Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location! Nice location, staff was also nice to deal with. Breakfast was good and service was good. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Outing w/ Customers We have used this hotel multiple times for outings in the area and they always come through to make it a warm and welcoming place. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Overall, we had a great visit and experience at this Holiday Inn Express and plan to return again around this time next year. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but spot light shined on my room window all night Clean and comfortable except for the spotlight shining on my window all night. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Perfect location near the location of the Wedding Venue I attended. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new atmosphere Everything is brand new looking and such a pleasure. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time....will return Clean, comfortable room. Great service. Will stay here again during future viists to Kent Island June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable room The room was very nice. Staff was excellent, very courteous and helpfull. Walls seemed a little thin, could hear everything in halls and rooms next door. My only real complaint would be that there should be balconies. Beautful view, I would love to be able to sit in the evening and watch the view from a balcony. Other than that, very nice overall. :) May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Very clean comfortable and convienient to rt 50 and Fisherman restaurant. May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Sound Proofing!! This is a typical Holiday Inn that provides all the basics and is clean and tidy. However, I have never stayed in a Holiday Inn that was this LOUD! Both nights I barely slept. The first night I listened to loud group of girls gabbing and eventually getting into an argument. The next night was a mix of conversations and someone who had their TV on all night. It was awful - I was completely exhausted when I got home from not sleeping for two nights. Also, whatever your process is for preparing the eggs, they come out watery and gross. You also should think about improving the presentation; the yellowing cheap plastic trays just magnify the grossness of the food. If you can't improve the quality of the hot food, stick to a continental breakfast. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay Rating - Excellant First time staying at this particular hotel. I have absolutely no complaints about my 1 night stay. I would definitely stay again at this facility if I am in the area. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Updates Hotel has a great view and all the new updates to room are great! All of the staff was very friendly. March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the same service... We stayed the previous night in Savannah. It was excellent and we expected the same quality in Grasonville. We were not greeted as IHG guests; in fact we were hardly greeted at all. We were not offered a goodie bag or extra points and when I asked about these small perks, the response from the male clerk was a sharp 'NO! We don't do that."The place was under reconstruction but that was not the issue, The clerk needs an attitude adjustment. The woman on the desk the next morning was much more pleasant. The points charged were more for less quality. The breakfast was limited in choices and in no way compared to the previous stay in Savannah. We have stayed at this facility but doubt that we'll choose it again. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful view - unremarkable otherwise The views out the rear of the property are lovely, make sure to do the waterfront views. there was a heavy smell of smoke in the hallways, thankfully the room however did not smell. Front desk not overly friendly or helpful, but not rude either. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seashore Great place, beautiful view of the sunrise. Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Breakfast was a little sketchy for a Holiday Inn express, but still good. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience I have stayed at this property a number of times and as one who travels over 150 nights per year, this is one of my favorite places to stay. I almost hate to write this review because others will find out about this well kept secret. The property is in an very pretty setting looking over the Chesapeake Bay. The rooms are always clean and nice. What sets this property apart from the others is the staff. They are professional, helpful and genuinely caring. They have always done all they could in accommodating any requests. I wish all the properties I have visited through the years were as well and thoughtfully run as this one. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations Enjoyed my stay. Very nice. Room was very clean, bed was comfortaable and the waterview is beautiful. I was there for a quilt retreat and the craft room was very comfortable and lighting was very good too. This was my second stay at this hotel and I highly recommend it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent. I found the staff to go above and beyond in their service. They made sure we were comfortable from the moment we walked in the door until we checked out. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the bridge Not a fan of the Bay Bridge, so a nice hotel on the other side is great for us October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, lovely location The staff are always very friendly, helpful and accommodating at this hotel. We have stayed there 5 years in a row for Columbus Day weekend. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Accomodations The staff did an outstanding job of handling our group for my daughter's wedding. They were helpful and friendly. Be aware that the hotel does have smoking rooms which does impact the atmosphere, particularly on the second floor. We did have to change one room and the staff went above and beyond to assist with this. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pastor Clay Had very good stay. Breakfast outstanding. Room comfortable and roomy. Bathroom, shower great. Customer service very good. Everything was great. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all was A-OK as above; recommend highly for anyone in the Kent Island or Annapolis area October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stepping Off Point for a Maryland Eastern Shore Adventure This is a very good spot just east of the Chesapeake Bay bridge. Staff is friendly and room was comfortable. Ask for a water side and you will love waking up to the beautiful view. There are many fun things to do on the east side of the bridge. Take a break and visit. Book early as they are a very popular place to stay. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There's no place like Kent Island! Every year myself and a large group of people travel down to Stevensville, MD to celebrate PRS guitars. The Holiday Inn Express constantly makes it an enjoyable stay and goes above and beyond to accomdate a large group of loud musicians like ourselves. Combine that with the jaw dropping view from the back porch and you have an unbeatable experience. Its truly a pleasure and I am already counting down the days until next year. Thanks guys! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great View The back patio and pool area have a great view of the Chesapeake. Only complaint I had was the door of the bathroom squeaked every time you opened or closed it. Disturbing the other guest in my room. Very accommodating staff. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Break in the Long Drive. The staff is very pleasant. We find the stay very relaxing and a great break in our drive. Have stayed a few times now and will certainly stay again if the need arises. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible View The best part of our stay here was getting a cup of coffee in the morning and walking out the back door to see the beautiful view! It was so peaceful and the view from the pool is nice as well. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and Uncomfortable Upon arrival, we were greeted with an uncomfortable exchange between employees. The young woman helping us booked us our room, but another guest was checking in at the same time. The other woman on duty began berating her for giving away the last room on a non-smoking floor. Well, we didn't want to be on a smoking floor either - I'm pregnant! It was highly unprofessional in front of a line of guests, and it's not that big a deal - she didn't need to freak out. Also, for what we were paying (exorbitant price, we had a hotel in downtown DC for cheaper), I would expect the AC to work. This is the second issue I have had with a Holiday Inn's AC not working. It was SO HOT in the 3rd floor hallway and our room. And we couldn't adjust it - seems like the AC is limited on how many times it can run per hour, which is extremely counter-productive. Super uncomfortable at night, so hot in the room AND on the entire floor. Another guest agreed with us - ridiculously warm. Not a good experience. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the sunrise and the setting Yo! Stopped to and returning from Philadelphia area. I loved the setting and the sun rises. We live in SC, and it is a treck to get there ,but worth the inconvience. September 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>