Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean satisfied with overall exeprience. will come back to this hote .Clean and comfortable stay October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Green Bay Nice, clean, modern hotel, excellent staff! Good location. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed I feel that the Holiday Inn Express chain has always met my needs for business and leisure travel. We often make Holiday Inn Express our interim stop on our annual journey to Maine since many in upper NY cater to our needs for our two dachshunds. Hats off to HEI for a job well done. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility THis is a great facility. I really enjoy staying at this facility October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean This was one of the nicest and cleanest Holiday Inns we have stayed in. It was roomy, comfortable, and the cleaning staff and front desk staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Highly recommend it!! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Green Bay Despite the fact the property is on the far SE side of Green Bay metro area, nothing is that far away with easy access to one of the main east-west highways. Newer property with comfortable beds, friendly staff, and quiet location. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT PROPERTY (TOP SHELF) This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express facilities I have stayed at. The employees are all very friendly and the hotel is spotless. The Suite was extremely clean and very well designed. If I had one con it would be that there should be more closet space however that is a minor issue compared with all the pluses this property offers. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review one of the HIEX stays more comfortable and had a great experience October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great For the Weekend Away!!! Everything was very nice from the room to the breakfast to the friendliness of the staff. Would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay while in Green Bay. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GB south Best place to stay in Green Bay! Location is great and close by shops and highways, yet quiet. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Resolved issue promptly. This part of the survey is ridiculous. I should be able to write a long or short review if I want. VERY ANNOYING! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, great service, great comfort Thanks to the Green Bay Holiday Inn Express on Hoffman Road for a great weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and surprising Who would expect an upgraded room, and the best parking spot waiting for them? I felt like a rock star! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds, comfortable room and the best front desk service My wife and I stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time we come to Green Bay. Now we have family that comes up with us because they like the stay. One of our kids goes to UWGB so we make the trip as much as we can. So I would like to Thank Holiday Inn Express for a great stay all the time. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble in the bay Not good they did not help and gave very bad directions to the hotel October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bus trip Stay overnight because leaving on trip real early in the morning. Everything was good. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous front desk, comfortable bed and great service It was a really wonderful expeience from the front desk staff who knew I was on a working visit and helped relocate me to a room on a higher floor to allow me sleep better during the day. Bed, room and supplies were of top quality. Breakfast was adequate and they try to mix it up in terms of variety. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything was as expected, that's what is so great about the holiday inn, consistency. Great room, service, breakfast, hassle free experience. That's why we're ihg members! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean Very friendly staff. We went to watch a Packers game and had a great experience over all. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except shuttle Everything was great, room was clean, furniture was up to date, breakfast was great. Went to stay there for a wedding in which I was in and the shuttle service only went until midnight, they wouldn't make an acceptation for the wedding party, just the bride and groom. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room We were staying for pleasure. Would stay at this property again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 9-19-14 Rooms were very clean, as was the breakfast area. No complaints! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable... Great service and very comfortable...Treat you like family...Will stay here again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade was awesome! Julie was so gracious and the upgrade she offered was so appreciated. It has been way too long since this benefit has been offered. Nice to see it back in use!! . September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed pool but didn't sleep well. I was traveling with a 20 month old, so that's my frame of reference. :# The pool was nice and clean and she loved the slide. Rooms are not insulated well and we heard every step the people above us made as late into the night well as the kitchen/breakfast prep room next to us VERY early in the morning. Also heard every rumble from the storm that came in that night. Once settled in with a little one, you don't ask to switch rooms. You just deal and caffeinate! You'd think with a kiddie pool they would have a variety kid appropriate channels. Only had 2 cartoon channels that play teen shows at night. Thank goodness for Amazon Prime and my laptop. #Just tied up my laptop so I didn't get any work done). Fridge and microwave in room is nice. There is no freezer section to fridge so if you're traveling with ice packs, ask the front desk to store them in their staff fridge. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel stay..breakfast not so much.. Breakfast selections should be full and hot until the scheduled breakfast time ends. Had breakfast at 915 am and there was very little hot food and what there was appeared dried out. No meat only a small amount of eggs. One of the reasons I stay at Holiday Inn is for the convenience of the breakfast before I begin my travels. Hotel overall was very good and will stay again just wish the breakfast was wTched more carefully. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, it exceeded my expectations! The bed and mattress were so comfortable, that may have been the best part for me. It was really nice that so many options were available for breakfast. My stay was only for one evening so I was unable to take advantage of the pool or fitness room, however if those activity rooms are as nice and clean as the room that I stayed in... I would definately stay at this hotel again the next time that I am in town for business. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomodating for handicapped Very relaxing and loved the staff and our stay. Looking forward to coming back. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Julie! We stayed here for my friend's wedding from 9/11-9/13 and I have to say the staff (especially Julie) was amazing. She helped us get early check-ins so there was no rush while we got ready and helped the bride get ready for her big day. The hotel was beautiful too. Beautiful rooms...I was very impressed. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Nice stay... excellent service... friendly. Rather new hotel that is in great shape. September 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>