Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 548 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Green Bay

By

August 08, 2016

Love the hotel. Good rest. Good breakfast. Great staff eager to help

Read More
Read Less

Salmon22

By

August 06, 2016

very conveneint, staff was friendly and professional. Pillows were terrible and room was left at a hot temperature setting during very hot days.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

August 05, 2016

club

guest service reps was very attentive to our needs, very knowledgeable to the areas, great smiles.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, and Quiet

By

August 05, 2016

Conveniently located in a nice quiet area. Rooms were very clean, and the service was excellent. Will stay here again if I'm here again on business.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great, rooms are nice, kids enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great service

By

July 29, 2016

club

We experienced a courteous, knowledgeable and efficient staff. They promptly assisted us in applying our IHG rewards points to our stay. They provided us with a room upgrade. They provided excellent directions to the sights of Green Bay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Travel7654, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about how you were treated by our team. We loved the feedback and look forward to taking care of you again! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

July 27, 2016

club

Efficient, friendly staff; clean facility with nice amenities; shuttle bus is a wonderful service; will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
CO Nana, Thank you for staying at our property and thank you for all the kind words about our team. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk was awesome! They helped us find our destination and the suggestion of a restaurant swas great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
PritchParTrail, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for trusting us in giving you dirctions and pointing you the right way for dinner. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

This place is perfect for a stay that is some what out of the way in Green Bay. Everything is close by with hwy 172, but you don't have all the commotion found down by the Stadium district.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
DMEM, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the IHG community know about your wonderful experience. It is great to hear that you loved the location of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 22, 2016

club

I have stayed many times and have been happy every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
JDP1, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and to our hotel in Green Bay, WI. We look forward to making you happy again soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

July 18, 2016

club

We stayed in the Presidential Suite which was by far very beautiful but I feel a bit over priced. Their are 2 windows in the room that have no blinds on them so as soon as the sun came up we woke up. It was the only room they had left and they would not budge on the price. I wish we could have spent more time in the room but we were busy with family in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Brightspark, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about your experience. It is great that you enjoyed your stay! I am sorry the sun got to you in the morning....We look forward to seeing you again soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Choice

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I travel and stay in a new hotel every day. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Clean, comfortable, quiet, clean crisp sheets, and safe. Nearby Grapevine and Bistro restaurants nearby have good food and atmosphere. All parking is nearby the front door, no walking from the back of the building late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Shellby, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about the experience. Other IHG Rewards Members are going to love your suggestions about the hotel and area!!! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less