Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    8

Green River

By

July 21, 2016

The cost was a little high but the quality is pretty good

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

I would say that for the cost of the hotel you could stay at a different hotel and get the same quality.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Vacation

By

July 14, 2016

Relaxing and calming after a long day driving. Staff was welcomed us and clarified amenities to insure the comfort of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear GTBa, Wow! Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you kindly for your fantastic review! We are so thrilled that you loved your stay! We hope to see you many times on all your travels through beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

The hotel is pleasant enough, but I have one complaint. No freezer compartment in refrigerator. I use a small cooler to store cheese, meat, and drinks while traveling and I use pre packaged frozen fluids to keep them cool. It is therefore nice to be able to refreeze the cooling packets each night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear angrynonane, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you kindly for your review. We are so happy that you loved your stay, and we are sorry about the issue with the refrigerator in your room. We appreciate your bringing it to our attention and we sincerely hope to see you many times on all your travels through beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

rates are very high

By

July 12, 2016

the rooms are very nice, but the price is very high compared to other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear ljssci, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express! We are really glad to hear that you loved the nice rooms - we are sorry to hear that you did not love your rate. We try very hard to keep our rates in line and reasonable for the area - even during our busy spring and summer seasons. We always have great specials and discounts for advance bookings - please let us know next time you are in need of lodging and we will gladly help find rates that suit your budget! Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you many happy & safe travels! Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

None

By

July 11, 2016

club

Room was fine. The complimentary food for breakfast was terrible. Not worth eating.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping clean the shower!

By

July 11, 2016

Otherwise it was fine, what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. I doubt I'll stay at another one again, even though HI Express has been my favorite hotel to stay at for a number of years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Carr54, Thank you for being our guest. I am so sorry to hear about your shower. I am heartsick to hear that you did not receive a perfect room that was exceptionally clean. I assure you, this is not typical of the type of service we strive to provide for each and every guest every day, and and I could truly not be more sorry. I have spoken with my entire staff and have shown them your survey and your review - I appreciate your feedback as it always helps us grow and learn - and I thank you kindly for your time in letting us know about your experience. I do hope the rest of your travels were safe and enjoyable and again, I apologize for the issue. Kindest Regards, Natalie - GM
Read More
Read Less

Travelling home

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great service. Good facilities and room. The pool could have been a little larger, with at least a more-outdoor-feel to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Blewis37, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River. We are so thrilled that you loved the facilities and your room. We appreciate your feedback on the pool area as listening to the voice of our guests is how we plan each and every upgrade and renovation. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

June 28, 2016

You need smaller pillows to sleep on. Fewer animals and in a designated place. Especially not where we are eating breatfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear ready set go, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express and thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay. We are sorry that you did not love the oversize pillows and appreciate your comment as it always helps plan our future renovations and upgrades. We are also sorry that there were so many pets during your stay - more and more travelers bring their pets and we are a pet friendly property, however, we too wish folks could abide by the rules and keep pets out of dining areas. We thank you again kindly for your great feedback and fantastic review - Wishing you happy travels, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 24, 2016

club

Great staff...they opened breakfast service early to accommodate our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear 23000abv, Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River. We are so thrilled that you loved your stay and even more excited that you loved the early breakfast and exceptional service! Thank you for your great review and we wish you many happy and safe vacations! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 22, 2016

I had never been to Green River and was just passing through traveling from CA to CO. I arrived late in the evening, and was extremely tired.

The staff members were exceptionally friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and quiet.

All and all, what a pleasant surprise!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Sister16, Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River. We are so thrilled that you loved your stay and even more excited that you loved the exceptional service! We love hearing that we could be such a wonderful surprise! Thank you for your great review and we wish you many happy and safe vacations! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Pet Policy

By

June 14, 2016

club

We travel with a small dog and appreciate your pet policy which is reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Uturn2008, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River! We are so happy to hear that you and your furry companion loved everything about your stay! We hope to see you many times on all your travels throughout beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less