Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel stay..breakfast not so much.. Breakfast selections should be full and hot until the scheduled breakfast time ends. Had breakfast at 915 am and there was very little hot food and what there was appeared dried out. No meat only a small amount of eggs. One of the reasons I stay at Holiday Inn is for the convenience of the breakfast before I begin my travels. Hotel overall was very good and will stay again just wish the breakfast was wTched more carefully. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, it exceeded my expectations! The bed and mattress were so comfortable, that may have been the best part for me. It was really nice that so many options were available for breakfast. My stay was only for one evening so I was unable to take advantage of the pool or fitness room, however if those activity rooms are as nice and clean as the room that I stayed in... I would definately stay at this hotel again the next time that I am in town for business. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomodating for handicapped Very relaxing and loved the staff and our stay. Looking forward to coming back. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Julie! We stayed here for my friend's wedding from 9/11-9/13 and I have to say the staff (especially Julie) was amazing. She helped us get early check-ins so there was no rush while we got ready and helped the bride get ready for her big day. The hotel was beautiful too. Beautiful rooms...I was very impressed. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Nice stay... excellent service... friendly. Rather new hotel that is in great shape. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything From the time we booked the room until we left, our stay was the best. All the staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. We recommend this location in particular, but also have high praise for all the other Holiday Inn Express locations where we have stayed. September 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not secure Hotel cleaning staff missed do not disturb tag on door, entered room while I was out. I informed the desk all I got was sorry. And the real kick was no points for a platinum member after a five day stay. NOT HAPPY September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property This is a great property from the rooms to the staff. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by packer game day stay loved the hotel,beautiful décor fresh and modern if you stay in a king be surprised by the jetted tub next to your bed fits two comfortably. The beds were so cozy slept like a baby. I'm a neat freak.but the room was spot less no need for disinfectant. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice Nice, clean, comfortable with very friendly staff. The air conditioning was a bit loud and the breakfast uninspiring, but overall a better than the norm Holiday Inn Express. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very nice hotel. Updated, clean, nice beds. Lots of breakfast options with highchairs for babies. Kids LOVED the child friendly pool and mini spray park. First time they didn't turn blue from a hotel pool. Good price to quality value. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, Quiet Room, nice pool for small children Let me say first that overall I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will be doing so again in future trips to Green Bay. The breakfast was great with a large variety of foods that overall was good quality. The biscuits were on the dry side but the sausage gravy was very good. My kids loved the cinnamon rolls! There was a good variety of foods. Cereals, oatmeals, yogurts, fresh fruit, pancakes, toast, hardboiled eggs, etc. The pool was perfect size for my 8 and 3 year old children. If there would be a lot of families there; the pool is on the small side; luckily we only had 2 other families using pool at the same time. Rooms were very quiet, dark, updated! The bed was not firm enough for me and resulted in a sore back the next morning. My big complaint was and is for most hotels; they need to shampoo their carpets more often. My kids feet were black after walking around on carpet. I guess just always wear footwear in hotels. Staff were for most part very responsive. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service by staff I recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in Green Bay, Wisc. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work great facility and i would recommend the hotel to all my friend that ask, i also will use holiday inn express for all my business travel in the future i would like to have someone tell me what mattress is used in the rooms it was very comfortable. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Nice hotel although a bit out in the hinterlands, so to speak. Close to a major highway though so easy to reach downtown Green Bay or other nearby cities. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at a clean hotel excellent place to stay. Would stay there again. Clean, nice facilities. Good breakfast. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice location I was greeted warmly and provided great service both checking in and out. The room was nice and clean. Even being busy it was very quiet. I would recommend staying at this location. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, comfortable Modern, clean, quiet and comfortable hotel with WiFi internet. Easy access to highways yet in a quiet location on the outskirts of town. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! The room was fantastic. Clean (my #1 priority), spacious, and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very nice. We had a 4 and 1 year old with us and the pool area was perfect for them. A kiddie pool with a small slide and a larger, deeper pool with a basketball hoop. We had no intention of going to the pool but I am so glad we did. The kids really enjoyed them. One thing that could be improved upon is the breakfast area. It is very small and the food is a little meh. It was hard trying to jockey for position to get food while the staff was trying to re-fill the items. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price - Great Stay We were only here for one night, but the staff was super friendly. The room was very clean and the continental breakfast was fairly decent with lots of options. I tend to only stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and this one was by far the cleanest and friendliest. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel the staff were very friendly the rooms were very nice the hotel was very quiet and the place was very busy and still remained quiet the breakfast was very good the cleanliness was exceptional would stay here again for sure August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I expect from HIE I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express (HIE) because they are consistent with the quality of the stay. I know what to expect when I stay at a HIE and this one in Green Bay did not disappoint. The front desk staff was friendly and I had no issues with check in. They quickly provided me with a tooth brush when I asked if they had one and gladly answered questions about local attractions. The room was clean and I was able to set the temperature as I liked, (a huge plus for me). The housekeeping staff respected my request for privacy and no service during my stay. (another huge plus for me). However they left notes on the door each day letting me know they were still checking if I wanted service and telling me how to get items like toilet paper or towels should I need them. It was a nice touch. I did not sleep all that well but it was due to the circumstances of the trip and not the quality of the hotel. It was a good stay and I would stay there again if I go back to the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice rooms and great service We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express as we were going to Bay Beach for the weekend. Very nice rooms with comfortable beds. Staff is great and there is a nice complimentary breakfast. Will definitely stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful! Loved it! Very comfortable. Stayed 2 days .so glad we did. Great location. Clean, new & beautiful! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome and accommodating! We were a group of 12. The rooms were excellent and many of them had been upgraded to executive rooms. The staff was very helpful when we decided to have two of our meals in the breakfast area. We are buying a tour bus in the spring and this HIE will always be one of our stops. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay A typical nice stay at a HI express. Check in was more than smooth, i had reserved two rooms for a multiple party stay and sometimes this can cause confusion, but they had it all under control. nice beds and breakfast was well stocked and was fine. I recommend this property for anyone in business or on vacation August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a nice place to stay Very nice rooms very friendly staff very very clean have stayed here a couple of times now for work and have no complaints it is extremely quiet would and have recommended this hotel to other people August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Green Bay Area I am a platinum IHG member and took my family for the weekend here. The staff was very friendly and hotel room was very clean. The pool is great for kids and water was clean. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very happy with the quality of this hotel! It is just a few years old and kept up beautifully. My room was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again in the future. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a very nice place to stay. The rooms were very comfortable and the beds too. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The free breakfast was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>