Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quiet and excellent service

By

July 14, 2016

club

a quality hotel for the price with a good location and clean facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We take pride in our hotel, and do our best to present the best hotel we can with outstanding service! Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Hotel Property

By

July 07, 2016

Check in was a snap! Staff was friendly! Hotel room was clean! Beds were comfy! Room was HUGE!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for choosing our hotel! I'm delighted to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We truly believe that we have the best team at this hotel, and we truly love what we do. Be sure to look us up next time you're in town, because we'd love to see you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff upon entering the lobby was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay! I'm elated to hear that you had a great experience with the hotel and with our staff! We love having a dynamic group of people at the front desk who truly care about guests like yourself. Give us a call next time you're in the area, because we'd love to see you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Best Choice in Great Falls

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice new hotel with excellent rooms. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Only negative was the air conditioning unit was louder than we found in other hotels we stayed at during our trip. Despite that we were able to get a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for staying with us! I’m sorry to hear that the AC unit in your room was louder than normal. I’ve taken that room out of order so our maintenance team can take a look at it and fix whatever is making it run loudly. Thanks again for choosing our hotel, and we hope to see you again in the future! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel was a great place to stay. We were passing through Great Falls so the location was great. Everything was wonderful especially the front desk when checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for reviewing our hotel! I’m delighted to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We truly love making an exceptional experience for each and every one of our guests We do hope to see you again next time you’re passing through! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Great Falls, Mt Holday Inn express

By

June 27, 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable. However the swimming pool has been closed for repairs for months.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your high rating of our hotel! We do our best to make sure that everyone who stay at our hotel has an excellent stay. I do apologize that the pool was still inaccessible during your stay. We are working on having that up by October. Unfortunately, the process of replacing the roof has been more time consuming that we had hoped. Thanks for staying with you, and we do hope you’ll choose us again in the future! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Montana Value and Comfort

By

June 27, 2016

club

Good location and staff was very customer-service oriented.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves at having an amazing group of people to work with at our hotel, who love nothing more than making sure every guest feels comfortable and at home! Be sure to look us up next time you’re in the area, because we’d love to see you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Pool was broken when we arrived which was disappointing but we realize it couldn't be helped.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks for staying with us! I'm elated to hear that you had a great interaction with our staff. We truly do feel that having fun, engaging staff is one of the most important parts of making sure that guests like yourself have a great stay. I am truly sorry that the pool was not available during your stay. We currently are getting the roof replacement completed in October, so be sure to look us up again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Room Amenities

By

June 20, 2016

club

Overall very nice room and stay. The rooms should have a small refrigerator. Room rate was a little higher than expected based upon the type of hotel. Good experience however.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review! I’m happy to hear that you had an overall good stay at our hotel! Our suites actually do not have refrigerators and microwaves, in them, but our standard rooms do not. If you do need a refrigerator in your room, we actually can bring one to your room! We do hope to see you again, next time you’re in the area, and thank you for staying with us! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

soccer trip

By

June 15, 2016

The room was spacious and very clean. The bathroom was modern and also clean. I could not sleep well on the bed and the pillows provided no support. The room lacked a fridge which was disappointing. The breakfast was decent and had decent variety. The pool area was closed which was unfortunate

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
I'm sorry to hear that you weren't able to sleep well with the pillows in the room. I've brought this to the attention of our housekeeping manager, so she can check the pillows in all the rooms to make sure that they are as supportive as they should be. I am truly sorry that the pool was not available during your stay. We currently are getting the roof replacement completed in October, so be sure to look us up again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Love IHG

By

June 13, 2016

Consistency of Holiday Inn's and Holiday Inn Express is always there. Friendly service, clean rooms, and you can't beat the membership program.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm delighted to hear that you had an all around great stay at our hotel! We do our best to make sure that we maintain the consistent high standard of quality and service at our property that IHG and guests like yourself expect! Thanks for staying with us, and we do hope to see you again next time you're in the area! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here to relax shop and catch a movie or two. From this hotel you can walk to the theater, book store, and restaurants. When in doubt this Holiday Inn Express is perfect whether for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! I'm delighted to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel! We do love being in a location that allows shopping, dining, and entertainment to be an easy walk or drive from the hotel We appreciate you staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again! Seth Vickers Front Office Manager Holiday Inn express & Suites Great Falls, MT
Read More
Read Less