Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a view! Easy access from Rte 13/301 on the way to Annapolis and near all historical spots of interest. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast was great and the attendant, Diane, very personable and attentive. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Honest Helpful Staff I was at the location for a business meeting for several days. When I returned home I realized I left a briefcase behind. Called the hotel they had the bag and kept it safe until i returned to pick up. Beautiful room overlooking the bay! Looking forward to returning! January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Comfortable room. Courteous staff. The hotel is nice and clean. Parking lot is well lit and offers ample parking. The staff is courteous; the rooms are nice and comfortable. You will get a good night's rest here. Night manager is friendly and professional. Staff during the day are tending to breakfast and checkout pleasantly and professionally. Very happy with this hotel. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and staff Excellent Hotel, staff was great. Manager was very responsive and well. January 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Great Staff The title says it all We truly enjoyed our Stay and will return next year for our Anniversary. January 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The staff was nice and the stay was even better. I was well rested. January 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Please see my earlier review - FABULOUS! I had written an earlier review of this hotel...approximately 2 weeks ago! I actually was supposed to have stayed at this hotel for 1 week, and then going to a competitor hotel brand for 2 weeks in Kent Narrows. However, due to the fact that I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, I cancelled my reservations at the competitor and extended my stay at the Holiday Inn Express by 2 weeks and adding an additional 1 week; thus, I stayed at this hotel for 4 full consecutive weeks! Management is under the direction of Eric, General Manager. Eric really knows how to run a hotel! His staff is wonderful...very professional, yet very personable! I was very impressed that many of the staff are long-term employees of many years! That just doesn't happen very often. No matter what staff member I saw on a daily basis, I was always greeted with a smile, how are you, and if you need anything please let me know! I have stayed at "resort type hotels" and did not get that type of service! The cleanliness of the hotel was refreshing, especially my room! The hotel has a quiet atmosphere. Even when there were functions going on, I never heard noise! They serve a daily breakfast....anything from a hard-boiled to hot scrambled eggs; a nice variety. A nice feature is they have a popcorn cart in the dining area; please help yourself to some buttered popcorn! Waterview rooms are available; a real nice touch! Parking is quite ample; never had a problem finding a spot in the well-lit lot! I loved staying at this hotel so much that I am already booked for a 3-week leisure stay in May 2016! And I also booked a 5 1/2 week leisure stay in November/December 2016! Trust me, I love this hotel and staff! A BIG THANK YOU to the staff for making my first stay exceptional! P.S. This hotel is within walking distance/driving distance to many bars and restaurants! December 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T12:35:19.461-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_KNTMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>