Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service I came in around 8 one night the person behind the counter was very rude, and I didn't like that they had to buzz me in. this hotel has an extremely small parking lot, (and I drive a crew cab long bed pickup) which made it difficult to park. I then found the room had a strange smell and the floor felt dirty. I then didn't get much sleep as they put me next to the highway March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was sent into an occupied room I checked in at about 10:45 pm, tired and ready for bed. I went up to my floor, trudged to the end of the hall, loaded with by belongings only to find out the key cards did not work. I returned to the lobby, the clerk re-keyed the cards and back up I went. The key cards now worked, but THERE WAS SOMEONE ALREADY IN THE ROOM, asleep. Luckily I did not wake them and avoided a confrontation. I returned to the lobby again. It took twenty minutes with the clerk on the phone with the manager to figure out someone was in the room. I didn't care who was in it, just needed a room. Finally I was given another room. The bed was quite uncomfortable. The parking lot is tiny and it was filled with super duty pick up trucks from the railroad. This ranks as one of the worst stays I've ever had. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I wrote a somewhat negative review previously mostly due to what they had charged for the room. On my last stay the rates were down to a reasonable about of money for the age of the hotel. All that aside, the room was nice and the staff are probably some of the friendliest that I have ever encountered at any of the Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Thank you for helping make my trip a pleasant one. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Bent Over Backwards to Accomodate Our first night was not so comfortable, but the staff bent over backwards to deal with the problems by changing our room. Service and staff were wonderful. The second room was very comfortable. February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Way over priced Not your usual holiday inn. Way over priced for such an old run down building. Taking advantage of demand by raising price beyond worth. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hot tub and pool Arrived at the Holiday Express cold and exhausted, Zander behind the desk had us checked in, registered for IHG and soaking in the hot tub in record time. He even gave us a coupon toward the local restaurant which we didn't even ask for. No question about it, we are staying there every time we come to Greeley! The hotel even had pizza, snacks, and drinks for Football Sunday Game Day!!!! Wait, can't forget to mention the incredible cinnamon rolls and hot breakfast! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great Hot breakfast ready well before opening time in the morning.... Means a lot to us guys that go off before the sun comes up to work a 12 hr shift! Then....warm cookies every evening when I get off work....You guys rock! Ana, thanks for the chocolate! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Wonderful staff that is very caring and outgoing. I have stayed at this location several times and have always beet treated great. Just watch out for the front door. I never seem to remember that it is not an automatic door and try to walk into it. Quite funny to watch. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Had to work in Greeley for 3 days and checked in. The staff are great and felt like being home. I had an issue with stuff and FedEx was delivering a box next day morning (they said). Talked to the staff and they called me next day pronto I had the box and I was saved. The sprred of the staff made my day and I could fly back home as scheduled thanks to the speed of the staff. Great work. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My office recently stayed here while in Greeley. Our event started earlier than the normal breakfast time and the staff accomodated the guests who were attending by having a wonderful breakfast ready for us before we left. The pool and hot tub were also wonderful, clean and warm. Thank you! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of times during rough period of Colorado flooding We reserved several rooms for guests from all around the world to attend a fiftieth wedding anniversary and then the floods came to Colorado. The general manager and entire staff were exceptional in maintaining high standards of guest service while balancing cancellations, no-shows and stranded guests. The front desk and reservations staff did an outstanding job of keeping us in the loop while working with us on placements, mis-placements and the like. The housekeeping, maintenance and breakfast staffs were all courteous and professional. The stay truly exceeded everyone's expectations. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost like Home I have stayed at this hotel several times. At first there were issues but the staff and management were very quick to address them. The staff went out of their way to make me feel like I was at home, a trait that is rarely practiced at other hotels. The rooms are bright and clean, the housekeeping staff does an excellent job, and the front desk staff couldnt be more helpful or friendly. This hotel is what Holiday inn is supposed to be like. September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Greeley HIE Greeley is in need of a new hotel and when that happens many of the current hotels on 29th street will loose customers, me included. The value, versus the age of the property is not there. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds Rooms were very clean, the beds were very comfortable, the only problem was the choice of television channels weren't very good. That would have been my only complaint, otherwise, it was a great stay. