Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the BEST!! I love to stay at Holiday Inn Express because of the value while traveling for work. The grapevine was one of the cleanest! Its on top of my list. I also love the fitness area, new equipment, free weights, medicine balls, mats, it was great! Thank you, keep doing what your doing! September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC broke Our AC machine in the room broke. I went down on Thursday to ask them to fix it. They never did.... I asked 2 times September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impossible to be more friendly Seriously Dallas had a little something special, the Holiday Inn express experience was only adding to it. Amazing team in there and you feel they love taking care of their guess. Thank you for the fantastic experience, I really enjoyed staying with "all ya'll" ;) September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The hotel staff did give a really good service and were very attentive to our needs. Shuttle service was very efficient. Location is great if you are looking for something close to DFW. The hotel is a little run down. Breakfast was just OK. I did not get any recognition for being a Platinum member. September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - Shuttle Service not up to par. I stay here several times a year. The staff is friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is superb. The overall value is excellent. The location is outstanding as you can walk to numerous nearby restaurants. I recommend my clients stay there often. I do think customers should be aware the hotel shuttle service is subpar. DFW is 10 minutes away [I timed it]. Last two pickups at DFW took 30 minutes for van to arrive. More recently, six clients were awaiting pick-up 8 minutes away at a local school. After agreeing to a 4 pm pick-up, the van did not arrive until 5:30 pm. So, GREAT hotel, great value, friendly staff. I will continue to stay there. DON'T depend on the hotel shuttle to pick you up anywhere in a timely manner. Be prepared to wait. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with Excellent Service! From the moment that I arrived at the airport to the time I checked out, this hotel was outstanding. The shuttle service was great, the staff was amazing, the rooms were very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was amazing. The service I received by the front desk, shuttle drivers, maintenance, and GM was top notch! September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by terrible bed great location and friendly staff. Stayed here many times before with satisfaction. had a terrible mattress this stay that wrecked me. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The room was great and the staff was even better. They picked us up at the airport, drove us to and from the mall, drove us to and from dinner, and then drove us back to the airport. That was great service considering we only stayed one night. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value it was difficult for us to locate, not visible from main highway, behind a restaurant, seems a little dated, but comfortable and certainly value priced August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location I have to say my overall experience was good. Space in rooms was good. Location and staff were good. The downside was the breakfast, wasn't the greatest! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good price Of the Holiday Inn Expresses in the DFW area, this is the one we always come back to. The staff is exceptional, the location is great, and it's good value. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location You can't get a better location than the Grapevine Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at this location 8 times for business and vacation. The staff is very professional. The rooms are always clean. The location is within walking distance to 5 great restaurants. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay, great breakfast, and great location. My name is Chris, I stay in a lot of hotels in a years time. At this location, I was not offered my priority club member welcome pkg. Or any coupons for the surrounding restaurants. The receptionist said she could not look me up with my email, for my H.I.G. number. I have stayed in Holiday Inns & Holiday Inn Express, and I had never been told that! One of the manager's said rooms were not ready for the fridge & micro wave I asked for. I don't want to mention any names!!! I will be very honest with you all, I like staying in Holiday Inns & Holiday Inn Express. This exp. on this property(309 state hwy 114 west Grapevine,Tx.) has made me think twice. Even though I like staying at Holiday Inns(Express) Thank You Chris July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great ambiance and fantastic service Your associates are all very PR oriented . this is the reason I always come back . Athelene at the front desk knows how to take care of your clients . Very friendly and efficient ,am always glad when she is working . But overal your whole staff is great ,from housekeeping,breakfast ,front desk and maintenance . see y'all next time . regards , Ms M .Nelson /travel agent July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk All of the personnel encountered at the front desk were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to assist me with a logistical problem. I would like to thank them for making my stay at this property a pleasant experience. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice This was a very nice HIE ... location was convenient to what we had to do in Dallas/Southlake area. Rooms were comfortable and clean... breakfast was fine.... would def stay here again July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice people ive stayed here twice now they are always very nice, free breakfast great rooms comfy beds and has great restaurants in walking distance definitely will be going back July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine, but....... Loud band music until midnight?...playing outside in nearby bar/patio......not a good thing when trying to sleep....it was on a Sunday night too, not expected. June 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service and bed The service was very bad on the receptionist when we arrived and the bed of the couch in the suite was old and bad , this is the first time I stay in a holiday inn and suites that is so bad , normally very good hotels for business and this first time