Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good nights sleep

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the wifi was a little sketchy but I didn't need it much. Overall the experience was very good, as I have come to expect from IHG hotels. Friendly efficient staff, clean comfortable rooms, decent breakfast to start the day. All the rooms have Keurig single serve coffee makers, so if you have a preference at home you can take them with you. The hotel is close to several good chain resturants and an easy drive into Indy in the morning. I was working on the eastern side of Indianapolis and the drive was easy with mild traffic from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Where's the Staff?

By

July 04, 2016

When we arrived at your hotel there was no staff at the front desk. After waiting about 5 minutes I used the phone in the business center to call the front desk. When staff arrived, she evidently seemed to think I was an inconvenience to her. I was never welcomed to the hotel or thanked for being a member. I typically am offered water upon checking in, but not this time.
During our stay, we came in and out of the hotel at least 5 times. Only once was there a staff member at the front desk. I saw others calling the front desk in order to check in.
In the past I've always had great experiences at Holiday Inn Express. But this time I was very disappointed in the front desk staff. I would think it is very important to make a good first impression and I think having a staff member at the front desk would be a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
annie5562, Thank you for your valuable feedback, as we appreciate all reviews. First let me apologize for the lack of presence of our front desk staff. This is NOT normal practice and is never allowed for any of our shifts. We will be looking into the matter and dealing with it accordingly. It is also normal practice for our staff to greet, thank, and welcome members and all guests, as well as offer water/snacks or points. Having a friendly face at the desk is very important to us and I will make sure to look into this. Again, I apologize and I hope that if you are ever back in our area, you will come back to see us and let us prove to you that these are important issues to us and that we value our guests and their satisfaction above anything else. Thank you, Sarah Crosby
Read More
Read Less

A GREAT Stay near Indy

By

July 01, 2016

club

Simply put, this Holiday Inn Express was topnotch from the time we arrived until we left. I feel it was a bit high priced,however everything and everybody was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 22, 2016

Nice and bright! Great staff! Nice and quiet. We were able to get a good night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

June 22, 2016

club

the only issue i had was i didnt feel i was treated good as being a ihg reward member it wasnt bad but i thing as i start staying there more i should be shown some loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

nice, clean hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

We stayed here because we were traveling and had a long day driving. The room was quiet and comfortable and we slept well. I was super pleased at the cable selection as most hotels only offer HBO and news chanels. I was able to find tv viewing for my children which was awesome!

The only issue we had was lack of gluten free food on the breakfast bar. There was fruit and chex cereal, but that was it. I couldn't trust the sausage as it's usually got wheat fillers as well as "eggs with ingredients" (that makes them not real eggs ;) I had though that HIE hotels were going to make gluten free options more readily available such as GF muffins, bread, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn experience

By

June 16, 2016

We stayed as a platinum rewards member and were rewarded with a room that smelled like throw up covered up by febreze. The window in the room was open as well to let out the stench when we arrived. I can't believe the mgmt would give someone this room! When we told the night desk manager, she did give us a new room but was not very sincere in her apology came off really fake. Breakfast omelets were burnt

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Long Traveller 2460, JallenJ, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry you didn't have a great experience in the room. We strive for guest satisfaction and hate to see a guest that is not satisfied with their stay here with us. I assure you, we will look into your situation and deal with the issues accordingly. Please if you are ever in the area again, give us a call and we would love for you to let us make it up to you and show you how much we value our guests! Thank You, Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great chair and ottoman

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with spacious rooms, great beds and love the chair and ottoman in room. Bathrooms were very clean and had all the necessities. Having Wi-Fi was great for my tablet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly

By

June 14, 2016

club

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean, comfortable and nicely updated as were all the other public/common areas in the hotel. Internet was acceptable, but not super fast. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 14, 2016

club

It was a nice stop over while travelling. Going out west.
Stayed at other Holiday Inns across the US.

Read More
Read Less

Fair stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

Other than the temperature of the room and not able to control it. The stay was good. I was in town for a non enjoyable situation. I would like to have had the room cooler than 72 degrees. I keep my house cooler than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
JallenJ, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry you didn't have a great experience in the room. We strive for guest satisfaction and hate to see a guest that is not satisfied with their stay here with us. I assure you, we will look into your situation and deal with the issues accordingly. Please if you are ever in the area again, give us a call and we would love for you to let us make it up to you and show you how much we value our guests! Thank You, Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel and Accommodations were great

By

June 09, 2016

club

Easy reservations, easy access, easy registration, comfortable room, great service, easy checkout.

Read More
Read Less