Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean! This place was clean and the rooms are quiet. The staff was pleasant and the food wasn't anything to rave about, typical, but not bad. This was my second time staying and I'd stay again the next time I come through. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No soap in bathroom There was no soap for us in the bathroom for either showering or using at the sink. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel It was a very enjoyable stay. It is a very clean hotel and the staff is very curtious and knowledgable. They're here for you December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay right outside Indianapolis This hotel was located near I70 east of Indianapolis, Indiana. Very convenient location! I felt that this location offered a safe haven for my family!! There are several eateries within walking distance. The lobby was very pretty and immaculately cleaned The amenities were very welcoming. The pool and workout room appeared to be well maintained. Our room was a king suite which provided us with plenty of space to relax. The room was very clean and quiet. The continental breakfast was served in a beautiful room off the lobby. The food was delicious! We look forward to visiting the area again and staying at this hotel again in the future. All of the staff was friendly and welcoming! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Everything was great except the heater was a bit noisy when it activated. Other than that, excellent! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel My only issue with the hotel stay was that when I called 800 number and spoke to a representative I had asked if the suite had a separate room and he said yes. While there are two beds, they are not in separate rooms. The stay was still fine and it was not worth complaining about it, but the phone reps should not give out untrue info. I am sure it was probably just a misunderstanding and not a lie, but I may have looked somewhere else if I had known at the outset that they were not separate. The stay was fine. Room was comfy, clean. The staff was great. No complaints. I would stay there again. December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Shower Arrived Sunday afternoon. When to take a shower. Waited 15 minutes for the water to get warm. When to grab a Kleenex from box while sneezing . Box was empty. As going to dinner stopped at the desk to share the water and Kleenex issue. Was told they were out of Kleenex. The next morning I waited another 10-12 minutes and still no warm water. I had to go so took a COLD shower. As leaving for work project I saw the manager. I told him about water issues. He stated this happens when they didn't have many guest. ( My thinking at time was need to get problem fixed or won't have many guest issue . If this happens as he stated they should book all customers on 1st and 2 nd floor to help with issue. They my ac/heater had issues . Really like the pool/hot tub and fitness center. The morning breakfast host was very friendly. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Good location, easy access, confortable e clean. Overall, a nice hotel for business trips to Greenfield, IN. I would recommend. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Nice hotel. Internet worked well. Room was large and comfortable. Even though our room was right by the elevator and vending area we were not bothered by the noise unless we were up in the front part of the room. On our last morning the regular breakfast hostess was on her day off and the other hostess was cleaning up the room when we arrived for breakfast. She did offer to unlock the yogurt so we could get some. She also got us some of their cinnamon rolls. We went down at 9:30 and breakfast was too last until 10 so we should have had plenty of time. Instead we felt we were in her way. So don't wait for breakfast go as early as possible. We will stay again. We get to Indiana at least once a year since we have family in the area. Cost seems high since this is a relative poor area of the state but I guess it is the proximity to Indianapolis that makes it expensive. They want to make a big deal of being a reward club member but they don't tell you how to join. If I pay the same or more I should get freebies too. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was roomy, quite, clean and very comfortable. Staff was helpful for good restaurants for dinner. We had a very good stay. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing! Clean & comfortable bed & room!! Great night's sleep! Delicious breakfast! Pleasant staff! Everything expected & more! highly recommend! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place It was off the highway but far away you didn't get the road sounds, It was a great room with a very nice breakfast. Will stay again for sure. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation Very nice facility and friendly staff. This must be a fairly new hotel. My only minor complaint is that we were not recognized as Platinum Elite Rewards Club members. I would definitely stay here again if in the area. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was HUGE! Was very happy with the room and breakfast but did not receive any recognition for being a Platinum Elite Member. No bottle of water or snack etc. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great get-away! While getting away for a weekend during Riley Days, we stayed where we never had stayed before. We had great customer service, the room was sparkling clean and very neat. The bed was very comfortable and was able to sleep very well, despite a thunderstorm and power going out, it was a very restful night. I would recommend staying here to anyone. Oh and the breakfast was wonderful! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Greenfield hotel Clean, comfy, extra pillows no problem. This will be my choice everytime I visit my grandchildren! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So clean with a great staff everywhere This hotel is always so nice and clean. Every person from the front desk to the breakfast host are so kind and thoughtful. We enjoy staying here. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greenfield Stay This is one of the newest and nicest Holiday Inns we have stayed in in recent memory. It took a while to figure out the next style blank entry magnetic card but it worked fine. Thank You! October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We stayed for 2 nights. I always look forward to the rare times that I have someone actually make my bed and straighten the room as of course this is always my responsibility at home. But to my disappointment, our room was not cleaned, straightened, no clean towels, beds not made etc after the 1st nights stay. The front desk staff and breakfast staff were very welcoming and nice to us. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great hotel! Loved our stay! Very clean hotel with great employees! September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by headed east I stayed in this hotel on my way east into eastern ohio. I was impressed with the location in relation to the places for dinner. The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and spacious We enjoyed our stay at Greenfield Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is new and has many great features. We liked the layout of the rooms and general amenities available. Seemed very upscale for the price. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place To Stay! I've had nothing but a great experience at this hotel. From Check-in to Check -out, the entire staff is top notch. The cleaning staff is excellent and goes out of their way to make sure your room is perfect. The front desk staff members also work hard to ensure you have a wonderful stay. They are friendly and knowledgable about the area and always ready to solve any problems you may have. Better service than many of the downtown big name Indy hotels. Thanks!!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay Enjoyed the stay as our family was tired and needed a clean and quiet environment. The pool was clean and did not smell of chlorine. The work-out center was new and great. I recommend this facility to anyone. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel I've stayed here twice in the past year. The hotel is brand new and the BEST Holiday Inn I've stayed at!!! The only negative is the beds are harder then I like. Everything else was top notch!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We had a wonderful stay. Room was great, bed was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was fabulous, especially the Cinnamon Rolls. Plenty of hot foods on the buffet too. We have stayed at other hotels in Greenfield and were less than enthused. We will definitely stay here next time we are in Greenfield. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Motel was very nice, we were surprised pool was closed already even for adults. Also no gift was given for priority club member, not a necessity but has been nice to be recognized at other locations. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous and helpful staff welcomed with a smile and a pleasant greeting, after checking in the staff answered several questions i had with a smile August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Very nice and up to HIE standards. The egg and meat choices, like all HIE's is tasteless. Good other choices such as pancakes, though August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice & new hotel We stayed here for Colts Camp. The hotel is about 25 minutes from Anderson University, and GPS takes you through 2-lane highway for first 15 miles. Hotel seems very new, so its in excellent condition. Breakfast options were great, but they ran out of pancake batter on Sunday, and I think the kitchen maintainer made some batter from scratch on Monday, which was still good. We tried to get pop/water from vending machines, but was sold out on both 2nd/3rd floor on Saturday, and didn't check after that, but didn't realize lobby had a snack shop as well. Room was nice, but TV is DirectTV, and the signal was weak (weather was perfect, no clouds), and the picture was dropped often, for couple of seconds at a time. We reported to front desk Sunday morning, said they would look at it, but same problem existed in our return Sunday night. Night front desk staff was pleasant, morning front desk staff was nice, but didn't seem to be caring. August 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>