Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay, great breakfast, and great location. My name is Chris, I stay in a lot of hotels in a years time. At this location, I was not offered my priority club member welcome pkg. Or any coupons for the surrounding restaurants. The receptionist said she could not look me up with my email, for my H.I.G. number. I have stayed in Holiday Inns & Holiday Inn Express, and I had never been told that! One of the manager's said rooms were not ready for the fridge & micro wave I asked for. I don't want to mention any names!!! I will be very honest with you all, I like staying in Holiday Inns & Holiday Inn Express. This exp. on this property(309 state hwy 114 west Grapevine,Tx.) has made me think twice. Even though I like staying at Holiday Inns(Express) Thank You Chris July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great ambiance and fantastic service Your associates are all very PR oriented . this is the reason I always come back . Athelene at the front desk knows how to take care of your clients . Very friendly and efficient ,am always glad when she is working . But overal your whole staff is great ,from housekeeping,breakfast ,front desk and maintenance . see y'all next time . regards , Ms M .Nelson /travel agent July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk All of the personnel encountered at the front desk were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to assist me with a logistical problem. I would like to thank them for making my stay at this property a pleasant experience. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice This was a very nice HIE ... location was convenient to what we had to do in Dallas/Southlake area. Rooms were comfortable and clean... breakfast was fine.... would def stay here again July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice people ive stayed here twice now they are always very nice, free breakfast great rooms comfy beds and has great restaurants in walking distance definitely will be going back July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine, but....... Loud band music until midnight?...playing outside in nearby bar/patio......not a good thing when trying to sleep....it was on a Sunday night too, not expected. June 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service and bed The service was very bad on the receptionist when we arrived and the bed of the couch in the suite was old and bad , this is the first time I stay in a holiday inn and suites that is so bad , normally very good hotels for business and this first time I take family to this type of hotel it was very bad June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy with my stay The hotel is very under staffed. Front desk is all ways busy on the phone, the shuttle is not reliable at all. My rooms AC was so loud that I could not sleep at night. Breakfast did not taste good and seemed like it was just thrown in the microwave. Pool and hot tub was not heated. My rooms smelled a little strange. Over all the staff is very nice and helpful but there is a limit to what they can do. June 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not to pleased Went to check in and our room was not ready. After I finally got to check in our room key would not work so I had to go back down to the lobby with my luggage and get new card keys. When I used my key to go in there was things already in our room so I had to lug my luggage downstairs again to get another room. Our room was nice but the bathrooms were old looking. The counter was chipped and the floor tiles looked dirty and broken. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Anytime I am in the DFW are I will stay at this hotel. Athleena is especially helpful and I remembered her from my last stay there. Main reason we came back. Carla is also quite charming and helpful. If these two ladies are working you will be very satisfied. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Problem I had a reservation for two nights (Res No 63796288). Everything was fine, friendly staff, etc. when I check-in on May 22. I left early the morning of May 23 leaving my suitcase and other items in the room for a whole day of meeting. There was no receipt under the door that would have given me an indication that they expected me to depart early. When I returned late evening of May 23, my room card would not work. I returned to the front desk to get it reprogrammed and the night clerk indicated that I have been checked out of the hotel. This was a total surprise to me and quite an annoyance to me. The room that I originally had was now being used by someone else. Fortunately, they still had an open room that I could use. My suitcase and a shirt I had left on a hanger in the closet were being held behind the desk. Several items that I had left in the room including my sleeping clothes where still in the room. I had to return to the hotel late in the afternoon of May 24 to retrieve these items. The person in charge of room service, Joe ??, tried to indicate to me that they would NEVER remove items from the room unless I had checked. It should have been clear that I had not checkout because of the state in which I left the room (items in the drawers, shirt on a hanger, suitcase on the bed, items on the desk). He was doing his best to "pass-the-buck" onto someone else, including me. I often stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Overall, I have been very happy with this chain. Except for being thrown out of my room, this would have been a pleasant stay as well. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value given the amenities! The customer service driven team at this Holiday Inn Express is what brought my review of excellent. The rooms were clean but could use some remodeling and the A/C had issues keeping up with the changing temperatures. The breakfast had good variety and kept me going until lunch. May 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Staff? Took almost an hour to check in on a Thursday night because the group check in before us had problems. I was staying there on business and got back to the hotel late on Sunday, 4/8. Room keys didn't work. Keys were reset, didn't work. Master Key given, no work again. Front desk person indicated she was unfamiliar with the 'system.' Finally, problem was supposed to be solved, got to the room, and realized I was given the wrong room keys. This process took over an hour and I got into my room after 10:30 PM. On another day, I was getting picked up at a training facility I was attending. Shuttle van showed up approximately 65 minutes after I called - it was a five-ten minute drive . Driver said, "I thought someone else had picked you up"? Those are the highlights. I am a platinum member for the past 6 or 7 years and this was not good. Last year I stayed here for twelve or thriteen nights at the same time of year. No issues. This time, I cannot say anything remotely close. April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by begginers coffe coffee asfter hours was old . just had packets of some cream . Yopu need to have fresh coffee all day and a mixture of deffrent creams. Rooms and beds seem tobe very worn excersise equipment old March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I am going to tell our company stop booking this location during next contract review. Stay 2 times in February. First time I found a dry roach body folded inside my bath towel. Contact management and they promise to improve. 