Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast, big rooms, comfortable beds, great pool, hotel is very clean!! Loved my experience at this hotel. My kids loved the pool and breakfast. The staff was very helpful with a computer problem I had too. Loved the comfy beds too. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice Very clean room and bathroom and that is the most important to me. I often go to the Green Bay area for work and this is the cleanest and most comfortable hotel I'v stayed at. Good breakfast and coffee. The AC in the room was little noisy but other than that everything is great. I will stay again at this hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Upon check-in the receptionist was so helpful and kind. Made me feel welcome and was willing to help when I had questions! Even gave me an upgraded room! August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality or Service Concern I was very disappointed at this hotel for three separate reasons. >First is that when I checked in around 9:30 PM, there was no one at the >front desk for 20 minutes. I had to keep yelling hello? and carry my bags >in my hand. Finally someone showed up and she was quite rude. Didn't even >apologize and she even sneezed in my face. Also, when I arrived at my room >and went to bed, I found the one of the bed's bedsheets smelling of >cleaning fluid. The smell was quite strong and my wife refused to sleep in >that bed so I had to take it. The other thing is when I tried to access the >internet this morning, the internet was very intermittent. I stay with >holiday inn all the time and this is by far my worst experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite very satisfied with stay. Came to Green Bay for my 50th high school reunion. Had a very nice suite, clean and well-kept facility. Would stay there again! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay We were very pleased with our stay. The kids loved the pool! The hotel was full that night with lots of kids, but we all slept well as our room was very quiet. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and comfortable stay I stay here when visiting my elderly mother across the street, so a return customer. Absolutely recommend this Holiday Inn Express. However, if you're not a Packer fan beware there's no room at the Inn when Packers are in town, so plan your weekends accordingly from August to February, which is the reason for the overall "good" rating rather than "excellent." August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely appointed, clean room We were very pleased with the hotel. We were promptly checked in and we were very satisfied with our room. While the hotel isn't located in downtown Green Bay, it was easy access to where we needed to go. I intentionally select hotels that have a non-smoking policy, as we have smoke allergies in our family. I was disappointed that the management allows staff to smoke at the doorways of the hotel, with a rock propping open the door. The cigarette smoke was coming straight into the hotel and the smell was very strong. If that policy were to change, it would be as close to perfect as a hotel experience could be. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Everyone was so nice. The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. My grandchildren and I also enjoyed the pool area. Thank you so much, Darlene from Wausau August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, very impressed! This location was clean, great decor and comfortable. I was surprised to find a big refridge/freezer (apt-size) and a nice kitchen with a few utensils. I did not have to cram things into a small mini fridge. The bathroom shower was great, lots of pillows and soft sheets on the bed. The pool area was very bright and cheerful. A fun frog slide...The breakfast area was roomy, pleasant and the food choices were varied. We would stay here again! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great But No Cookies Yeah that's right..... it's a great hotel all relatively new and everything, but, no cookies in the evening August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That king size bed was awsome, it was so comfortable and with the pillows you just wanted to stay in bed forever. We were ther for five days for our daughters wedding. In all we had five rooms where our guest stayed. The staff were so good to have them all arranged to stay in the same area which made it so convenent to visit with each other.The full size refrigerator was a pleasent surprise. The facility was spotless, the pool area enjoyable, the laundry facilites convenitly locacted to guests rooms. The internet area was quiet, all in all it was a very plesent stay and the staff was excellant, right down to the cleaning staff to the girls in the laundry. I will be back to stay and will highly recommend this facility to our friends and family. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to say 4 of us were in town for the annual Packers Stockholders meeting in Green Bay. This was a great hotel. It had everything we needed and everything was clean. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again! It was quiet and comfortable, no complaints here, even had a girls fast pitch teams there at the time and slept peacefully. Beds were comfortable. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel employees. We arrived around noon and was told our room was available. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable We were in town for a wedding along with my sister and 2 brothers. In the past, hotels have scattered us throughout the building but not here. Holiday Inn Express went out of their way to have us all together and were very accomodating to our needs. Even the cleaning lady went our of her way to take the luggage carrier back to the front door for us. The biggest thing for me in a hotel is cleanliness and this place scored a 5 star. Even walking throught the halls you could smell how clean it was. No stinky carpet here. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express for your next visit to Green Bay WI. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean atmosphere We stayed here for our son's wedding and found it to be a very clean, hospitable and comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay there again if needed! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Perfect Starting with walking in the door, I was greeted with a smile and an energetic 'hello' (even at 10:00pm). The room was spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was more than expected, and was not your typical bagel/toast/coffee. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. Thank you. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms The hotel was very nice, large rooms, comfortable beds, spacioius bathrooms. However, my navigation system took me to a different location within Green Bay so not sure they are updated on those systems. In addition, the parking was very frustrating. Definitely not enough parking for that size of hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Hotel Happy Hotel- New, Clean, Morning Grub is Good---Warning No Cookies in the evening and no happy hour July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My wife and I had a two-room handicapped suite for the weekend. It was a wonderful suite. The staff was very good and the breakfast was outstanding. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Hesitate...Book It! Very nice, new, clean and comfortable place. The rooms are very large and the service was great! The pool area is designed with younger kids in mind. The exercise room was nice as well. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for our family of 6 Last minute trip over July 4th landed us in Green Bay instead of Door County, but it was close enough to spend the day! Hotel staff were pleasant and accommodating. Room was large enough for all 6 of us to sleep comfortably (2 queen beds and a queen sized pullout sofa) and move around a bit too. Breakfast choices were not delicious, but it was free and the coffee was hot! Pool area was big, but the regular pool was pretty small. Nice no-depth area separate from deeper pool and hot tub. Overall a good family hotel! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and very clean First time staying there, but will again. Easy to get to. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stayed here instead of Holiday Inn in Manitowoc. This hotel was much nicer. Room was spacious and up to date. Very Clean. I prefer this even with a 30 minute drive vs. the Manitowoc HI. July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Poor internet I loved almost everything about my stay here. The room was great. I am a Platinum member so I stay almost exclusively at IHG properties. The only draw back was the completely useless internet. It was so slow it was not useable at all. This was also the case for a coworker traveling with me. We called tech support to see about fixing it and they were no help. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my recent stay this hotel was good and clean and comfortable. i got there safe and sound. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Breakfast was good, our room was not ready, so we got to wait, quiet location, service was ok. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express East Green Bay was very enjoyable. A very clean and friendly place to stay. Our room had all the necessary amenities a person could want. A virtual home away from home. Would highly recommend this facility if you are planning a trip to Green Bay . June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and quiet stay The room was very clean and the room location was very quiet and away from elevators and ice machines just as we requested. That is why we choose this hotel. June 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>