Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, comfortable Modern, clean, quiet and comfortable hotel with WiFi internet. Easy access to highways yet in a quiet location on the outskirts of town. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! The room was fantastic. Clean (my #1 priority), spacious, and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very nice. We had a 4 and 1 year old with us and the pool area was perfect for them. A kiddie pool with a small slide and a larger, deeper pool with a basketball hoop. We had no intention of going to the pool but I am so glad we did. The kids really enjoyed them. One thing that could be improved upon is the breakfast area. It is very small and the food is a little meh. It was hard trying to jockey for position to get food while the staff was trying to re-fill the items. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price - Great Stay We were only here for one night, but the staff was super friendly. The room was very clean and the continental breakfast was fairly decent with lots of options. I tend to only stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and this one was by far the cleanest and friendliest. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel the staff were very friendly the rooms were very nice the hotel was very quiet and the place was very busy and still remained quiet the breakfast was very good the cleanliness was exceptional would stay here again for sure August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I expect from HIE I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express (HIE) because they are consistent with the quality of the stay. I know what to expect when I stay at a HIE and this one in Green Bay did not disappoint. The front desk staff was friendly and I had no issues with check in. They quickly provided me with a tooth brush when I asked if they had one and gladly answered questions about local attractions. The room was clean and I was able to set the temperature as I liked, (a huge plus for me). The housekeeping staff respected my request for privacy and no service during my stay. (another huge plus for me). However they left notes on the door each day letting me know they were still checking if I wanted service and telling me how to get items like toilet paper or towels should I need them. It was a nice touch. I did not sleep all that well but it was due to the circumstances of the trip and not the quality of the hotel. It was a good stay and I would stay there again if I go back to the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice rooms and great service We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express as we were going to Bay Beach for the weekend. Very nice rooms with comfortable beds. Staff is great and there is a nice complimentary breakfast. Will definitely stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful! Loved it! Very comfortable. Stayed 2 days .so glad we did. Great location. Clean, new & beautiful! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome and accommodating! We were a group of 12. The rooms were excellent and many of them had been upgraded to executive rooms. The staff was very helpful when we decided to have two of our meals in the breakfast area. We are buying a tour bus in the spring and this HIE will always be one of our stops. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay A typical nice stay at a HI express. Check in was more than smooth, i had reserved two rooms for a multiple party stay and sometimes this can cause confusion, but they had it all under control. nice beds and breakfast was well stocked and was fine. I recommend this property for anyone in business or on vacation August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a nice place to stay Very nice rooms very friendly staff very very clean have stayed here a couple of times now for work and have no complaints it is extremely quiet would and have recommended this hotel to other people August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Green Bay Area I am a platinum IHG member and took my family for the weekend here. The staff was very friendly and hotel room was very clean. The pool is great for kids and water was clean. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very happy with the quality of this hotel! It is just a few years old and kept up beautifully. My room was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again in the future. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a very nice place to stay. The rooms were very comfortable and the beds too. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The free breakfast was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern hotel! We stayed here after a day spent in Green Bay and it was a great end to a busy day. The pool was refreshing and the perfect temperature and the kiddies pool was perfect for our one year old. He loved it! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They set up a baby crib for us while we swam. Room was nice and clean. Comfy furniture and pillows! Breakfast was better than your average hotel breakfasts except the pancake maker was broken. :( We would stay here again and recommend it for anyone staying in the area. It is close enough to shopping and dining on Oneida. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, poor breakfast quality The room was big and comfortable. The breakfast area was crowded and the food quality was poor with no taste. Asked where we could go for dinner and was told about the bistro next door but not told about restaurants three miles down the highway. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience and cleanliness This hotel is located close to where I need to be in Green Bay. The personnel are always friendly when I stay here. They take pride in their facility. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express location. The desk staff was polite, focused and efficient. They took the extra time to ensure that we had a room to meet the needs of our family (husband, wife and two teenage boys 16/18). They were also helpful in recommending places to eat and some of the surrounding points of interest. The location was clean and safe too. Overall, the desk staff made this one of the best hotel stays we have had in some time. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time away! Excellent room, with unexpected extra's! Great kitchen area, bigger fridge, cupboards, desk area, and very quiet and peaceful and nicely decorated! Lost a bracelet and staff found it and called us immediately! Very grateful on that! Only wish the pool was open a little earlier in the morning. Overall will return again and again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bang for the Buck My first concern is always the softness of the bed, and this bed was terrific. Everything else--helpfulness of staff, quiet location, nice pool area for families (though I didn't use it#, newness of room, good eating area, good WIFI, etc.--excellent for the price. I will stay here again, as it is much better than the other place I tried last year in Green Bay (and that place was highly reviewed as well). August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Place Everything was wonderful, arrived late and on a very busy weekend in Green Bay, Check in was easy and even being fully booked the breakfast was always stocked and clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Green Bay Friendly staff, clean room with up-to-date furnishings, great value July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and kids' area in pool The hotel has nice spacious rooms and the kids area with a 'beach' entry was enjoyed by our kids. A bit difficult to find due to a lot of roadwork on the highways in the general vicinity. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get away weekend This stay was for relaxation and to get out of town. From the time we entered the lobby until we left in the morning everything was right. Our room was very clean and comfortable with the added bonus of finding paper plates and paper towel in the little kitchenet (the little touches say you care). July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows The hotel was conveniently located for the planned activities. Some of the most comfortable beds and pillows I found while traveling. Wish they had a restaurant in the hotel or nearby pizza. I think the breakfast could use an update for better variety. Front desk staff was excellent. I stayed a Friday night, Saturday night and Sunday night and the rate for each night was different--not happy about that. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel pancake machine was not working properly, and not too many choices also kind of empty at times July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Graduation Party Joshua at the front desk helped with decisions on where to go for dinner and things to do. Also helped to make sure we had rooms near each other. All excellent. The whole staff was very helpful and friendly. Had grandchildren with us and we all loved the pool area especially the frog and basketball hoop in the pool. Kiddie pool was a plus. We would definitely stay again and bring the rest of the family. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great staff. The hotel was clean, rooms were clean. Staff was friendly and efficient. We will consider this hotel again when in this area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Family Experience If I could give "Attentiveness of our service staff" an 11, I would. They were fantastic. I used points this time around, but will not hesitate to spend my money here next time I'm in town. My family especially appreciated the kiddie pool/slide. We will return! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable and great service We would happily have stayed longer at this lovely hotel - everything you expect at a HIE. The unexpected upgrade because we arrived a little before check-in was a great bonus. The guest laundry had the most efficient washer and dryer we've found anywhere. The reception staff were able to recommend an excellent local grill. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place like home I have stayed here many the staff always great me with a smile and very cheerful. July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>