Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, professional staff The staff was very friendly and professional. They gladly extended our stay when we encountered car problems. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most beautiful Holiday Inn Express EVER! We made this reservation last minute and had never stayed here before. The room was beautiful - almost a suite for a standard room rate! Stay here if you ever get a chance! May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel. We recently stayed for 5 nights at this hotel. The appearance is nice and the room was clean when we first entered. The beds are very comfortable. However, we had issues with the cleaning staff. Our room was never cleaned the second day of our stay. I had to ask for clean towels at the front desk and explained what happened. No apology was offered by the receptionist. She did give us clean towels but, upon opening one of them, I discovered someone's makeup smeared on the towel. The room was cleaned each day after that except our waste baskets were only emptied once and our empty tissue box was never replaced. Also, the room walls must be very thin because we could hear people sneezing, blowing their noses, running water, and talking in rooms next to ours and above ours as well as outside, even though we were on the second floor. The breakfast food was just average but, the coffee was actually very good. The location is great for shopping and restaurants. Overall, the stay was OK but, I expected more for the price. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean but Customer Service Could be Improved The hotel was very nice and clean but upon check-in, I was not treated like I have been in other IHG hotels with the amount of stays I have. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Holiday Inn Express Above average breakfast Efficient and friendly staff above average fitness center great remodeling May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Billing Inaccuracy The hotel accommodations were outstanding, but the staff May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay as usual. We love to stay at the Holiday Inn in GJ when we are in the area mountain biking. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was beyond expectations The room was large and functional. Had workspace without needing to sit on the bed. Hotel was quiet, made it easy to get work done. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place, near GJ shopping I was very happy with this location; near lax fields, shopping, restaurants. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Holiday Express Inn is always a great place to stay. I travel all over the country constantly and mostly stay in these facilities. Always a good experience. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice new one in GJ! This hotel seemed brand new and very well kept. we had a very pleasant stay, the staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend this location to any traveler! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel This is a nice hotel in a convenient location. Comfortable and clean makes for a pleasant stay overall. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and comfortable bed Our stay was a very pleasant experience, we will definitely stay there again when in the Grand Junction area. It was a beautiful hotel, friendly staff . Close to eating establishments and shopping. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows This place is great, the only complaint that I have is that the pillows are too soft. They offer 2 kinds, ( soft and firm ) but even the firm ones are too soft. So I have to double them up. I will have to remember to bring my own pillow from home next time. Other than that the place is great, I don't stay anywhere else when I come to this town. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Unwind.... Very enjoyable property, I travel all the time for business and must say I was able to relax from a long day on the road. I would recommend this hotel to all business and personal travelers alike. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My daughter and I stayed here for one night. This place is very comfortable and clean. The full breakfast had many choices and decent food. The staff puts out cookies sometime in the evening, but we didn't know about it (I guess they were supposed to tell us when we checked in, but didn't?). The pool room is small but had plenty of room. The pool water was warm and the hot tub was hot. The only negatives were that when we needed more towels for our room, we had to go get them ourselves. This wouldn't have mattered if we weren't still in our swimsuits. The other negative was that I couldn't seem to figure out how to close curtains to darken the room. There were sheer curtains that closed, but when the sun came up, the room lit up. I don't know if it was possible and I just couldn't figure it out, or if that's the way it was. The heavy curtains were just decorative on the side - they didn't pull closed. Overall I'd stay there again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel was clean and the stay was a great value. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean bed great place to stay equally for business and leisure March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for travelers We stayed at this hotel one night when returning to our home from Arizona. The hotel looks brand new and is nicely decorated. Almost immediately upon checking in, we heard loud noises from above our room (we were on the second floor). It sounded like one or more children were continuously running across the room above us and were jumping off furniture. We asked to have our room changed (which we've never done at a hotel before), and Nikki at the front desk took care this immediately, which we appreciated. She also gave us a slight reduction in our room fee, which we did not request but certainly appreciated. I mention this situation only because it is an example of good customer service that my husband and I often experience when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn Hotel. March 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff The staff at this Holiday Inn were extremely rude, told me that something they failed to tell me was "my fault" I don't think I will be staying here again, lol. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice I really enjoyed my stay. I would stay here again. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value this is the only hotel I have stayed at that I don't wake up with back pain! The beds and pillows are just like at home! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, good breakfast This is my review of the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction, Colorado located on Road 24 off Interstate 70. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room, great location, professional assisatnce good to excellent rooms, good stay, would stay again and would recommend to others March 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in housekeeping and management I've stayed at this hotel on four different occassions but my latest experience was bad. Our room was not cleaned between day 1 and 2. The staff was not able to respond and help with the discovered missed room since the desk manager was the only one there. This is the first time I have ever experienced this at any hotel. I plan on staying at the Spring Hill Suites when I am in town next month. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room we stayed there one night and it was clean and the free breakfast was good March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great Hotel all around, would stay here again without a doubt. Hotel staff was very helping with whatever I needed. Thanks March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! This place was great and I highly recommend it! The staff was excellent! The food was good! and the place looked brand new! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My son swims for the local university and I came down to watch the RMAC Championships (He won 5 Golds). I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RELAXING AFTER A LONG DAY AT WORK!! THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN, RELIABILITY AND PREDICTABILITY AGAIN!!! February 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>