• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not accept pets at this location with the exception of service animals. There is a pet fee fo 250 dollars if a non service animal is brought into the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Grapevine Vintage Railroad
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Historic Downtown Grapevine
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Grapevine Mills Mall
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
LEGOLAND Discovery Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:125
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample uncovered parking, Leave and Return Available for a fee. Regular Shuttle Hours are 5 AM to 12 Midnight daily. Limited shuttle service on holidays.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:95
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:95
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1507

Free Shuttle at Hotel's Property near DFW Airport.

The hotel's guests are greeted by a courteous staff when entering our beautiful newly renovated lobby. Making your stay memorable & stress free are the main priorities of the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites DFW - Grapevine. This Grapevine, Texas hotel's corporate travelers love the easy access to Dallas / Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) that our location provides. Grapevine is centrally located between Fort Worth & Dallas,
View More

Free Shuttle at Hotel's Property near DFW Airport.

The hotel's guests are greeted by a courteous staff when entering our beautiful newly renovated lobby. Making your stay memorable & stress free are the main priorities of the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites DFW - Grapevine. This Grapevine, Texas hotel's corporate travelers love the easy access to Dallas / Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) that our location provides. Grapevine is centrally located between Fort Worth & Dallas, making it a perfect place to hang your hat when your trip requires work in both areas. Complimentary high-speed Internet access & a 24-hour Business Center that offers free fax, print & copy services can keep you productive while away from the office. Leisure travelers never have a shortage of attractions in peaceful Grapevine, Texas. The hotel's location places patrons near outstanding stores at Grapevine Mills shopping mall & historic downtown Grapevine. Plus, wine lovers can stay content by tasting the wines or touring the vineyards of the eight wineries in the area. Though there is plenty to do around town, when guests want to stay in & relax, this DFW Airport hotel's amenities can help them. Patrons enjoy an outdoor pool, whirlpool & children's pool, as well as a Fitness Center with state of the art PreCor equipment, a 42-inch HDTV, free weights & aerobic equipment along with the new addition of our suite shop with drinks, snacks, & items for your convenience.