I take family to this type of hotel it was very bad June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy with my stay The hotel is very under staffed. Front desk is all ways busy on the phone, the shuttle is not reliable at all. My rooms AC was so loud that I could not sleep at night. Breakfast did not taste good and seemed like it was just thrown in the microwave. Pool and hot tub was not heated. My rooms smelled a little strange. Over all the staff is very nice and helpful but there is a limit to what they can do. June 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not to pleased Went to check in and our room was not ready. After I finally got to check in our room key would not work so I had to go back down to the lobby with my luggage and get new card keys. When I used my key to go in there was things already in our room so I had to lug my luggage downstairs again to get another room. Our room was nice but the bathrooms were old looking. The counter was chipped and the floor tiles looked dirty and broken. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Anytime I am in the DFW are I will stay at this hotel. Athleena is especially helpful and I remembered her from my last stay there. Main reason we came back. Carla is also quite charming and helpful. If these two ladies are working you will be very satisfied. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Problem I had a reservation for two nights (Res No 63796288). Everything was fine, friendly staff, etc. when I check-in on May 22. I left early the morning of May 23 leaving my suitcase and other items in the room for a whole day of meeting. There was no receipt under the door that would have given me an indication that they expected me to depart early. When I returned late evening of May 23, my room card would not work. I returned to the front desk to get it reprogrammed and the night clerk indicated that I have been checked out of the hotel. This was a total surprise to me and quite an annoyance to me. The room that I originally had was now being used by someone else. Fortunately, they still had an open room that I could use. My suitcase and a shirt I had left on a hanger in the closet were being held behind the desk. Several items that I had left in the room including my sleeping clothes where still in the room. I had to return to the hotel late in the afternoon of May 24 to retrieve these items. The person in charge of room service, Joe ??, tried to indicate to me that they would NEVER remove items from the room unless I had checked. It should have been clear that I had not checkout because of the state in which I left the room (items in the drawers, shirt on a hanger, suitcase on the bed, items on the desk). He was doing his best to "pass-the-buck" onto someone else, including me. I often stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Overall, I have been very happy with this chain. Except for being thrown out of my room, this would have been a pleasant stay as well. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value given the amenities! The customer service driven team at this Holiday Inn Express is what brought my review of excellent. The rooms were clean but could use some remodeling and the A/C had issues keeping up with the changing temperatures. The breakfast had good variety and kept me going until lunch. May 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Staff? Took almost an hour to check in on a Thursday night because the group check in before us had problems. I was staying there on business and got back to the hotel late on Sunday, 4/8. Room keys didn't work. Keys were reset, didn't work. Master Key given, no work again. Front desk person indicated she was unfamiliar with the 'system.' Finally, problem was supposed to be solved, got to the room, and realized I was given the wrong room keys. This process took over an hour and I got into my room after 10:30 PM. On another day, I was getting picked up at a training facility I was attending. Shuttle van showed up approximately 65 minutes after I called - it was a five-ten minute drive . Driver said, "I thought someone else had picked you up"? Those are the highlights. I am a platinum member for the past 6 or 7 years and this was not good. Last year I stayed here for twelve or thriteen nights at the same time of year. No issues. This time, I cannot say anything remotely close. April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by begginers coffe coffee asfter hours was old . just had packets of some cream . Yopu need to have fresh coffee all day and a mixture of deffrent creams. Rooms and beds seem tobe very worn excersise equipment old March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I am going to tell our company stop booking this location during next contract review. Stay 2 times in February. First time I found a dry roach body folded inside my bath towel. Contact management and they promise to improve. 1 week later I went back, found another dry roach inside bath towel. A live roach inside the room running around. I emailed to management, no reply like they don't care. I have no choice to notify my booking company stop using this location. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you. We arrived later than even our late-arrival expectation and had to call because road construction had us rerouted. Jeanie was tremendous and kind and funny - just what we needed. The following morning, our 4 am wake up call happened and as we blazed out of the lobby, Jeanie made sure we had everything we needed. Rarely, are folks joyful at ungodly hours, but she was and she made all of the difference. Thank you. (She deserves a raise. Whatever you are paying her is too little for the customer service she sincerely offers.) February 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away Very poor Experience. This is not a Holiday Inn. More like a No Name Property. Try other near by properties before you consider this Holiday Inn. This is coming from a seasoned traveller and a Platinum Member. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay.... The customer service was wonderful. We was greeted with a smile and was given the right directions to where we needed to go. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was very good and held us over until dinner. It was located in a safe & secure location. Near many of the things that we needed to be close to. When we come back to this area, we will stay here again. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. December 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>