Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 294 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

This hotel was a nice place to stay. The bed was very comfy and the room was extremely clean. The breakfast, however, did not taste that great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear ktamanda, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We apologize that our breakfast options fell below expectations. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

July 13, 2016

club

the only problem I had was seeing such a LOW health score for the kitchen, could not eat there because of that

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear cathynrandy, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to see that you had a wonderful stay overall at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and we have made it a priority to put in place measures in our kitchen to correct the oversights that occurred on inspection day. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, updated appearance, good room price, and close to my work site. Front desk staff member ("Hope") very kind and polite. Only ding I have is the scrambled eggs at breakfast were crumbly--not very appetizing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear whycantIusemyxistingname, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us, and we appreciate your feedback on our breakfast. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Greensboro

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, great staff, fair prices. We will likely stay at this hotel every time we are in the area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Hotel Sam, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

July 11, 2016

aunque solo fue por una sola noche la estancia fue Buena, las camas son muy comodas y los baños amplios, hay variedad en el desayuno y esta bueno. el checkout fue muy facil, solo deja las llaves en el cuarto al momento de irte y listo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear ADAC3, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Everything was up to my expectations

By

July 08, 2016

I typically don't expect much more from a hotel other than being clean, not run down and in a decent area. This hotel exceeded all of my expectations. When coming to the Greensboro area I will always choose this Hotel for these reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Musicman 59, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We love to hear that we exceeded your expectations and have earned your loyalty for all future trips to our area. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

I have stayed at this property several times over the last few years. It never fails to impress. Comfortable room, friendly staff, very good breakfast with lots of choices. I highly recommend staying here - convenient to the airport and many businesses in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear SenatorPeggy, Thank you for the five star rating and for recommending our hotel to others! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel, and we look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

My Sty In NC

By

June 26, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on many occasions and this has to be one of the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear 1SG Fred, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are honored to be the best HIE you have ever stayed at! We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,清新简约

By

June 17, 2016

地理位置优越,交通方便,停车非常简便。
环境清新简约,给人非常舒服的感觉,没有压力,完全放松。
房间布置简约,无厚重感,给人很放松的感觉。
床铺舒适柔软适当,睡眠质量得到很好的保证。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Lisa622, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

darkness of the room

By

June 15, 2016

club

About the only issue I have is my room faced the parking lot and the light in the parking lot shown directly into my window. I had to force the curtains together to block out the light. You could affix lights that face downward instead of straight across.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear pdxguy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we apologize that you had difficulty with light coming into your windows. Thank you for letting us know so that we can try to improve our curtains in the future. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good value, freindly courteous staff

By

June 14, 2016

Not one of the most upscale of Holiday Inn Express, but if you need a good sleep, a nice breakfast at a reasonable rate by the airport this is just as good as any other hotel for the price.

The staff was very friendly and courteous, the hotel was located near airport and walking distance to some decent restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Visitor88, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to have been a great value in an ideal Greensboro location during your trip to our area. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 09, 2016

I reserved my stay for a high school graduation. The receptionist (I can't remember her name) that worked that Friday was excellent and very friendly. She provided information about local restaurants that were available.
The breakfast was mediocre. Not the best.
Housekeeping did a great job cleaning the room, but they decide to start knocking on doors around 9:00 to ask if you want your room clean.
What I liked best about this Holiday Inn was that my flight came late and they were able to let me stay in my room until it was time to go. (About 2 hours after check out time).

Great hotel with an awesome staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear teachone43, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that our staff took great care of you during your stay and were able to accommodate your late check out. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less