Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

HIE Grants Pass

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great staff, clean comfortable room and nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. It appreciated when we hear how much our guests enjoy our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service Quiet Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

The check in and check out was easy; the staff friendly; the room quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel and how much you enjoyed your stay. I would inquire about the four star rating. It sounds like all went very well so why not a five star. Did something happen to reduce our rating during your stay?
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed/pet friendly

By

July 19, 2016

The bed was very comfortable. I would have preferred a blanket rather than turning on the heat. I prefer sleeping in a cool room. I like the pet friendly attitude of your hotels. I have stayed at this facility many times, and will stay again when in Grants Pass.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. I'm glad you would choose us again when staying in Grants Pass. You did make a comment about preferring a blanket over using the heater. All of our beds are equipped with a comforter/Duvet/Blanket or we can provide blankets upon request at the front desk. I'm wondering about your bed and if it had the required bedding. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Conditions

By

July 16, 2016

club

We were placed in a room near the elevator. That could be because we had a pet or because we reserved the room a couple of hours before arriving. Not horrible noise but we could hear music, etc,, that seemed to come from reception area. Everything else was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel and also the issue you encountered. I am sorry about the noise. The issue has more to do with being full every night and being limited in choices than having a pet. Thank you again and we appreciate the five stars.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Staff!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Easy access to Freeway. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel Clean and Quiet, I have stayed here many times and will continue to. Great Value they go above and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed the hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable. Service by staff was excellent. Room was always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. It is very much appreciated and we work hard to ensure our guests have a great experience so it goes a long way when we hear comments such as those you offered. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great service by all the staff members. We really enjoyed that fruit was available beyond the breakfast time - encouraged us to eat healthy!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate it very much and look forward to the next time we get to enjoy having you as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Great mattress and pillows.

By

July 09, 2016

The room was very comfortable and very clean. It was very quiet, and even though we were next to the elevator, it was very quiet. The breakfast was quite good with many items to choose from! I would recommend this Holiday Express Inn to anyone who wants an excellent stay for a good price. You get what you pay for here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review and letting us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your return trip to Grants Pass.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 06, 2016

Great place to stop over and relax after a week long rafting trip down the Rogue River with Rogue Canyon Adventures! Best trip ever! Highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how much you enjoyed our hotel and the adventures you experienced on the Rogue River. We look forward to your return trip!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great comfortable bed and pillows. Good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for offering your review of our hotel. I'm glad you found our beds comfortable and you got a good night's sleep. We appreciate our guests enough to make sure our rooms are clean and comfortable. After all, why stay in a hotel at all if not for a good night's sleep?
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Grants Pass

By

July 06, 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. The pillows were basically "worn out." The mattress was comfortable. The breakfast food was always out of something. Very slow in replenishing the food. Had to ask for things they were out of as they were not regularly replenished. The turkey sausage was TERRIBLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm glad you gave us four stars which seems generous on your part based on the comments. I'm sorry about the issues you encountered. The comfort of our guests and the experience are important to us. I would like to have had the opportunity to offer you new pillows if you found the ones provided to be unsatisfactory. We do keep an eye on breakfast and replenish food as quickly as possible. One thing we run into is if we get a rush the food will go very quickly, much quicker than we have the ability to prepare more. The good news is our items really only take about five minutes to prepare so the wait is never long. The unfortunate part is five minutes is a long time standing with an empty plate in a buffet line. We will do our best to make sure food is out quickly and no one needs to wait for anything.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

nice and clean place to stay, good location and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time and we appreciate you as a guest.
Read More
Read Less