Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 538 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beautiful room

By

July 18, 2016

club

We stayed in the Presidential Suite which was by far very beautiful but I feel a bit over priced. Their are 2 windows in the room that have no blinds on them so as soon as the sun came up we woke up. It was the only room they had left and they would not budge on the price. I wish we could have spent more time in the room but we were busy with family in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Brightspark, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about your experience. It is great that you enjoyed your stay! I am sorry the sun got to you in the morning....We look forward to seeing you again soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Choice

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I travel and stay in a new hotel every day. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Clean, comfortable, quiet, clean crisp sheets, and safe. Nearby Grapevine and Bistro restaurants nearby have good food and atmosphere. All parking is nearby the front door, no walking from the back of the building late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Shellby, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about the experience. Other IHG Rewards Members are going to love your suggestions about the hotel and area!!! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here numerous times and never had a bad experience. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
brewcrew1, Thank you for staying with us so often, and thank you for letting the IHG community know about our hotel and staff. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Beautiful rooms.

By

July 16, 2016

club

Staff greeted us on arrival. They had previously upgraded my room. Staff was friendly along with the shuttle driver. Went out of their way to place traveling companions in nearby room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
J.edward, Tank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the IHG community know about the service you received! We look forward to seeing your group again in the near future!!! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, wonderful inroom jacuzzi, GREAT breakfast

By

July 16, 2016

We had a room with a double size Jacuzzi bathtub. A pleasant surprise to us was the double headed shower.
You were given a choice of soft or not so soft pillows. I could keep the room temperature cool without severe fluctuations. The air conditioner was relatively quiet.
Breakfast was a treat with eggs, sausage, pancakes, yogurt, fruit, cereals, juices, milk, flavored coffee creamers and more. It was wonderful - no need to go elsewhere and it was served later on Saturday.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
plrl, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know how wonderful it was. It sounds like everything went fantastic. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

July 11, 2016

Nice clean hotel, good breakfast, easy check-in and out

Read More
Read Less

Green Bay Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel, good location, nice staff that was very helpful. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night's sleep

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Very nice room overall with comfy beds and a good night's sleep.
Our only complaints were that we found things that were not ours under the beds which should have been found previously by the housekeeper and the breakfast was somewhat unappealing... We grabbed coffee and a piece of fruit and went elsewhere for a healthier and more appealing breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience!

By

July 05, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel! The new facility is wonderful in all aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Stay

By

July 04, 2016

Stay were Great. Front desk both day and night shift were awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
tee.lee, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about it! Our staff looks forward to taking great care of you again! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Honesty

By

July 03, 2016

club

Honesty of staff is explained in previous questions as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of front desk employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Carofaddy, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting everyone know about how honest our team was. We look forward to seeing you again! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness of entrance and grounds

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Many cigarette butts on the ground and entry and scattered by the wind. The smoking area is just to the right of the main entrance and smokers throw their butts on the ground and the wind blows them across the entry. This is not a 1st time occurrence. We have seen this many times. Need a better place for removing of butts. The thin metal tube is not working. Thank you.
I am not a smoker, so perhaps this is more offensive to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
mr. paulson, Thank you for staying with us again and thank you for letting us know about your experience. Your feedback did not go unnoticed and we will work to tidy that area up for your next visit(as well as future guests). Thanks again for staying with us! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less