Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Out standing as always. Only and specifically at a property like this with (vacation destination - water park) try to keep business people on same floor from families with small children. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly staff and nice pool area for young kids. Would stay again. Good breakfast. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by check in proceduures had trouble for the third time checking in, Got it straight. Ellen was very helpful. We found out why this was happening and what we need to do in the future. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rmdm registration was very smooth and staff was very friendly and helpful during stay, Cleanliness of common areas was constantly being maintained. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Other than the loud guests, (kids and adults) in the hall way, this was a great stay January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay but Disappointed This hotel is nothing special, in my opinion. We came because of the nice children's pool area and it ended up being cold so much that my 3 year old daughter was running around shivering. For this reason, we only ended up going swimming once during our 2 night stay. Another comment is that we were not told about the family activities held in the Great Room during the evening which would have been very nice to attend. On the plus side, the hotel is clean and they kept the parking lot quite nice when there was a snowstorm the day that we were checking out. Also, they keep the hot tub 16+ year old people which is nice as well. The biggest thing that I had issues with was the mattress. I did not sleep well but my fiance liked it so that was just more a personal preference. In the end, it was a disappointment because of the cold water of the children's area. It was the main reason we chose to go across state and to stay at this hotel. Personally, I probably won't stay here again but I will not turn people away as it does have a lot to offer. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Members Very very polite and courteous. They were always reacy to help. January 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed We have stayed at this hotel many times but recently it's really gone down hill. After our last stay I don't think we'll be going back. Staff was very friendly upon arrival, when we got to our room we noticed a housekeeping cart FILLED with trash right outside our door, and it stayed there until around 6:30. There was big globs of hair in the hot tub and trash in the kiddie pool. While leaving the pool around 7 pm there were two families waiting in the lobby because their rooms weren't ready, mind you check it's at 3. When it was time for bed I went to pull out the linens for the pull out bed, right away I noticed there was what looked like chocolate (?) smeared across the pillow, the blanket was half folded shoved in the bag and the sheet was dirty, and had hairs stuck to it. The next morning my son and Nephew got sick after eating the eggs. To top it all off, I check my bank statement the next day and THEY DOUBLE CHARDED ME. I call the manager and she continuously blamed it on my bank (even after she spoke with my bank) . I mentioned all of the above while on the phone with her, never once got an apology, or even an acknowledgement of any complaints I had. Really sad to see this place in such a mess actually, was a fun get away. January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T13:12:15.695-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_BYOMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>