View Less
Features
This hotel's facility, near DFW Airport, operates a free shuttle service that runs to and from the airport. Also, remember to ask about our Park, Stay and Fly rates to avoid expensive airport parking.
Announcements
Shuttle Service Hours for Thanksgiving & Christmas: Tuesday, 11.25.14 Shuttle will STOP @ 10PM Friday, 11.28.14 Shuttle will RESUME @ 6AM Tuesday, 12.23.14 Shuttle will STOP @ 10PM Friday, 12.26.14
View More
Announcements
Shuttle Service Hours for Thanksgiving & Christmas: Tuesday, 11.25.14 Shuttle will STOP @ 10PM Friday, 11.28.14 Shuttle will RESUME @ 6AM Tuesday, 12.23.14 Shuttle will STOP @ 10PM Friday, 12.26.14 Shuttle will RESUME @6AM
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The front desk person named Ash was an incredible. How she carried herself and her personal attentiveness to include extremely polite and caring words in her language. She was wonderful and she should be training others in her style and delivery. Holiday Inn should not let this employee go by the wayside. Giver he a raise and a promotion just for being a wonderful person. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Very updated hotel! The beds were comfortable and it was very quite. Felt like a very safe place to be. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week I would like to extend a special thanks to Bronwyn, she is great! She creates and maintains an awesome atmosphere. I did not need to leave the motel for anything all week. Breakfast, dinner, drinks, I was able to enjoy in an inviting atmosphere my entire stay. Thanks again, cant wait to do it again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel, upgraded wonderfully I fly into DFW, often, on business and have stayed at several IHG hotels, near the airport. This hotel will be my hotel of choice from now on. Although it's older, it's very will maintained and comfortable. The food, in the restaurant, surpasses the usual hotel fare. The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. I had a small issue in my room and after speaking to the desk clerk, it was immediately addressed ( all hotels have problems, it's how they are addressed that makes the difference to me). While I was having dinner, the General Manager, Richard, approached me to make sure everything was taken care of. We talked for about 20 minutes. I have never experienced such a professional and caring attitude. Richard and his staff have made a customer, for life, out of me. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing and Restful I had an early morning flight, but I was able to sleep in comfort. I wish that I had more time to sleep in that wonderful bed! The park and fly service has me spoiled. I will definitely stay here again. However, I did not receive my IHG reward package. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever The room was large, comfortable bed, and the food was outstanding. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor coffee area The bathroom sink area is too small for a coffee pot & personal items. No outlet near bed to charge cell phone. October 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe next time No lining on the bed is not what I expect and a long day of travel and missed flight, to be checked into a unfinished room at 1am is terrible business. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Again The title should say it all. If I am staying in D/FW (and not for a specific event at a particular hotel) then I am staying at the Holiday Inn Bedford. They hotel is very nice, the service excellent, the bed comfortable. With its location at 121 October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Picked this location based on preference selections on the website. Some additional charges were not specified on the website when booking. These charges were brought to my attention at check in. The property looked up to date but that was really only the entrance and lobby areas. The rooms needed to be brought up to date as well. The bed was worn out. The door handle was very loose. The bathroom was ridiculously small. The counter around the sink was not much bigger than the sink itself. The stairwell door squeaked very loudly anytime it was used and it just happened to be right next to my room. This hotel is definitely not worth the cost. I recommend staying elsewhere. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Besides interacting with the entire staff I had the pleasure of having a talk with the General Manager about the property and the future of the hotel, which was both informative and encouraging to hear that he will do right by this well deserved property. I also had the pleasure of speaking with Bronwyn, the bartender, about the past and the future of the bar itself. I was a patron of the previous lounge at this hotel, called ScubaJoes, and always enjoyed the people and the atmosphere. Many would love to see it come back! Great job, all. October 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BUGS!!!! My friends and I had an overnight layover and decided to stay at a nearby hotel to get some sleep. When we arrived the room looked clean however as we were changing our clothes for dinner we noticed a huge water bug. We killed it and called downstairs to ask for bug spray in case there were anymore. They stated that the janitor room was locked so they could not get us any bug spray. We left and went to eat on the way down as soon as we get off the elevator we saw another water bug on the 1st floor. We told the front desk and they said they have been having this problem but there wasn't much they could do. We tried to book another hotel but they were sold out. Needless to say it was uncomfortable and we didn't get much sleep. Wouldn't stay here again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Service We stayed for 1 night and all was clean and beautiful. I would stay here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Want to be Holiday Inn Express This location was like an old Holiday Inn that has gone bad with the times and trying to be a Holiday Inn Express. The shuttle back and forth to the airport was great and the driver excellent. The food in the restrurant was very good, but pricey. The problems were no free breakast, no Priority Club welcome, blood spots on the bed sheets, no bottled water in the room or offered at the check in, the bed pillows were old and smelly, and the cold tap water was always WARM. This location seems to cater to the airline employees more than Priority Club members. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property This was a clean property that provided excellent customer service. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was fine. I would have liked very much to have an in-room refrigerator. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but TERRIBLE VIEW The overall hotel was good. The bar and patio area provided for a wonderful area to relax with a drink the evening before the Dallas Cowboys game. However, upon opening the curtains in the room we were met with a BRICK WALL as our view. WHAT A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms and great friendly service trough out the entire hotel I was treated with great respect and the rooms and lounge where very clean and staff was great October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep I was unable to have quality sleep due to recent loss of my husband the week before. This would not be fair accessment on the quiality of sleep. That is why the sleep is a low score---nothing to do with the hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice Although road construction makes it difficult to get onto the property. I had a very pleasant stay. I had a small problem, in my room, and it was immediately addressed by the staff. I will stay here on all my trips into, or out of, DFW. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice This location was much better than the reviews. If you have business in or near Jerry's world this is a nice location and it's a very simple ride. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and overall stay We were there with friends and we both have children between ages two and six. Super clean rooms with awesome pool area and restaurant. Customer service exceeded our expectations both front desk area to restaurant staff. Will definitely stay again during next trips to Dallas area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Other than finding the correct exit off of 121, this was a great experience while visiting family in the area September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Amazing Vacation! This is by far the BEST hotel I've ever stayed in! The staff was very friendly and helpful! They answered any questions I had and even helped me print my boarding pass! They even held my bags for me after I had checked out so that way I didn't have to spend the entire day at the airport! Instead I was able to relax by the pool and enjoy my last day of vacation! I had an amazing stay and I would highly recommend this hotel whether you're staying for business or a vacation. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone at the hotel was so nice. My husband said during breakfast that the service was so good he felt like we were at a 5star restaurant. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bedford Holiday Inn August 2014 The address is tough to find. Euless is everywhere. The only place I saw Bedford was on the booking and billing statement. The front desk could have been more helpful. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Prompt service, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. Nice outdoor pool area. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the cleanest joint The beds were comfortable, and the swimming pool was great; however, my bathroom was small and cramped. In addition, the bath tub drained poorly and the sink was dirty when I arrived. The vents were dusty as well. With all of the choices in the area, this is not the hotel that i would pick. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great location., The staff is very friendly and helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel! The hotel is AWESOME. Everybody was very polite and professional. I would work on the High speed internet. It was just bail on me. It very well could have been my phone, computer or I pad. But, I would check to see and all 3 units would be off line. Still, great hotel! I'll be back in Dallas, Texas in 30 days. Me and my businesss associates will stay at this hotel! August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading