Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greenfield Rocks! I.ve had occasion to stay at Holiday Inn Greenfield about 6 times over past two years and every visit is wonderful. Your staff are exceptional. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travel what i sid about the agents at the front desk made my experience well worth it thank you October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The breakfast attendant went out of her way to ensure that we had a great meal with planty of napkins. The room attendant was very attentive to our needs, and all staff was very courteous. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bad checkin computer desk could not find reservations - appeared to have two different places to look on computer - both us and another unrelated party October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Great place to stay. I aaarived late to find my room ready and a very friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was excellent. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay The only gripe I had is the staff is a little inattentive of their guests. All else was great. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Hotel This property is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses that I stay at...it only rivals the one in Sedalia, MO. The owner has done an excellent job with the color scheme and decorating. Very nice lobby area and breakfast area! The place is well kept and always clean! Breakfast is always good and area is always clean. I believe I rated this hotel in the past as well..... My ONLY complaint is within the room. There are too many lights that can keep a light sleeper awake(like me)....I had to cover these ALL up with towels! There is a light on the thermostat control(very bright blue), the microwave, and the TV(both very bright as well). I don't think anyone thought of this when designing the rooms. Other HIE's that I stay at don't have this problem. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by x it was a good experience. Many breakfast options. wireless access was fine. slept well. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room - Friendly Staff The staff was attentive and personable. We appreciate their service. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. Greeted every time I entered the hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was not as comfortable as most I am used to a little bit softer mattress at home . September 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice party room! Was with the ISWGA and had a pleasant stay. Wind and snacks around 4 would be an added benefit. Had that at one place we stayed. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful desk staff or manager During my recent trip to Indianapolis I booked another hotel which was about a mile from the Holiday Inn Express. It was terrible and I actually walked the distance to your hotel and had a great experience. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & quiet Great hotel - quiet location - many food options close. It was easy to park my big rig on the street out front. Room was quiet and comfortable with nice hot shower with good pressure also. Internet seemed to work pretty well. Breakfast was okay - pancake machine is cool and made a good pancake actually. I would stay here again for sure! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Everything just super, and near a Cracker Barrel! Beds are excellent, breakfast choices many, rooms new and well laid out, and nice outside areas for smoking cigars. x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities New hotel and very nice and clean room. However, they have some real teething problems. 1. WiFi- The service is very slow and my computer asked 3 times in one hour if I wanted to disconnect since the server was busy. 2. No ice in the machine on the 2nd floor. 3. The artificial eggs were slimey. Also, no bagel setting on the toaster so the bagel melted a hole in the STYROFOAM plate. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and Friendly Staff I was most impressed with the friendliness and professionalism exhibited by the staff. The welcome was great as well as the helpfulness of the breakfast staff. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable, clean rooms great service and comfortable, clean rooms, breakfast was timely and excellent food quality, especially the rolls! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful and quiet Pleasantly surprised that it was so quiet. Upon arrival while taking our things to our room we were bombarded by a very large group of teen girls in swim suits all coming in and out of a room one or two doors away from our room. We figured we were going to be in for a loud night. Never saw those girls again. Back at the hotel after a night with family we had choice parking spaces and all was quiet in the room. Be ready to cover the blue light on the temperature control on the wall. That light was bright! I used a wash cloth to cover that light. Helped but still the room wasn't as dark as we are use to when sleeping. Breakfast was good but would be better if trays were available to take back to room. It was crowded and no tables were available so I had to sit at the bar on a very high stool which is not so easy considering my age and health. Over all it was a good experience but it's not cheap. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it the beds were so comfortable and clean. My wife wanted to know where they got the pillows. On our travels we just wanted to find the next Holiday Inn Express. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was a great place to stay and would highly recommend it. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great very enjoyable stay, great staff and clean rooms. Also housekeepers very helpful and friendly. Will stay again when in Indinaa at this hotel. Front desk very friendly, young and leaves a good impression August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new, clean, quiet This hotel is worth the stop - we do not have any complaints - it is decorated very nice and is clean, quiet, with a great bed. Provided a good nights sleep August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This was a great place to stay. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Great location right off the interstate. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Alway's This is the third time We have stayed here in the last 4 months, and " As Alway's" They came thru. We had no reservation and still got a room, A GREAT ROOM!!!!.. This is one of the Best HIE's on the Interstate's you can stay in, and we look forward staying there on the way home to Missouri. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Picked randomly due to location on our travel route. What a great choice!! Sparkling clean. Quiet. Easy on and off from interstate...but far enough away for quiet. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. You will not go wrong with the hotel! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great short stay We stayed here after our son's wedding. Staff was great. Breakfast was amazing. The hostess was so personable and willing to accomodate our every need. Very nice lady. Overall it was a perfect ending to a perfect weekend. Thanks! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Friendly, Exceptionally Clean, Beautiful !! We were delighted with our stay at the Greenfield Holiday Inn Express. We were warmly greeted by the staff, and all of the staff: front desk, breakfast area, housekeeping ... were super friendly and helpful. The place was immaculate, from the parking lot to the bathrooms! Plus, it was beautifully decorated and well maintained. The bed and bedding were lovely, hotel quiet and temperature settings in good order; all leading to a great night sleep. Plus, the breakfast was served until 10:00 AM, so we were able to sleep in late! That was a great bonus! Even the young man who delivered our carry out dinner that night was super friendly and helpful. Is Greenfield in the running for the friendliest town in the USA? We will definitely stop here again when we travel this way, and will share this gem with our family and friends. Thank You!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was so friendly! They even bought our son strawberries for breakfast because he was having a hard time. We got a great deal on rooms too definitely will stay here again August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed We have been guests at this hotel a number of times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are always clean, the breakfast ready and well prepared, and the staff friendly and accommodating. I look forward to my next visit to Greenfield and another stay at HI. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>