Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel This is a nice hotel in a convenient location. Comfortable and clean makes for a pleasant stay overall. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and comfortable bed Our stay was a very pleasant experience, we will definitely stay there again when in the Grand Junction area. It was a beautiful hotel, friendly staff . Close to eating establishments and shopping. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows This place is great, the only complaint that I have is that the pillows are too soft. They offer 2 kinds, ( soft and firm ) but even the firm ones are too soft. So I have to double them up. I will have to remember to bring my own pillow from home next time. Other than that the place is great, I don't stay anywhere else when I come to this town. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Unwind.... Very enjoyable property, I travel all the time for business and must say I was able to relax from a long day on the road. I would recommend this hotel to all business and personal travelers alike. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My daughter and I stayed here for one night. This place is very comfortable and clean. The full breakfast had many choices and decent food. The staff puts out cookies sometime in the evening, but we didn't know about it (I guess they were supposed to tell us when we checked in, but didn't?). The pool room is small but had plenty of room. The pool water was warm and the hot tub was hot. The only negatives were that when we needed more towels for our room, we had to go get them ourselves. This wouldn't have mattered if we weren't still in our swimsuits. The other negative was that I couldn't seem to figure out how to close curtains to darken the room. There were sheer curtains that closed, but when the sun came up, the room lit up. I don't know if it was possible and I just couldn't figure it out, or if that's the way it was. The heavy curtains were just decorative on the side - they didn't pull closed. Overall I'd stay there again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel was clean and the stay was a great value. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean bed great place to stay equally for business and leisure March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for travelers We stayed at this hotel one night when returning to our home from Arizona. The hotel looks brand new and is nicely decorated. Almost immediately upon checking in, we heard loud noises from above our room (we were on the second floor). It sounded like one or more children were continuously running across the room above us and were jumping off furniture. We asked to have our room changed (which we've never done at a hotel before), and Nikki at the front desk took care this immediately, which we appreciated. She also gave us a slight reduction in our room fee, which we did not request but certainly appreciated. I mention this situation only because it is an example of good customer service that my husband and I often experience when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn Hotel. March 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff The staff at this Holiday Inn were extremely rude, told me that something they failed to tell me was "my fault" I don't think I will be staying here again, lol. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice I really enjoyed my stay. I would stay here again. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value this is the only hotel I have stayed at that I don't wake up with back pain! The beds and pillows are just like at home! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, good breakfast This is my review of the Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction, Colorado located on Road 24 off Interstate 70. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room, great location, professional assisatnce good to excellent rooms, good stay, would stay again and would recommend to others March 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in housekeeping and management I've stayed at this hotel on four different occassions but my latest experience was bad. Our room was not cleaned between day 1 and 2. The staff was not able to respond and help with the discovered missed room since the desk manager was the only one there. This is the first time I have ever experienced this at any hotel. I plan on staying at the Spring Hill Suites when I am in town next month. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room we stayed there one night and it was clean and the free breakfast was good March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great Hotel all around, would stay here again without a doubt. Hotel staff was very helping with whatever I needed. Thanks March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! This place was great and I highly recommend it! The staff was excellent! The food was good! and the place looked brand new! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My son swims for the local university and I came down to watch the RMAC Championships (He won 5 Golds). I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RELAXING AFTER A LONG DAY AT WORK!! THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN, RELIABILITY AND PREDICTABILITY AGAIN!!! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above and beyond!! We no sooner got into our room when my husband began to get sick. It was just a bug but he experienced a fever and chills. The young man at the desk was concerned and thoughtful. He made sure we had extra blankets and told us to let him know if he could help. He was obviously by himself and very busy but took the time to make sure we were comfortable. Susan Bost February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved it We had a absolutely beautiful time. The Hotel room was to die for and the breakfast was wonderful. The staff was very professional and pleasant. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I had a great great nights sleep. The bed looked inviting and was inviting. I slept thought the night. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Attendant walking encyclopedia for the area The girl that ran the breakfast area was a pure joy to talk to. She is an ambassador for the Grand Junction area. Full of interesting information, very friendly and made my morning thoroughly enjoyable. I would go back to this property to get her input on touring the area. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel roll in shower great Doors bumped into each other and were hard to move around in wheelchair. Closet in the way right inside the door. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Check in was fast and friendly. I appreciated Ben letting us check in earlier. He was very friendly and gave us some advice on going up to Colorado National Monument. When dealing with someone like Ben, you just feel good about talking with him. He is very positive and exudes a good attitude that makes you feel good about yourself. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. Nice sized TV's in living room and bedroom areas. The towels were good. The lighting in the suite and bedroom area could be brighter. The bathroom was bright. The shower had excellent water flow. The breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express fare. The lady who attends to providing the food was very friendly. This is conveniently located to stores, not very far from downtown, the Interstate and Colorado National Monument. Cons: Small indoor pool, lighting in room could be brighter, and limited weights in the work out room. If I return to Grand Junction, I don't know why I would not stay here again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! My wife and I felt very comfortable and safe while staying in the Holiday Inn Express. Great amenities and service was provided by all. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Staff was Excellent Joslyn in the Breakfast room was just a delight! She was prompt with service of the area and carried on a conversation with most everyone in the room. There was a snow storm at the time that I was there and Joslyn knew all about the conditions. She even helped some of the travelers with alternate routes to their destinations. February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room 100 This is a very nice hotel, in keeping with the standard of new HIEs in the US. However, the room we were in should not be used. It is noisy - the sound of water in the pipes and the hotel laundry next door. We liked the room and hotel but our stay was spoiled by the noise levels within the room (we unfortunately had noisy neighbours above us in 200 as well) and by the attitude of a staff member who denied that there was a laundry anywhere near the room. Not a great way to treat an already disgruntled guest. This won't stop me staying at HIEs in future - we're usually very happy with our stays in them - but I wouldn't chose this hotel in this location again. January 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DON'T REQUEST A HANDICAPPED ROOM!! I have never been so disappointed in a Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed at these hotels for the past 20 years and this was the most disappointing. We asked for and reserved a handicapped room as we had a wheelchair bound guest with us. The room was not handicapped accessible and couldn't even get the wheelchair into the bathroom. When we complained to the staff they simply said that they didn't have a handicapped room and walked out the door saying "have a nice evening". This is totally unacceptable and will probably hesitate to keep staying in Holiday Inn Express. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I wish the Holiday Inn's at Cedar City Utah and Mesquite ,Nevada were as good as the Grand Junction Holiday Inn! January 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>