Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Comfortable beds, great comfortable pillows Good, hot breakfast March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grants Pass Excellence Arrvide late wihtour reservation and was greeted with pleasent smiles and warmth. Great facility and excellent value March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always pleasant I am a top floor person,staff is always accommodating, stayed here several times. Great location, meals and shopping are in walking distance February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations This is a newly remodeled hotel. It is impeccable. Clean bedding, very comfortable mattress. Awesome breakfast. Friendly staff. Will use it again when passing through. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay I have stay here many time and always find it great. The staff is nice and am warmly greeted. Plenty of parking and outside food choices. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home I travel to Grants Pass for work - I started staying at the Holiday Inn Express as it's convenient. It has become a home away from home and a welcome site as I come in off the highway from the airport. January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff From an initial phone call I made asking about special parking needs I had, to a last minute favor I needed when checking out, the staff from the night clerk to the day clerk to the manager all were accommadating and eager to make sure our stay was perfect. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Comfort This could be a five star experience if only they could replace the windows. The night we stayed it was very cold outside and it leaked through into the room. We even lined the sill with towels and we could still feel the cold. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL!!!!! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I stay at this location at least 1-2x per month, on business. In the last several years of staying here, I've always had good experiences with staff. Hotel rooms are in good shape. Not spectacular, but certainly not bad. Recent renovation helped some. Site does back up to I-5, so there's traffic noise, but I've grown accustomed to it, so it's no bother. Always recognized as a Platinum Member by staff, receiving a few goodies. A handful of local places for eating. Overall, a solid place for overnights. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service Great experience staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Looking forward to my next stay here November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect: styrofoam? I am a frequent visitor to the GP HIE and I have been pleased by the quality of the site and the helpful staff. My only complaint, hence the 4 star rating, is the use of styrofoam in the dining area. There are alternatives which should be used if IHG truly believes in environmental stewardship. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect road trip rest stop and excellent breakfast Even though we arrived to the hotel in the late evening, weary from our day's adventures, the hotel staff greeted us with a smile and good service. A hot shower and comfortable bed were all we needed for the night. To top it all off, the full breakfast buffet ensured that our next day of road trip was off to a good start! Real eggs(!), plenty of carbo load options, fruit, and beverage selection. Be sure to pick up their signature cinnamon rolls before you go! The only downside was that we could not get the room's air conditioner temperature right, leading to some discomfort during the night. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice - Holiday Inn Express, Grants Pass OR We have been staying here for many years whenever we visit this area and/or are passing through to another destination. This is a very nice facility - the new interior is really attractive as well as the addition of an exercise room. The staff is accommodating, friendly and helpful. This is one of our favorite places to stay - the only "con" I have is that I think the cost is higher than other nice Holiday Expresses that we have visited/stayed. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, unusual noise Really like this hotel, clean and friendly staff, have stayed there a dozen times the past two years, the rooms have recently been renovated. On this trip I could hear a strange noise, similar to an inkjet printer head sliding back and forth, thru the walls. It would happen every 15 minutes or so and once I became aware of it it was annoying. The desk told me that it is their water pump that just started making the noise and they were working on a fix. I hope the problem is corrected before my next stay. Overall it's a great place to lay your head. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE stays are always a pleasure Travel the I5 corridor regularly and decided to look Grants Pass over instead of the usual Medford stop. Consistency is what we most appreciate with Holiday Inn Express and this facility lived up to expectations. Staff was top quality and we appreciate that. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience Easy to get to. Room was nice and big and had everything in it so we did not have to bring like an iron or hairdryer. Have stayed there a few years ago and really like it. Big shopping center across the street and best of all, walking distance. Will stay there again in the future! October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very nice place to stay. clean orderly accommodations. although close to freeway,with curtains close very little noise could be heard. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms and attentative service I rented 4 rooms for business. We all had a very pleasent stay and will stay there again when opportunity allows. Everything was very clean and relaxing. All staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Super stop. Excellent staff and room. Great breakfast. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer Always a pleasure to stay here. Easy room reservations, kind staff, tasty breakfast. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, comfortable, reasonable Very nice accommodations on hill overlooking Grants Pass. Front desk recommended good dining choices. Quiet and comfortable. I would stay here again. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by guest service This hotel does a great job in trying to meet the guests needs. Raquel was very helpful and always cheerful. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly place to stay Room was very comfortable and clean. Have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express many times and have always found int to be top notch. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome rest stop We were heading home to Southern California from Central Oregon. We did not make a reservation since we took longer at a tourist spot than we thought we would. I was Greeted by Raquel and her workmate ,sorry can't recall her name. They were both very friendly and helpful. Our room was great. It was clean and ready for us to relax. We needed a roll away bed and that was cheerfully delivered almost immediately. Breakfast in the morning was well stocked and a great start to the next day of travel. Thanks August 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OVER CHARGED AND WAITING FOR CORRECTION I was hit with an unexpected $60.00 charge. I imediately called the Hilton Express at Grants Pass Oregon. The manager assured me it would be taken care of immediately. Instead I was charged an ADDITIONAL $90.00. Again I called to be sure it would be corrrected. I received a refund/credit of $65.56. I'm still waiting for the other $24.44. This experience has soured me on the Holiday Inn brand. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room was smelled like it was a smoking room, location was conveniently close to highway and restaurants Our room smelled like smoke but was clean and comfortable. Wifi worked and was easily accessible. Breakfast was a nice option and had good availability for traveling. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodatons. We thoroughly enjoyed our lovely suite. The hotel is very well located and very well furnished. Look forward to staying at this hotel in the future. Thank you. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful 5 days stay Great accommidations, staff wonderful - personalble and friendly, helpful. We will stay again. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, & Comfortable ! The room is clean, and comfortable. Great location, easy to find, just next to a freeway. Easy in, and out, friendly staff. The breakfast was good, decent. I would stay here next time when I go rafting again. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Grant's Pass Great Place with friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Huge, free breakfast a plus, and close to lots of great restaurants. Close to everything. August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>