Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable/clean close to the DFW airport with outdoor pool and free breakfast and free parking and free Wi-Fi. the staff needed additional sleeping space so we were able to trade a 2-queen room (only 2 of us) for a king with a Jacuzzi. the Jacuzzi seemed to work well enough although it did not seem as relaxing as it sounds at the mention of a hot-tub with bubbles - at least we now know how that feels like. otherwise the Jacuzzi was of a good size and had decent pressure from its nozzles. room otherwise comfortable with good shower head water pressure. the in-room refrigerator and microwave were a nice touch it would have been nice if the outdoor pool were more secluded from view and not so close to the parking area, but that is not something that could be helped breakfast had a good variety of foods available including hot food like biscuits and gravy and sausage. they had a pancake maker instead of a waffle maker but it was out of order. still, there was plenty available to eat otherwise would consider staying here again June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service everything was great. the room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and attentive. the breakfast was good and a great variety of food. Overall, my stay was wonderful June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room 111 I stayed in room 111 or 113 can't remember onSunday, Monday and Tuesday night. Has bugs in the bathroom. Little black bugs crawling on the bathroom floor. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Desk clerk was great. Breakfast area was clean, and well run. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service I recently stay 3 nights to your hotel. I used the shuttle service several times. The driver Shyree Layne was friendly and helpful, she made our experience at your hotel outstanding. She deserves credit for a job well done. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Coming to Dallas for a bachelor party, I was helped very well by Amber and Monique. They helped us check in and guided us to the surrounding areas of entertainment. The breakfast was delicious and I was thoroughly satisfied. We were treated like kings and I would STAY HERE every time I visit Dallas. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with good staff Staff were very good and helpful. Service is good. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed but very hard to find Hotel itself was great, express checkout is a great option, but the GPS couldn't seem to get us there and there aren't really any signs from the road, which makes it difficult to find since it's behind another hotel. But the room was great, clean, huge, airy! Close to the airport, as well. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation & great hospitality! I missed my connection because of a storm and was able to get a room super quick at the last moment. The shuttle picked me up and in a few minutes I was checked in and in my room. The driver and the front desk staff at night were great. The bed was comfortable and the wifi worked. All and all they made a frustrating situation much better! Thanks. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was great at hotel once we got there. My only comment would be tohave better signage from the street. Hotel was hidden and had to call as not visible from the road. Had easy acces to DT Dallas and other areas in Metroplex. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Once we could get through the crazy construction and find the hotel, we enjoyed our stay. Nice, clean room and it was nice to have two queen beds instead of two full size beds. It isn't the easiest hotel to find as it is hidden. We made it though. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property not Good On Rewards Recognition Property is nice but hard to get to. Major complaint I have is I am a platinum member and was never recognized as one on check in or through out two night stay. Spent a lot of money at Holiday Inn Motels! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff helpful. Close to airport. The staff was extremely helpful and the room very comfortable. There was so much road construction around that it was difficult to see signs and the entrance. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a/c heating unit Heating fan 24/7 on heat and very noisy. The fan only stop in the off position. Like Holiday Inn but had a hard time sleeping in that room. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel wonderful nights sleep The staff and the room were both great! Definitely would stay in this hotel again. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff rude,unfriendly and construction/parking horrible Desk staff unfriendly and rude, construction choked off access to front entry. Parking horrible. December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What a mess Motel was a mess with all the construction. I have stayed here many times and is a great motel and area, but disappointed that they were still charging same price with no lobby and small breakfast area. Will check on construction status before booking again. Airport shuttle driver had great attitude and very friendly for 530 am! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding effort by staff My wife and I were stranded at the DFW airport the weekend of 6-8 Dec 2013. This was due to the ice storm that hit the area. Fortunately the good people of this property decided to keep their airport shuttle running when most other properties did not. They truly understand what it means to help travelers. The staff at this HIExpress are to be highly commended for their professionalism, dedication, kindness and courtesy. My wife I extend our heartfelt thanks to the staff for all their efforts. December 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay if you want prompt shuttle service to and from airport Booked this hotel directly from airport, after specifically calling (around 10pm) to make sure shuttle service from the airport would be quick and easy. Was told it would be no problem. Actual time from calling for shuttle to hotel: 1 hour 15 minutes. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This was a great value. Breakfast was wonderful. Afternoon snacks and drinks. Room was much more comfortable than the Gaylord and a lot cheaper too. