Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2016)
(e.g. May-05-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! Felt the love at this Holiday Inn Express, everyone was great and the room was very nice. The lovely ladies who took care of me are greatly appreciated. Check in and out was fast and professional. Everything was great! April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Quiet The room was clean, comfortable and modern and the hot continential breakfast was good. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Very clean hotel Friendly staff Good breakfast Comfortable rooms/very clen April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff Our stay there was a very pleasant experience, we were greeted by a warm and friendly staff , and found our room very clean and comfortable, everyone was very helpful and kind, during a sad time at the loss of our niece, with our family being in the lobby and cafeteria, they were very patient with us. Without asking at night when we were there they made sure we had coffee and water. Thanks for the wonderful stay, will definitely stay if ever we return there and would recommend this hotel to everyone. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This hotel is located close to the interstate and places to eat. The hotel in general was clean. The room was clean and comfortable. Met all my needs. Very good hotel. Price a little high. It would be a good idea for the hotel to recognize IHG members and to have a staff member at the front desk at all times. Was attempting to check out early 4:00 AM no one came to the front desk. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise with our stay We were pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness of our hotel room and the amenities inside the room. Mirrors throughout the room so while one person is in bathroom others can still continue do hair and makeup. The room was extremely clean. Liked the refrigerator and microwave in the room as well. The pillows on the bed were very firm and comfortable. The hallways were clean, and could not hear anything between the rooms. Liked the location right near the expressway as we were stopping on our way to Ohio. The breakfast had alot of variety of eggs various types of toast,muffins, pancakes, cereal, yogurt and fresh fruits. The only draw back was we wished the eggs did not have cheese in them, or to maybe give the option of with and without. Otherwise, we would definitely come back again. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Hotel was very nice, clean rooms, clean bathrooms, comfortable bed and pillows. Pool and sauna looked inviting but we were just too tired to use them. Great quality fresh Oranges and bananas for breakfast! yum! Mini fridge wasperfect for our leftovers from dinner. My only complaint was the TV was too loud in the next room, but that's not the hotel's fault. I finally did fall asleep so I did not need to report it to the front desk. Front desk clerk was helpful suggesting nearby restaurants. We used the public computer near the front desk to look up some menus to help us decide where to eat, that was very helpful to have that available to us. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Friendly Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:57:33.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_GFDIX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>