Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-25-2014)
(e.g. Dec-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel Smell!!! This hotel was great!!!!! I assumed it was brand new as the lobby and my room had that great "new" smell! The front desk staff already had my room key and registration paper ready when I walked in the front door. My room was VERY spacious and I had an awesome breakfast (as usual) with what seemed to be more choices than most Holiday Inn Expresses. 5 Stars all the way from this Platinum member! I'll be back next time I am in N.C. December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheers for Holiday Inn I traveled to Greensboro for my 7 year old daughters cheer competition and Holiday Inn made the experience worth while. My daughters Team won the State Championship and I attribute that to the great nights sleep her and the Team got the night before. December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Family Stay The hotel met all our expectations and allowed us to enjoy our stay without any hassle. Our one suggestion would be for more attention to detail with respect to the linens in terms of ensuring there are no spots on the blanket that is between the sheets outside of that we were very happy with the room and services. December 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility This is a very nice hotel! We had a brief overnight visit, and didn't get to stay for the breakfast, but the dining area looked very nice. Fireplace in the dining area - that's a nice touch! December 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at the Holiday Inn, Greensboro-East, North Carolina The Holiday Inn Express was okay. My husband and I stayed two nights as we were in Greensboro on business. The one thing we did not like is that we had to wait to check in. The worst thing was that we didn't get our room cleaned on the second day until 4:40 p.m. The cleaning lady was very nice, but she was far too busy. I understand that you have to get the rooms that have been vacated clean so that people can check in. However, I think you could use some additional help. Having to wait until 4:40 p.m. in the afternoon is a "bit too much" to say the least. December 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped Problems For years we have stayed almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Expresses all over the US and Canada. But we couldn't get a comfortable shower in our HANDICAPPED SUITE in Greensboro East because the seat intended to be used was of a size that, sideways, it filled the whole tub, and across, it extended quite a bit outside the tub so that the curtain could not be pulled past it. Needless to say we had some uncomfortable showers in the week we were here. Also, notice that the breakfast has gone lacking in the quality this year in a few different locations : There are no boiled eggs available any longer, and the only eggs served are the small 'Would-be' flat omelets. The norm for a long time was that every 2nd or 3rd day, you would serve wonderful scrambled eggs. What has happened? I feel we're not getting the value now that you've made us expect. I don't know if it is just me, but the bed sheets seemed to cling to me when trying to reposition. Have you changed the type of sheets you are using? December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars All The Way! I'm very hard when it comes to my home away from home stays and I must proudly say that this hotel has not upset me the three times I've stayed there. On my arrival the desk clerks are always friendly and best of all my reservations are ready and my room key is available to me. There is always hot fresh coffee and I love that. The business office is always clean and free from debris and has good internet speeds which for me is very important. The queen beds are so comfortable that I almost think I'm sleeping in my pillow top at home. Bathrooms are a nice size and I love that the water in the shower is good and hot like I like it. Love that the carpet is cleaned as well, believe me I check very thoroughly the bed sheets and coverings, the carpets as well as the bathrooms, I've stayed in 4 and 5 star brand named hotels and received bed bugs during my stays (Not a good thing) The morning staff which serves up the breakfast are so nice and they make sure the food is fully stocked, fresh and hot, so no complaints here. If you are seeking a really nice clean and comfortable hotel near the highway and accessible to shopping within a 5 mile radius, this is the hotel for you. Thank you to all the staff at this hotel! By the way my sister is a travel agent, which hotel do you think she's going to recommend? December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful overnight stop Our stay was excellent... Quiet, delightful room, and a warm breakfast to start our next day of travel! November 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>