1 week later I went back, found another dry roach inside bath towel. A live roach inside the room running around. I emailed to management, no reply like they don't care. I have no choice to notify my booking company stop using this location. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you. We arrived later than even our late-arrival expectation and had to call because road construction had us rerouted. Jeanie was tremendous and kind and funny - just what we needed. The following morning, our 4 am wake up call happened and as we blazed out of the lobby, Jeanie made sure we had everything we needed. Rarely, are folks joyful at ungodly hours, but she was and she made all of the difference. Thank you. (She deserves a raise. Whatever you are paying her is too little for the customer service she sincerely offers.) February 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away Very poor Experience. This is not a Holiday Inn. More like a No Name Property. Try other near by properties before you consider this Holiday Inn. This is coming from a seasoned traveller and a Platinum Member. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay.... The customer service was wonderful. We was greeted with a smile and was given the right directions to where we needed to go. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was very good and held us over until dinner. It was located in a safe & secure location. Near many of the things that we needed to be close to. When we come back to this area, we will stay here again. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a favorable experience Room rate was ridiculous, twice the normal rate I've paid in the past. Room had a connecting door to the room next door and the guests in that room were loud, partying until the early morning hours. Why did they put me in this room in the first place? I called the front desk to be moved and they said they couldn't but they would go "talk" to the guests to ask them to keep the noise level down. But to no avail, I was up until 1:30am. The workout room TV was not connected to cable nor did it have a remote. Went to the front desk to get a remote and the young lady working gave me "her" remote and said it should work. Again, no avail. The workout equipment either needs to be calibrated or just replaced with new. The continental breakfast didn't seem as fresh as it has been at other HIE locations. This location just wasn't that great. December 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location (airport/food/shops) Nice reception, room of a good size and clean.. Room had some smell of dust form Heater/cooler unit, nice laundry facility and location perfect with walking distance to several restuarants.... December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Place To Stay My wife and I have stayed at this facility more than a dozen times. We have never been disappointed. The Staff is competent, helpful, courteous and bend over backwards to make ones stay as comfortable and pleasant as is humanly possible. I would recommend this facility without hesitancy. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet reservations This is the second time that i have made reservations through the internet (2 room king suite) and when I checked in it was not available. the first ocassion (April 2012) was explained that someone canceled me in the room and gave it to someone else. The staff was very apologetic and actually comped on night for me. The second time (november, 2012) it was explained that this room has been reserved for an extended time period (perhaps one year) and was simply not available. Here is the problem. The internet site says that it is available when it is really not availalbe. My suggestion would be to mofify your internet site to show that the room was not available to avoid confustion and frustration for those who may which to reserve it. The staff of the Grapevine Holiday Inn Express was very apologetic again and was not there fault. Mangement needs to deal with this issue. I will be glad to answer any specific questions but your terms and conditions preclude me from providing any information in who I am or how to get hold of me which I find kind of interestings. This is even more interesting, you ask me for my email address below which violates your terms and conditions. Terrible management of the internet and totally unacceptable. November 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and great room. I love to stay at Holiday Inn Express - you can always count on great quality, service and comfort. My only complaint was the delay in the shuttle service. I stayed here while attending the Juice Plus+ conference being held @ the Gaylord Texan and it seemed like folks waiting for the HIE shuttle waited the longest. I personally waited over 1 1/2 hours TWICE for the shuttle all because there was only one driver on instead of 2 who had to balance airport pickups, Gaylord pickups as well as other locations. The drivers were friendly, kind and CALM despite having to deflect many people's anger and frustration. The upper management of this hotel should have anticipated the need for 2 shuttle drivers prior to the start of the conference (that had over 9,000 attendees) or at least after the first day. November 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by awesome customer service! We chose this location because it was close to the DFW Airport! Our room was nice, but it was the lady at the front desk that made our stay most enjoyable. She went above and beyond with suggestions on where to eat and what to do while we were there. She even made and gave me cookies to snack on while i was waiting on my husbands plane to land! October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT LOCATION AND GREAT SERVICE CLOSE TO FORT WORTH STOCKYARDS AND CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN DALLAS JFK MUSEUM AND WITH IN A THREE BLOCK RADIUS OF VARIOUS ACTIVITIES THAT WOULD KEEP A FAMILY BUSY FOR DAYS. October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Our main purpose for staying here was access to Dallas Fort Worth Airport. The shuttle began running at 5:00 am which helped! There were plenty of eating destinations within walking distance. The pool was nice and clean. I will certainly stay here again. September 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4