it acutely charges. she put me on hold for 15 minutes and then passes me through to the managers voice mail box!! LOL yes this would be a little funny if it wasn't for the 4 additional charges on my card. Use caution at this location!! the positive things I would list, none I'm so angry with them I don't remember any!! All staff members names withheld for they don't know what their doing. Unsatisfied June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Left Out in the Cold Had two (2) nights reserved, someone from hotel canceled our second night. We found out at 7:30 pm when our room key's wouldn't work. Lady at front desk was rude and un-professional. I have over $1,000.00 held by my bank. Someone needs to contact me real soon. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid HIE Grand Junction Hioliday Inn Express are usually great for traveling as a family. We will continue to stay at them, but not the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction CO. Boarderline rude staff and the Great room breakfast is terrible. Hopfully after our review it will improve. June 2014. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Comfortable Establishment Comfortable beds and good facilities with professional staff June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel !! Very clean and comfortable, staff is friendly along with very pleasant breakfast attendant. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay My room was clean and quiet, the staff were kind and helpful. I liked the location to shopping and just getting around town. beautif views June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel On a trip from So Cal up through Nevada, Utah, Idaho, Wyoming, South Dakota, and Colorado. Stayed in several HIE hotels along the way. This was the best out of all of them! Very impressed, and wife loved the breakfast here more than the other properties. And when your wife is happy, YOU are happy! June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly room smells My pet friendly room smelled strongly of animal. When I asked about another room I was told they were unable to accomodate the request. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Staff and Service The only complaint was someone in an RV (Provost) parked outside the hotel on the street running its generator all night long. Was able to hear the generator all night as our room was on the front of hotel. Did not get a good night sleep. When it was brought to the attention of the manager they didn't know who it was. In the future it would be nice to find out who was in the RV and why where they parked outside the hotel instead of staying at the hotel or moving down the street to a campground. Or stay in the shopping mall across the street so as not to annoy paying customers at the hotel. Very annoying to say the least. We thought it very rude that someone with a half million dollar Rig couldn't stay at the local campgrounds. Might consider staying at the other local Holiday Inn next time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility We have stayed at this hotel many times and are always pleased with the service and quality. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but pricey and not dependable sevice Hotel room was clean, but over priced as compared to other similar hotels in area. Requested a wake up call for next morning and did not get it which caused me to almost miss flight out. Staff was friendly but not too knowledgeable of area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was our first time in Grand Junction and we asked the lady at the front desk for a recommendation for dinner. She recommended the Nepal Restaurant. We went there for dinner and it was as good as she said it would be. It's nice to be able to get a good recommendation from someone who lives locally. It's very frustrating to go to a hotel and the front desk staff can't provide any help. I think this is just another way that Holiday Inn Express offers over the top customer service. Our stay at the hotel was great too. The staff was super friendly and everything was very clean. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 times in 3 weeks The only issue is at check in they seem a bit confused. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate Hotel The front desk clerk, she was very helpful and courteous. The beds were very comfortable. The entire hotel looked brand new. Very quite. The breakfast bar was immaculate and always stocked. The hostess was very attentive. I would recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay overall The only complaint I had was I could hear others especially in the halls,but could also hear some in the room above and next door more than usual. Everything else was good June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service. Great location, super clean and the staff is very professional. June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>