Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GB south Best place to stay in Green Bay! Location is great and close by shops and highways, yet quiet. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Resolved issue promptly. This part of the survey is ridiculous. I should be able to write a long or short review if I want. VERY ANNOYING! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, great service, great comfort Thanks to the Green Bay Holiday Inn Express on Hoffman Road for a great weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and surprising Who would expect an upgraded room, and the best parking spot waiting for them? I felt like a rock star! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds, comfortable room and the best front desk service My wife and I stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time we come to Green Bay. Now we have family that comes up with us because they like the stay. One of our kids goes to UWGB so we make the trip as much as we can. So I would like to Thank Holiday Inn Express for a great stay all the time. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble in the bay Not good they did not help and gave very bad directions to the hotel October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bus trip Stay overnight because leaving on trip real early in the morning. Everything was good. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous front desk, comfortable bed and great service It was a really wonderful expeience from the front desk staff who knew I was on a working visit and helped relocate me to a room on a higher floor to allow me sleep better during the day. Bed, room and supplies were of top quality. Breakfast was adequate and they try to mix it up in terms of variety. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything was as expected, that's what is so great about the holiday inn, consistency. Great room, service, breakfast, hassle free experience. That's why we're ihg members! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean Very friendly staff. We went to watch a Packers game and had a great experience over all. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except shuttle Everything was great, room was clean, furniture was up to date, breakfast was great. Went to stay there for a wedding in which I was in and the shuttle service only went until midnight, they wouldn't make an acceptation for the wedding party, just the bride and groom. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room We were staying for pleasure. Would stay at this property again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 9-19-14 Rooms were very clean, as was the breakfast area. No complaints! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable... Great service and very comfortable...Treat you like family...Will stay here again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade was awesome! Julie was so gracious and the upgrade she offered was so appreciated. It has been way too long since this benefit has been offered. Nice to see it back in use!! . September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed pool but didn't sleep well. I was traveling with a 20 month old, so that's my frame of reference. :# The pool was nice and clean and she loved the slide. Rooms are not insulated well and we heard every step the people above us made as late into the night well as the kitchen/breakfast prep room next to us VERY early in the morning. Also heard every rumble from the storm that came in that night. Once settled in with a little one, you don't ask to switch rooms. You just deal and caffeinate! You'd think with a kiddie pool they would have a variety kid appropriate channels. Only had 2 cartoon channels that play teen shows at night. Thank goodness for Amazon Prime and my laptop. #Just tied up my laptop so I didn't get any work done). Fridge and microwave in room is nice. There is no freezer section to fridge so if you're traveling with ice packs, ask the front desk to store them in their staff fridge. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel stay..breakfast not so much.. Breakfast selections should be full and hot until the scheduled breakfast time ends. Had breakfast at 915 am and there was very little hot food and what there was appeared dried out. No meat only a small amount of eggs. One of the reasons I stay at Holiday Inn is for the convenience of the breakfast before I begin my travels. Hotel overall was very good and will stay again just wish the breakfast was wTched more carefully. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, it exceeded my expectations! The bed and mattress were so comfortable, that may have been the best part for me. It was really nice that so many options were available for breakfast. My stay was only for one evening so I was unable to take advantage of the pool or fitness room, however if those activity rooms are as nice and clean as the room that I stayed in... I would definately stay at this hotel again the next time that I am in town for business. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomodating for handicapped Very relaxing and loved the staff and our stay. Looking forward to coming back. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Julie! We stayed here for my friend's wedding from 9/11-9/13 and I have to say the staff (especially Julie) was amazing. She helped us get early check-ins so there was no rush while we got ready and helped the bride get ready for her big day. The hotel was beautiful too. Beautiful rooms...I was very impressed. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Nice stay... excellent service... friendly. Rather new hotel that is in great shape. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything From the time we booked the room until we left, our stay was the best. All the staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. We recommend this location in particular, but also have high praise for all the other Holiday Inn Express locations where we have stayed. September 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not secure Hotel cleaning staff missed do not disturb tag on door, entered room while I was out. I informed the desk all I got was sorry. And the real kick was no points for a platinum member after a five day stay. NOT HAPPY September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property This is a great property from the rooms to the staff. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by packer game day stay loved the hotel,beautiful décor fresh and modern if you stay in a king be surprised by the jetted tub next to your bed fits two comfortably. The beds were so cozy slept like a baby. I'm a neat freak.but the room was spot less no need for disinfectant. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice Nice, clean, comfortable with very friendly staff. The air conditioning was a bit loud and the breakfast uninspiring, but overall a better than the norm Holiday Inn Express. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very nice hotel. Updated, clean, nice beds. Lots of breakfast options with highchairs for babies. Kids LOVED the child friendly pool and mini spray park. First time they didn't turn blue from a hotel pool. Good price to quality value. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, Quiet Room, nice pool for small children Let me say first that overall I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will be doing so again in future trips to Green Bay. The breakfast was great with a large variety of foods that overall was good quality. The biscuits were on the dry side but the sausage gravy was very good. My kids loved the cinnamon rolls! There was a good variety of foods. Cereals, oatmeals, yogurts, fresh fruit, pancakes, toast, hardboiled eggs, etc. The pool was perfect size for my 8 and 3 year old children. If there would be a lot of families there; the pool is on the small side; luckily we only had 2 other families using pool at the same time. Rooms were very quiet, dark, updated! The bed was not firm enough for me and resulted in a sore back the next morning. My big complaint was and is for most hotels; they need to shampoo their carpets more often. My kids feet were black after walking around on carpet. I guess just always wear footwear in hotels. Staff were for most part very responsive. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service by staff I recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in Green Bay, Wisc. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work great facility and i would recommend the hotel to all my friend that ask, i also will use holiday inn express for all my business travel in the future i would like to have someone tell me what mattress is used in the rooms it was very comfortable. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>