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great shelter from the storm! We were on our way to Cheyenne from Pueblo, when we had to suddenly turn around and literally outrun thunderstorms, hail & tornadoes (multiple) on our motorcycles! We have always found Holiday Inn Express Hotels to be clean & inviting, but on this particular occasion, it was an incredible welcome sight!! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Stayed here at Holiday Inn when we went up for a softball tournament. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The room was quiet, clean and nice. Was very happy for our stay and will definitely stay again next year! August 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities When anyone travels, most individuals use or need access to a microwave. This H.I. did not have a microwave in the rooms or my room, which was not really a problem, but an inconvenience. Traveled down to the breakfast area, no microwave in this area as well. I asked the very nice person at the desk, why no microwaves and they said that they were working on getting the equipment in all the rooms, but you would think a microwave in the commons area would be reasonable. For the price of the ovens in the year 2013 and the price paid for the room, which is not comparable to any other in the same price range, to include the Holiday Inn Brand, the sacrifice for the bottom line convenience is really of necessity to satisfy the weary modern day traveler. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Receptive staff and clean rooms Relaxing and comfortable stay with a reasonable price in a good location. There for the Bluesfest, and had a quiet room to come back to after the concerts. Very helpful staff right from the start. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOMENESS This hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in, and I stay in hotel rooms across the country 250+ days a year for the last 5 years. While it is not the fanciest hotel I have ever stayed in, they make up for it in courteous, educated, friendly staff accross the board. I will continue to stay here always during my travels. Thanks again for making my time away from home as comfortable as possible. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable. Room was very nice, pool & spa were wonderful. Breakfast had many choices, all very tasty. Location great to restaurants, malls, etc. Will go back again. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad air conditioner We usually enjoy our stays there but this time was very important. My daughter was getting married and when I was getting ready it was horrible because the air conditioner did not work. So me getting my make up and hair was awful and my husband getting ready in his suit was a pretty bad start to very important day to us. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but could not rest. Hotel is clean but a little dated. I was given room 102. Next to dinning room on first floor. Could not change because booked 100%. Window has no lock and the noise starts at around 5AM. I had to pay in advance because graduation week. Will not book and pay in advance again PriorityClub member or not. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and and fantastic staff I was pleased with my all around stay. GREAT staff, comfortable rooms, and GREAT service. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and profeessional, kind and courteous staff! Loved it, will stay again! Everyone is kind and willing to help. The staff are always friendly and smiling. April 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by People were great, accomidations not so much The people I delt with there we very nice and pleasent. 3 big things that detract from this location are: 1. WIFI is horribly slow. As a buisness traveller who spends ~1/2 my time on the road internet is critical not only for work but for personal time and the internet connection was at times slower then what I used to see with a 56k modem. 2. Breakfast was not good. The last time I attempted to eat breakfast I took a cheese omelet and dropped it on my plate...it bounced. It was hard as a rock....I threw it away and went to McDonalds. Holiday Inn breakfasts are not usually fantastic but they are good solid items, this one was bypassed by my entire team. 3. No work out room I will be spending most of the month of March in this hotel but when I and my 6 man team come back out for another 30 days in June / July we are trying to find another hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Knowledgeable Staff I have Been staying at this hotel off and on over the past six months. The staff has always be very cooperative and friendly and very knowledgeable. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property! I had some unexpected travel changes and got to the hotel at 8am which is usually way too early to check in. The front desk person was very accommodating and got me a room right away so I could take a nap before my business meeting. This made all the difference and I would highly recommend this property to anyone. February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick/Easy Access to Property The property is centrally located to the main highways, mall, restaruants and shopping. The room was very quiet but when I checked it and walked into the room it was extremely hot. The cleaning staff had apparently left the heat on and "Wow", it was airid & stuffy. I thought I was in Arizona and not Colorado! As I arrived in the late afternoon, I turned on the AC but it took several hours before the room got comfortable. (Only negative of the stay, but it fixed itself). Property was clean, staff friendly and accommodating and the bed was clean & comfortable. As a person that likes a shower that has strong water pressure, this room fit that bill, so coming out of the shower I felt ready to start the day. Overall I'd recommend this property for those needing a place for the value and location. February 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Easy Access Location and spotless facility. Management should be acknowledged for the grounds, parking lot and interior cleanliness. December 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3