Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business or personal! While the hotel was extremely clean and the room was excellent, what I remember most about the hotel was the staff! Everyone was friendly and willing to assist in any way possible! The breakfast was hot and fresh. The lady in charge of the breakfast was so friendly and quickly replenished food, as needed. I will definitely stay here again! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A bit off the main highway, but we found the hotel a nice stop over on our way back to Wisconsin. The room was clean and comfortable, but there is a bar restaurant next door that plays some loud music so you might want to find a room far from the bar next door if quiet is a major priority. The pool and hot tub were clean. Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express. All in all, I'd probably stay here again if I were in the area. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Desk Chair The adjustable height desk chairs in all rooms are too low to work at the desks comfortably. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER OUTSTANDING STAY The staff is always friendly and helpful. I stay here alot on business and will continue to in the future. Greensburg has many great resturants for a smaller city so food choices never get tired. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hot tub and pool, great hotel We love this hotel. Anytime we are going to be close to this area we will always stay here. Rooms are clean, area around the Hotel is safe. Hot tub is awesome and so is the pool. The lady doing the breakfast is top shelf. Check in was fast and friendly and so was check out. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Best place I saw in town by far. Easy access to other amenities. Right next to theater, No excessive noise, also right next to Sports bar with no excessive noise. Possibly a little better map needed at the desk with other restaurants noted. Recommend the Cecil's Pork June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Everything was perfect. Couldn't ask for a cleaner or nicer hotel. Hope to stay there again! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was nice & clean. I would stay again & recommend. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greensburg HI Express Always clean rooms and friendly and accomodating staff April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay we live close by and spend the night for our kids to swim . Very clean great pool and friendly staff . Very good breakfast my kids love staying here. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gym was way too hot The hotel was generally to be expected and OK in quality. The main complaint was with the hotel gym. I went in to the gym for an end of day workout and the room was at least 90 degrees. I went to the counter to ask if the air could be turned on and was told the room temperature could not be controlled separately from the hotel and was told to try and open a window. After 30 minutes of nearly unsafe conditions, I saw a sign saying that the hotel partners with the local YMCA and patrons could go to the YMCA to use their equipment. Why didn't the clerk tell me that? Why was his only response to tell me to open a window? April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Chair The desk chairs in the rooms are much too low to work at the desk comfortably. Non smoking rooms policy is an annoyance. You could make some smoking rooms available. When you had them, they were always full, so some people must want them. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over 8 visits and still delighted! My husband and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Greensburg, Indiana more than eight times and we are always very happy there. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I've stayed at many other Holiday Inn Express hotels across the country between Phoenix and Michigan and most are great, but we have been especially impressed with the one in Greensburg. The entire hotel is very clean, which is especially important to me. We plan on being there again in May, October and December this year! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY I wanted to say this hotel, and stay was the best and greatest. The staff and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make arrangements for my entire family, and friends during a really difficult time. They were excellent in every sense of the word. I want to thank the hotel, and the staff for going above and beyond. Thank you. The Thorpe, Hall family. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest and enjoy. Enjoyed our stay was completely satisfied.Nice place to visit. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice location Facilities were very nice, staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location was easy to find and nearby eateries.. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay! Thank you for another fantastic stay!! Your hotel is the only place I stay at in greensburg. Also Kendra ( I believe that was her name) was very professional and nice. Thanks again. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable clean room I stay at this hotel a lot and each time the rooms are very clean. Staff is extremely friendly and professional at all times. Also the beds are very comfortable. Definitely a great choice if looking for a hotel in Greensburg area. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower was awful I have stayed at this facility once before without an issue. My guess is that the problem may have been a "one off" having to do with my room. The shower head had no adjustments and the water seem to almost pour out of the head. There was no force to the flow and you were forced to stand directly under the head to use it. I depend on a good shower to get my day off to a good start. Not on this day! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities. The bed and bedding was very comfortable as always. Bathroom is very spacious. Breakfast selection and the food was excellent. Enjoyed the fitness center. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Enjoyable experience in difficult (weather) conditions. Stephanie? and individual who checked us in were great. Made us feel, during the entire stay, that we were THEIR guest. A welcoming feeling. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and Modern Property. Well desighned and decorated rooms. The mattress quality and compfort is average at best. Not a fan of the bedding . I am a Platnum Member therefore an overall fan of the HI Express properties. The Breakfast quality is trending poor in all locations, I.e. pre-cooked quality offerings. The Pancake machines are seldome producing quality. Biscuits are seldom baked or warmed properly. This location had its issues with Over cooking\warming the hot items; Very dry Omlets, Sausage, etc. One suggestion: it would be a nice touch to keep your Juice machine working 24\7; a healthy and refreshing treat during the day and night. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Per my rating, great place to stay!All of the staff were courteous, helpful, and friendly. December 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Malfunctioning toilet After registering, putting all belongings away, and going out for the evening, we returned to find that our toilet was non-functional. No maintenance personnel available in the evening. Offered a move to another room in the wee hours of the night. No compensation offered. Minimal to no recognition for being a Platinum IHG member. Not the kind of amenities/service expected from an IHG property. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PROPERTY I've stayed at this property more than once and each time my experience has been excellent. I plan to visit again when i'm in town. The only issue is the same w/ all hotels. The breakfast menu just doesn't look appealing. Not sure what those egg "disks" are?? Rarely ever get bacon/scrambled eggs. Remember, not everyone likes biscuits and gravy. :-) November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Night Probably one of the quietest nights sleep I've had at a hotel in quite some time. Very clean and all the staff was helpful and polite. Will definitely stay again when in town on business. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept hotel I travel 2 to 3 times per month and always make it a point to stay at Holiday Inn Express. Have not had a bad experience yet. Keep up the great work!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and very clean I often go on weekend stays at different places just to get away and relax, I always stay in holiday inn expresses no matter where I'm at there always clean and the staff goes out of there way to make sure your stay is a good one. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest I stay at this location often. Staff is always great, our only complaint this time was we found a dirty sock in the room!!!!! Everything appeared to be clean but they missed the sock. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greensburg IN The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was quiet and clean. The beds were quite comfortable. We plan to stay at this hotel again if traveling in this area. September 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>