Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid HIE Grand Junction Hioliday Inn Express are usually great for traveling as a family. We will continue to stay at them, but not the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction CO. Boarderline rude staff and the Great room breakfast is terrible. Hopfully after our review it will improve. June 2014. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Comfortable Establishment Comfortable beds and good facilities with professional staff June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel !! Very clean and comfortable, staff is friendly along with very pleasant breakfast attendant. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay My room was clean and quiet, the staff were kind and helpful. I liked the location to shopping and just getting around town. beautif views June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel On a trip from So Cal up through Nevada, Utah, Idaho, Wyoming, South Dakota, and Colorado. Stayed in several HIE hotels along the way. This was the best out of all of them! Very impressed, and wife loved the breakfast here more than the other properties. And when your wife is happy, YOU are happy! June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly room smells My pet friendly room smelled strongly of animal. When I asked about another room I was told they were unable to accomodate the request. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Staff and Service The only complaint was someone in an RV (Provost) parked outside the hotel on the street running its generator all night long. Was able to hear the generator all night as our room was on the front of hotel. Did not get a good night sleep. When it was brought to the attention of the manager they didn't know who it was. In the future it would be nice to find out who was in the RV and why where they parked outside the hotel instead of staying at the hotel or moving down the street to a campground. Or stay in the shopping mall across the street so as not to annoy paying customers at the hotel. Very annoying to say the least. We thought it very rude that someone with a half million dollar Rig couldn't stay at the local campgrounds. Might consider staying at the other local Holiday Inn next time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility We have stayed at this hotel many times and are always pleased with the service and quality. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but pricey and not dependable sevice Hotel room was clean, but over priced as compared to other similar hotels in area. Requested a wake up call for next morning and did not get it which caused me to almost miss flight out. Staff was friendly but not too knowledgeable of area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was our first time in Grand Junction and we asked the lady at the front desk for a recommendation for dinner. She recommended the Nepal Restaurant. We went there for dinner and it was as good as she said it would be. It's nice to be able to get a good recommendation from someone who lives locally. It's very frustrating to go to a hotel and the front desk staff can't provide any help. I think this is just another way that Holiday Inn Express offers over the top customer service. Our stay at the hotel was great too. The staff was super friendly and everything was very clean. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 times in 3 weeks The only issue is at check in they seem a bit confused. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate Hotel The front desk clerk, she was very helpful and courteous. The beds were very comfortable. The entire hotel looked brand new. Very quite. The breakfast bar was immaculate and always stocked. The hostess was very attentive. I would recommend this hotel to all of my family and friends. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay overall The only complaint I had was I could hear others especially in the halls,but could also hear some in the room above and next door more than usual. Everything else was good June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service. Great location, super clean and the staff is very professional. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, professional staff The staff was very friendly and professional. They gladly extended our stay when we encountered car problems. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most beautiful Holiday Inn Express EVER! We made this reservation last minute and had never stayed here before. The room was beautiful - almost a suite for a standard room rate! Stay here if you ever get a chance! May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel. We recently stayed for 5 nights at this hotel. The appearance is nice and the room was clean when we first entered. The beds are very comfortable. However, we had issues with the cleaning staff. Our room was never cleaned the second day of our stay. I had to ask for clean towels at the front desk and explained what happened. No apology was offered by the receptionist. She did give us clean towels but, upon opening one of them, I discovered someone's makeup smeared on the towel. The room was cleaned each day after that except our waste baskets were only emptied once and our empty tissue box was never replaced. Also, the room walls must be very thin because we could hear people sneezing, blowing their noses, running water, and talking in rooms next to ours and above ours as well as outside, even though we were on the second floor. The breakfast food was just average but, the coffee was actually very good. The location is great for shopping and restaurants. Overall, the stay was OK but, I expected more for the price. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean but Customer Service Could be Improved The hotel was very nice and clean but upon check-in, I was not treated like I have been in other IHG hotels with the amount of stays I have. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Holiday Inn Express Above average breakfast Efficient and friendly staff above average fitness center great remodeling May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Billing Inaccuracy The hotel accommodations were outstanding, but the staff May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay as usual. We love to stay at the Holiday Inn in GJ when we are in the area mountain biking. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was beyond expectations The room was large and functional. Had workspace without needing to sit on the bed. Hotel was quiet, made it easy to get work done. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place, near GJ shopping I was very happy with this location; near lax fields, shopping, restaurants. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Holiday Express Inn is always a great place to stay. I travel all over the country constantly and mostly stay in these facilities. Always a good experience. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice new one in GJ! This hotel seemed brand new and very well kept. we had a very pleasant stay, the staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend this location to any traveler! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel This is a nice hotel in a convenient location. Comfortable and clean makes for a pleasant stay overall. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and comfortable bed Our stay was a very pleasant experience, we will definitely stay there again when in the Grand Junction area. It was a beautiful hotel, friendly staff . Close to eating establishments and shopping. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows This place is great, the only complaint that I have is that the pillows are too soft. They offer 2 kinds, ( soft and firm ) but even the firm ones are too soft. So I have to double them up. I will have to remember to bring my own pillow from home next time. Other than that the place is great, I don't stay anywhere else when I come to this town. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Unwind.... Very enjoyable property, I travel all the time for business and must say I was able to relax from a long day on the road. I would recommend this hotel to all business and personal travelers alike. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My daughter and I stayed here for one night. This place is very comfortable and clean. The full breakfast had many choices and decent food. The staff puts out cookies sometime in the evening, but we didn't know about it (I guess they were supposed to tell us when we checked in, but didn't?). The pool room is small but had plenty of room. The pool water was warm and the hot tub was hot. The only negatives were that when we needed more towels for our room, we had to go get them ourselves. This wouldn't have mattered if we weren't still in our swimsuits. The other negative was that I couldn't seem to figure out how to close curtains to darken the room. There were sheer curtains that closed, but when the sun came up, the room lit up. I don't know if it was possible and I just couldn't figure it out, or if that's the way it was. The heavy curtains were just decorative on the side - they didn't pull closed. Overall I'd stay there again. April 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>