Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet 2nd time staying at the hotel. Both times it has been quiet. Rooms are clean and I like the shower heads July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations and Breakfast My wife and I always look forward to a good nights sleep after a long days travel and a decent breakfast prior to leaving. This Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations in both categories, provided by a very courteous and attentive staff.. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 First Class I travel quite a bit with my job and I get the chance to stay at many different hotel chains based on my client (government) assignments. However I personally choose Holiday Inn Express for my family and myself because I know that I will never be disappointed!! No surprises just FIRST CLASS all the way! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay for Years For years now, I have been impressed with this Holiday Inn Express in Grandville. The rooms have been updated and rival any hotel. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast was great. I highly recommend it! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and enjoyable stay. The hotel looked new it was so clean and well kept. I enjoyed the breakfast because there were so many things to choose from. Our room was better than expected, and I will stay at this hotel again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed pillows blankets MATTRESS the bed was very comfortable and loved the extra pillows June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice room The Holiday Inn Express staff made my stay very enjoyable. They were efficient and friendly and helped us in many ways. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful place We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at The Grandville Holiday Inn Express. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. We were close to the shopping mall, restaurants and not too far if you wanted to spend the day at the beach . The hot tub and pool was so relaxing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GR Weekend Great place to stay, highly recommend. Staff was friendly, hotel very clean, comfy beds June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay!!! These beds were the most comfortable beds we have slept on aside from our own. The staff was amazing as well! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, beautiful facility My wife and I stayed for two nights; the staff was very attentive and friendly, the room and pool area were great; we had a wonderful stay June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel several times and have not had any issues. It is close to the expressway, restaurants etc. check in was efficient, room was comfortable. I have no complaints June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Our stay was great in all ways.....from the initial friendly greeting at check in, clean and comfortable rooms, nice choices for breakfast, nice pool and exercise room, to easy and friendly check out. Will be using this Holiday Inn Express again in September. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive decore, clean rooms and friendly/helpful staff We were impressed with the hotel, the breakfast was great and the dinning area was very attractive. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and very helpful! I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express and would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a very pleasant stay! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Nice The hotel staff seemed very nice, and the room was overall clean. We had a whirlpool room, which was comfortable (albeit, we had to rinse out the hot tub once because there was a thin layer of scum in it, though I suspect the room had not been used in a while). The tub was enjoyable, though! And, the bed was very comfortable. I slept like a rock. The pool seemed like it could almost use to be cleaned, as it had a slight odor to the water and it looked like there was an oil-like substance shining on the surface, but we didn't really come here to use the pool, so it wasn't much of a concern. Breakfast was good, though! I loved the omelette and my boyfriend greatly enjoyed the pancake machine! There was a good selection of cereals, drinks, and various breakfast foods. We would definitely visit here again! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything a business traveler could need. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Free, reliable Wifi. The fitness center had only four machines, but they were unoccupied when I went in to use them. I did find it funny that the "room service" was a local bar that delivers to your room. Would stay here again. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV and lighting The TV service is bad, The "satellite" connection was constantly pixilating. Audio is terrible. One of the worst TV setups I have experienced. We were moved from our first room because the TV was all messed up - no local channels and audio was horrible. The lighting left much to be desired. Very dark. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get what you pay for We booked this location for a volleyball tournament and enjoyed the location and its amenities. I have to say that it worked well for our stay, but seemed a little pricey. When we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Indy the price was lower and the breakfast had more choices, like turkey bacon and eggs with cheese. I think we would stay here again with a discount. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location and nice rooms will be returning here even though we had a day when our room was not cleaned or made up. everything else was pretty good. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well-kept hotel Rooms were clean and nicely decorated and the beds were comfortable. Hotel looks new. Would definitely stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended! AA++ This Holiday Inn Express is highly recommended. Very clean and great staff. The beds are very comfortable and have both firm and soft pillow options. The breakfast was great and the property was well kept. The hotel is in a great location 5 minutes away from the local mall and a cabelas and close to downtown . May 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One Giant Slumber Party I was fortunate to be staying there while some kind of NCAA event was going on in Grand Rapids. My good luck was to be in a room smack dab in the middle of the nighttime gabfest & just down the hall from the ice machine which was dispensing cool relief for sore muscles for most of the night. I believe a Platinum member could have been tucked away in a quiet corner somewhere, so I'll show my appreciation by never going back. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Well Maintained Hotel One of the best hotels I stay at during yearly business travel. Staff is excellent and everyone greets you. Rooms were neat and clean and the hotel is in a nice location. Also, they have passes to a gym right around the corner. Will definately stay again when in the area. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, AGAIN!! This was our 4th visit to the Grandville Holiday Inn and all four visits have been outstanding. We come to visit our daughter and grandchildren who love to come to the hotel to swim in the pool when we are there. We will continue to stay here for all our future visits. If I had to give a con, it would be there is no breakfast meats available on the weekends.LOL April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great! Always a smooth stay and a great and friendly staff. I always try to stay here when I come to the area April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We had a great stay at this hotel. Ben at the front desk was very helpful, suggesting restaurants and giving us a toothbrush for one that was left at home. Breakfast options were generous. My only disappointment was that I was only there for one night - I'd have enjoyed a day just to relax and play. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Family Getaway We took our 9 year old and 4 year old for a night away on spring break. We were so pleased with the the accommodations of this Holiday Inn Express! It was clean (which matters to me a great deal) and the facility had a great pool area. I especially enjoyed our time, because it wasn't crazy full like the water park hotels. It was a comfortable and relaxing family adventure - with outstanding service and super accommodations! I highly recommend! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by never had a bad experience here For the past 5 years we have been using this hotel exclusively. Our daughter goes to GVSU and this place has always had a place for us when we needed it. Hopefully our next visit won't be our last (our daughter graduates), because she is staying in the area to further her career. So we will still be able to come here to visit her and be pampered as well. Your staff has never refused a request or approached us without a smile and genuine concern. Thank You April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the family getaway I had expected I booked online in advance a poolside room. However, when I got to the hotel they informed me that they decided to give that room away and instead tried to "upgrade" me to a better room. The only reason I booked at this hotel was so I could have a poolside room with my family. Afterwards I found out that there are zero rooms actually poolside, but I didn't appreciate the hotel making the decision to change my room when that was not what I asked for. I was also upset that the hotel pre-charged my credit card before we even stayed the night there AND they put pending charges on your card for "incidentals" for every night that you book. I am a responsible person and IF I incur charges, then I will pay them before I leave. I have a hard time with ANYONE putting charges on my credit card without just cause. With this said, I will not be staying at this hotel in the future. There are other equivalent stays that are much more respectful of their guests. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL for FAMILY We loved our stay at this hotel. The pool was beautiful, and many other games were available (my husband and son loved the pool table). The price was fantastic for the quality of room and service. I wish I could remember the name of the girl who was working the desk when we arrived (Friday, March 21), because she was exceptionally helpful, hospitable, and courteous. And the beds - wow - my husband, son, and I each commented on how comfortable the beds were. We have Sleep Number beds at home (which I really don't like) and are thinking we may want to purchase the same hotel mattresses! The breakfast selection was wonderful, and the woman responsible kept all clean and well stocked. They even had a machine that made pancakes; that was a hit with the kids and adults. The breakfast area was very roomy, too. My family and I look forward to trips to Grand Rapids so we can enjoy another stay in this hotel. We'd give it 10 stars if we could! March 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>