Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 509 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great stay

By

August 09, 2016

Room and hotel were excellent! I would stay again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very clean and quiet. Close to shops and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear KimRG, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you had a wonderful stay. We would love to invite you back to our hotel during your next trip to Grand Rapids. Best Regards, Hannah B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Comfortable Location

By

August 06, 2016

club

Convenient to restaurants, and what we needed to take care of. Bed was very comfortable and room inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear MAL1953, Thank you for your 5-star review! I am glad that the location of our hotel worked out well for you. We hope to see you back in the future. Sincerely, Kristan D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 05, 2016

This hotel was a great stay on my last business trip in the Grand Rapids area. Very convenient and a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear bige88, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad that our hotel was able to accommodate you during your business trip. We hope to see you back in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Bige88, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad that our hotel was able to accommodate you during business trip. We hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for an early flight

By

August 02, 2016

club

This was a nice place to stay for an overnight for a very early AM flight. Especially as I was with my 3 adult children and we could all stay in one room. The three ladies shared the two queen beds while my son had the pull out sofa in the "living room" area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Mrsfrosty, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear that our two queen bed suite worked our well for your family. We hope you will visit again soon. Best Regards, Kristan D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lost

By

August 01, 2016

club

My experience at the Holiday Inn Express near the Grand Rapids Airport was very good. I did have a bit of a problem getting to the hotel. I did not think the signage was effective at all and some kind of signs could be put up along the route into the hotel to making getting there a little less confusing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Foam, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will look into adding more signage along the route to our hotel. Sincerely, Kristan D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento en Holiday Inn

By

July 28, 2016

he tenido la satisfacción de alojarme en hoteles Holday inn y siempre ha sido muy calida la atención, así como los servicios que ofrece de gran calidad!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Kristan D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Not the best. Why do I have to re-write what I already mentioned to you. Its a waste of my time.

The hotel room wall paper was peeling, there was an insect squashed on the wall by the bedside. The room overall was not up to par with cost.

Fridge was very loud, and although a small kitchenette no dish soap. These are things that should be available otherwise what's the use.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Anaf, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kristan D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed overnight, work related. Room was clean, wi-fi was ok. Was able to get a good nights sleep and ready for the next day. Pool was nice to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello JZ, Thank you for the 4 star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and was ready for your upcoming day. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Kardo P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

A great variety of restaurants to choose near the hotel. Staff was very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Sassey 2016, Thank you for staying with us during your trip to Grand Rapids. We enjoy hearing all the wonderful comments about our staff and location. We would love to see you you again during your next stay. Best Regards, Hannah B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel management went out of there way to accommodate my stay. Very satisfied with my Holiday Inn Express experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Randy_V, We appreciate your 5 star review of our hotel. I am glad our management staff was able to help to accommodate your stay. We hope to see you when you return to Grand Rapids. Best Regards, Hannah B. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

July 19, 2016

club

exactly what I was looking for in a hotel...I was close to a couple food options, a major grocery store, pool, quiet rooms, and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear none0011, Thank you for you 4 star review! I am genuinely happy you thought highly of our property; we value your feedback and opinion greatly! Our location is the best of both worlds because its tucked in a private area, yet still close enough to walk to local stores and restaurants! I cant wait to hear from you again in the future. Thank you, Kardo P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less