•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value For the price, you can't beat this hotel. I've stayed in hotels not as nice, that cost three times as much. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Breakfast Great stay for business/leisure at his hotel. Room was spacious and clean and the bathroom was large. Staff was friendly and accommodating. convenient location. About 10 minute drive to downtown Greensboro. Close to the highway but not noisy. Would book again if in the area. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greensboro NC Pleasant and courteous staff; breakfast food was average; eating area staff very attentive April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff was great Overall the hotel was fine. It was clean and the staff was helpful. There were a few maintenance issues with the room. We did not feel it was worth complaining about because it was not worth changing rooms, just inconvient. April 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Only stayed 1 night but thoroughly enjoyed it. Had a good night's sleep and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. The only downside is the coffee. I have yet to receive a good cup of coffee at any hotel. I certainly would stay again. April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast attendant very efficient, interactive and friendly March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location; comfortable room My spouse and I stayed here on a business trip. Hotel is well situated just off interstate. Excellent breakfast options for price paid. Comfortable room. Cooperative, helpful staff. Recommended without reservations. March 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls, noisy, dysfunctional heat and air system. If you don’t mind the fan blowing on the heat or air system 24/7 while trying to regulate the temperature and have earplugs then this property is for you. When the desired temperature is reached the compressor cuts off but the fan continues to blow air. Some may like this feature but the constant blowing of air makes me sick. When I complained that the fan would not cut off they offered me another room. Fortunately, I checked the system in the new room. It functioned the same. Why change rooms? I made a request to have the General Manager call me so I could mention the flaw in the system. The GM did not call me instead she compensated me with a free night. I guess my concerns didn’t warrant her time or effort to listen to me. My complaint was that the constant running of the fan was an issue for me. The solutions provided by the staff and via message from the GM were to turn the system off. I applaud the GM when she says she spent a night in the room and had no issues with the system. She must be used to a noisy fan blowing all the time, or she is trying very hard to make light of a known issue they are not prepared to resolve. In all of my travels I have never been exposed to a system where the fan has to run the fan steadily. The staff seems to think that is normal. I was far from pleased with an email conversation with the GM after I departed. She once again stated turn the system off but would fail to acknowledge any kind of issue. A General Manager represents IHG as well as the company that owns the Hotel. When you can’t take the time to return a call to one of your customers and you avoid the actual issue then I lose all respect. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T12:13:46.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSOLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>