Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel to stay in Great Barrington. Hotel is near everything... very convenient, clean and staff is very friendly October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Amenities Lenox was very crowded during our stay for the Josh Billings this year, even though we were right across from the start area we didn't hear any outside noise during our morning! The staff was courteous, friendly, and available whenever we needed them! I was very pleased with the experience and the service and will be back next year! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Berkshire hotel Great Hotel for visiting the heart of the Berkshire's, September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great barrington The side door didn't lock. I told the front desk staff the next morning to alert them of this. Excellent breakfast and clean room. Grounds needed updating - weeding, mulch, plants etc September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and friendly service I stayed at The Holiday Inn Express in Great Barrington, MA because it was my daughter's wedding. The hotel was very accommodating and the service was great. I had a suite so that my daughter could get dressed. She had her reception right across the street at Crissy Farms. That made this location Ideal September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff This is a great location from which to explore the Berkshires. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful and the rooms are comfortable. Overall, an enjoyable experience. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and great service We spent 3 nights at this location and were very impressed with the accommodations. Each morning at breakfast we were greeted cheerily by the host ,who was attentive to each guest and kept the breakfast foods well stocked. The front desk staff was also helpful and friendly. Our room was large and inviting, with a large refrigerator. Restaurants were conveniently located nearby , and the entire stay was great! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business/leisure Quiet , comfortable, up to date. Awesome staff!! The Berkshires, MA is a beautiful place to visit, and this facility brought to us a relaxing experience while we had some business to attend. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise Found. Visiting family members stayed at this H.I. and it was the best. Coming from other parts of the USA they felt very welcomed and pampered by the staff. I want to thank you for making my family so comfortable Thank you again. Will be coming back for more pampering........ September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by McCar We like staying in the one bedroom suite at the Holiday Inn Express of Great Barrington, becasue our son, who is 18 years old, can have his privacy in the livingroom. He can stay up and watch TV after my husband and I go to sleep. The staff is very friendly. The man at the front desk told us about the new windmills that were installed in the Berkshires since our last visit. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and nice amenities Very clean and rooms are extremely comfortable. Inability to close curtains all the way to block out the morning light to be able to sleep past 6 am was a little annoying. Amenity options were top notch and staff was very friendly. Would stay here again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! This is an clean and friendly facility! The staff is excellent. Don't construe the slightly less than excellent rating based on my quality of sleep as a problem with the hotel, I just don't sleep well in hotels, never have. I booked it from the car on the Mass Pike due to an urgent need to visit my daughter in the local hospital. I didn't have my Priority Club Number on me and forgot to tell the manager of the hotel that I was a Priority club member so that was my issue. Upon checkout the next morning, the gentleman looked up my number and adjusted the receipt nice as can be. I typically only stay in Holiday Inn hotels when I travel and this facility is immaculate, best I have stayed at since my stay in Jonesboro, Arkansas which is still high on my list.Very grateful that this facility was available and would recommend it to others! Thanks! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Quality customer service, clean and comfortable hotel. Convenient location. I will be back! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place They helped me in every way. Great place! I had an issue with my room and they cahnged it immediately. the food and serice were geat too. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inn Expresses When I travel for business, I usually stay at Holiday Inn Expresses, since they usually a great compromise between cost and quality. Thus, in comparison to the many I've stayed at, the Great Barrington one is one of the best. The building and interior appeared very new and/or updated. The rooms were fairly large and comfortable. It has a pool and fitness area that are sufficient for business travel. The food in the complimentary buffet was great and the overall service and friendly was top notch. Highly recommended for business or personal travel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Easy access to Tanglewood, historic Sturbridge, beer bar across the street, good breakfast, well equipped rooms August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a/c system not working as well as expected food @ breakfast lacking day to day! Second seem to be left overs not fresh... no hard knives to cut gluten free rolls we brought! or separate broiler unit! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August stay The bed was comfortable. Worked most of the time so didn't experience much of the hotel amenities. I have stayed here before. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This was a perfect spot for us! It was clean and the staff was great. Altho' our daughter was disappointed in the "pancake machine" as it "malfunctioned".....No big deal to us but to her it was...... I'd recommend this hotel by all means... August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable and convenient to all area attractions Hotel is convenient to all area attractions, room was clean and comfortable and well appointed. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Most expensive HIExpress in world Very poor value for a basic economy hotel. Inadequate breakfast even for an economy hotel. Air conditioning not controllable for both temperature and direction of air flow. Amenities very basic and cheap for the rate. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay An excellent place to stay while visiting the Norman Rockwell Museum. Breakfast was good, staff were helpful, all in all a great hotel experience. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel Stayed at this hotel several times before and was never disappointed. This stay was as good as all prevous ones. One can find nearby - beer pub (across the road), historic Stockbridge (5 minutes by car), Lee Premium outlets (12 minutes by car). August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant surprise we expected a very minimal, non-luxurious experience, but were delighted to discover that the hotel seemed relatively new, and very fresh and clean. The only thing that was questionable was the cleaning of the bathroom. The floor was always sticky, making me feel like clean water may not have been used to clean the floor. The front desk staff was delightful. Breakfasts, very nice. The food did not seem artificial. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Everything was ok with my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly. The clerk at the front desk needs to know more about the dining places in the area. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Also need to have coffee available till 11:00pm August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by berkshire retreat Clean, good location. Staff friendly, but does not follow through on suggestions/complaints. Hotel trash container left open for a racoon banquet. Luggage carriers were dirty. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, just basic Very expensive Problems: Light fixtures out or blinking Cable TV had several stations missing compared to the menu including the one I watch. Temperature warm Bed not particularly comfortable OK, clean, reliable, just the basics. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Great service & comfortable room. Always enjoy my stay when visiting Great Barrington & Stockbridge. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Adequate but pricey. Could be cleaner but fine for short stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff went extra mile Hotel was very good for local Berkshire biking experience. Late checkout arraigned by manager permitted long morning ride and shower after checkout time. The staff certainly wen the extra mile in accommodating our needs. Kudos to the staff, and to HIE. Will consider staying there again. July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>