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An overall good experience We stayed for five nights and had an overall good experience. The service was great, room was great, wireless service was quite good, breakfast was okay -- not great, but okay. My only complaint was that the climate control in the room was slightly off. We visited during a time when the outside temps were in the 40s and 50s -- not what you'd call warm. And the weather was dry -- no rain at all. But for some reason, our room felt quite humid. The temperature of the room was fine, but it felt humid even in the middle of the day when morning baths and showers were long past. Not a big deal. When we go back, as we do every year for Thanksgiving, we'll probably stay again at this Holiday Inn Express. It's location is superb for our purposes. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was so joyous. Staff amazing. Monique, James, Victoria and every one that was on staff during our stay. Housekeeping to the maintance department to the office staff helped keep our family comfortable and we felt like home. We were so impressed with Monique and her personality and determination to take care of her customers with dignity and determination to make the stay enjoyable and felt like she was part of our family. James was so polite and willing to make all of us so comfortable. Names I forget I am sorry. Please give your staff a big thank you. They did there best. Forever thankful. December 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Finished with the Holiday Inn hotel chain. First, this review has nothing to do with the front desk employees who did their best. No further communication required, I'm finished with the Holiday Inn chain. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice We had a wonderful experience on our stay. Having the shuttle made it more perfect. The staff was outstanding. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We all loved it and would recommend it to everyone..Our special thanks to the people on the desk, the ladies who prepared the food and the ladies who cleaned our rooms.The shuttle drivers were delightful. Thanks again for a memorable week.! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service I received what I consider exceptional service from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express at Grapevine-DFW last week. My friend and I had reserved spots to park our cars and take the Holiday Inn shuttle to DFW, at 6 am. Unfortunately, I did not take into consideration my lack of knowledge of Dallas area, and the difficulty of driving in the dark and rain. I became completely lost, and was not helped by my GPS/phone directions. I got separated from the friend I had been traveling with (in separate cars).....and she was able to find the hotel. I was still lost. By now, I was a little panicked thinking we would miss our plane. My friend put Monique, from the front desk, on the phone to give me directions. Monique didn't just give me directions......she stayed on the phone for at least 15 minutes and literally talked me through the entire route. She was so kind, cheerful, and reassuring that I was able to relax and finally get to the hotel. The shuttle was ready and waiting; Monique and the driver (so sorry I didn't get his name) expedited our check in, parking and loading our luggage; the driver got us to DFW quickly and efficiently. This for someone not even staying at the hotel that day, just using parking service! My rating was for the exceptional service that day......I did stay here on Oct 23rd, after my trip, and the room and service was fine. October 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property left in room This hotel has given us the biggest run around on claiming an expensive jacket left in the room by accident. Won't allow verification by phone, send u to website, contact management goes to "site not found". Frustrating customer care. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your my hotel of choice! Excellent property at the DFW airport. I arrived late to the hotel and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The night clerk made arrangements for me to get on the early morning shuttle. All was smooth. I woke up and had a fantastic breakfast and then caught the shuttle to the airport. The airport is just behind the hotel and takes 2 minutes or less to arrive. Awesome Staff & Great Location! Thank you for for a great sta. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff/ wonderful stay Upon arrival there was some confusion on the rooms we had booked in advance. It was a holiday week/ big games/ and of course the conference at Gateway Church that we were attending so the hotel was completely booked with no other rooms available for us. The ladies on duty that evening of the 13th went above and beyond the call of duty to see that we were made comfortable and satisfied. Kudos to Sandra, she helped us out the following evening too. They served all of us with kindness and genuine concern for our stay to be great! We will use this hotel again in the future and I personally recommend it to anyone. The breakfast bar was wonderful too! Thanks again to all of your kindness in making our stay so good. D. Cash (room 119 on 10/13-16/13) October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best Lots of problems with this specific site: 1) Hard to find; with all the freeway construction, the GPS in this area has not caught up to helping locate this or any other facility in the area. But there was NO MAIN entrance and NO SIGNAGE to find this hotel. GPS had me stop in the middle of a road "and walk to your destination." 2) Horrible WiFi to the point I could not do any work in my room. That's a problem for this site that caters to business persons. 3) Shower sprinkled water Highly disappointed and will not be staying at this hotel on my return business to DFW area. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by RUN - AWAY! If I had a choice, I wouldn't stay here again. I was worried that I would need a tetanus shot. This hotel is in need of a MAJOR renovation. The bathroom floor is disgusting!! If you want to see what the tiles are supposed to look like, look under the sink where the dirt and grime didn't get to them. The rest of the floor needs sand blasting. Enough said ... Getting the creepy crawlies just thinking about it again. ( I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express at different locations before. I am surprised to find this one to be so bad) October 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>