Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We stayed at Holiday Inn Greeley a few nights so far. When we returned on this trip, we felt that we were at our second home. Sharon, The Manager at this hotel is very friendly and easy to talk to. We recognized a few staff members who were still working there since the last time we were here. All the employees are friendly. The hotel is quiet and easy to find. It is close to a few restaurants and close to the Greeley Mall. We will stay at this hotel whenever we return to Greeley. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, excellent service, very clean my husband is handicapped and the front desk staff helped us with luggage and made us feel welcome and always asked if everything was okay and if we needed anything. It was also nice to have laundry facilities to use. The breakfast was very good each morning. We enjoyed out stay very much and we will be back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Desk lady, Great advice plus a coupon. This property is a little hard to find as it's nestled in from the direction we arrived. Check in was great, very attentive. Gave terrific advice on a restaurant and had a money off coupon. Property was very clean and well cared for. The room was extremely clean and fresh. Very comfortable bed. Though the breakfast eggs were not up to par the rest of the included breakfast was well done and very tasty. Nice staff and clean breakfast area. This property get's an A+ rating from the two of us. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good visit enjoyed my stay, breakfast was excellent Quiet clean facilities August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas Travel Never have had a bad experience with IHG Hotels. The best i have ever stayed in and would recommend them. Awesome people!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fiero friendly receptionists convenient location for restaurants August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and very comfortable Hotel rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable! Enjoyed my two day stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by caring staff My daughter could not find a room and the staff made sure that they saved a room for her and her family. We really appreciate every thing they did. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service We were greeted by the manager with a big smile, who was very friendly and informative. We were given an upgrade which off set the room price that was a little high.. The rooms were always clean and the breakfast was very good. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grateful We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and the staff was extremely kind and helpful. We only spent one night, but I accidently left behind a necklace. Felicia cleaned our room and found my necklace. They graciously left me a message and when I called back, they took my address and sent it to me! Now that's what I call "beyond the call of duty"!!! Thank you so much! I'd recommend this Holiday Inn Express to everyone!! Thank you so much! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The staff here are friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay...would definitely stay there again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming, friendly service Our large group was made to feel comfortable using the common areas including breakfast area. Be forewarned, the fitness center is off site. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service-Best Value in Town Overall experience was outstanding. Staff, room and facilities were well above the standard average. Great experience with the front desk staff, Jaime and Zach were a pleasure to have working during the stay. Plenty of parking, in the Lobby and breakfast area, plenty of bottled water and fresh cookies throughout the day, and lemonade provided as well along with coffee June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room / restful stay A quiet room even though there were young baseball teams staying there. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Rating good location, comftable bed, and great breakfast. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet,clean room Excellent place to stay. The staff was very professional. The room was very clean and quiet even though there were young baseball teams staying the night. Worth the visit! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and excellent service. Very friendly and helpful service. The room was clean and very comfortable. Swimming area was clean and plenty of towels for swimmers. Breakfast5 was very good and a variety of foods. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible air conditioning Everything was just great except the air conditioning wouldn't cool the room so we couldn't sleep very well. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed stay room clean, comfortable, pleasant staff, easy check out June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greeley Family visit A great facility for us to visit family and be near everything we need. Friendly staff and great breakfasts. We have stayed here before and plan to return again. We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express wherever we travel. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient spot great service questionable AC We stayed at the Greeley Holiday Inn Express for a quick business trip. It is in a great spot convenient to many restaurants. The staff we encountered were both friendly and efficient. The hotel is older and could use some fresh updates. We had difficulty regulating the temperature in our room. The air conditioner didn't seem to be working properly. We made several adjustments through the night. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay It's not the top of the line Holiday Inn Express out there, but the friendly staff makes it better than average. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice, quiet, clean rooms. Stayed at many hotels throughout my career, not the best hotel I've ever stayed at, but if I return to Greeley, I'll definitely stay there again. Kyle A June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Great Staff The staff was great and very helpful any time I spoke with them. I enjoyed the room, it was great for what I needed. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easterner Very nice,beds and pillows were great... The breakfast was very good... Staff was wonderful and it was very clean... May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great The staff made sure we had the room accommodations we requested. The room was clean and always stocked. Breakfast was okay but needed a little more variety. Will stay at the Holiday Inn Express next time we are in Greeley. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff Our stay was treated with much respect. After expressing our concen that we did not get much sleep the night before as a result of some rather noisy students, the staff was very concerned and immediately offered to extend check out time so we could get more sleep and time to pack etc. The manager on duty wasnot only very pleasent and friendly, she was also very professional and acxcomodating. Very enjoyable stay. Thanks. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent facilities Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The Breakfast is the best in the industry. Very enjoyable stay. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great Management provides great service especially Donna. Reasonable price, very clean, well placed close to I-70 and DIA. I am a constant customer a couple weeks per month T. Johnson April 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service I came in around 8 one night the person behind the counter was very rude, and I didn't like that they had to buzz me in. this hotel has an extremely small parking lot, (and I drive a crew cab long bed pickup) which made it difficult to park. I then found the room had a strange smell and the floor felt dirty. I then didn't get much sleep as they put me next to the highway March 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>