Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 245 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel!

By

July 17, 2016

club

We really enjoyed this hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was big and gave us room to move around even though we had five people in the room. We had a double room with a pull out sofa and the sofa slept well also. Breakfast didn't have a lot of choices but it was good. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 14, 2016

club

I stayed for 3 nights at this location and was completely overwhelmed by how professional the staff was. From check-in, information from all staff shifts to the housekeeping staff to the breakfast staff, they ALL were incredibly nice, helpful and professional. I did not encounter one person who was in the least average....they were all Outstanding. I can't speak enough about them.
The rooms are standard and comfortable. The room was very clean and the comfort of the room temperature was controlled by me which was a nice change.
The breakfast is top notch. I absolutely LOVE the food the hotel provides every morning.
I will DEFINITELY stay at this hotel again....I actually have before but this time was even exceptional to my prior stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your great review we appreciate your kind words and you choosing to stay with us. we are glad to have had you return and we hope that the next time you stay it will be an even better experience. Thank you again from everyone here at the holiday inn please return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor guest relations

By

July 07, 2016

My wife and I arrived at the hotel around 7:00 PM on 6/2. We had been on the motorcycle all day and just wanted to check in and get some rest. There was nobody behind the desk and no note as to when they might be back. After waiting around 10 minutes,my wife found the lobby phone and called the front desk. Again we waited another 5-6 minutes. When the manager finally came, She did not say anything except can I help you. When I told her we had been waiting over 15 minutes,she did not try to apologize,instead she responded that there was no way she was in the bathroom that long. I then asked if there was any way we could get an upgrade to a hot tub room. Her response was that a hotel further down the road had hot tubs. Not the answer I was expecting. This is a location we only stay for pleasure and since we can stay anywhere,we most likely won't be back at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear BidredHD, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Our family stayed at this property while traveling on vacation. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The property was in excellent condition-I would guess it has either been recently remodeled or is a newer property. The beds were very comfortable and we got a great, quiet night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Holiday Express Inn and Suites in Greensburg, Pa. has the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in in my life! They are unbelievable! The staff is so personable and helpful from the person assigned to the front desk to the most attentive individual working the breakfast bar. And what a hot and cold breakfast bar it is that is included with your overnight stay. From pancakes, omelets, sausages, bagels, bananas, hard boiled eggs, biscuits and gravy, etc. too numerous to mention.

I don't believe you will be disappointed in your stay.

Read More
Read Less

You feel at home at the Holiday Inn Express

By

June 30, 2016

club

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Find the entrance

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Was a good stay but finding the entrance road at night was somewhat difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your review. we are sorry to hear that you had complications finding us, but we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise. we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly...

By

June 17, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. The room and overall hotel were clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again from all of us here at the holiday inn express and suits in Greensburg and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 16, 2016

When we first arrived, we waited a bit because the housekeeping manager was talking with the customer service gentleman. He was great; however, she acted as though we were an imposition to us. I thought our experience might turn out poorly, but the gentleman turned my opinion around. He was somewhat friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. we are sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory, but we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay other wise. we hope that the next time you stay with us your experience will be a better one. Thank you for choosing us and we hope you will be returning in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great, and very clean

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is extremely clean and friendly. Looks like it just opened, and the beds are very comfortable. The only two problems we had at the stay were that the pool was rather cold for it being an indoor heated pool, and one day I was there, I got up early for breakfast and the hot food didn't arrive until 7 (I managed with the cold food, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful in both situations).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are sorry to hear that you had some complications with your stay and we hope that the next time you choose us we will better live up to the expectations you were expecting. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service/accomodations

By

June 02, 2016

Enjoyed our three night stay in comfort. Very clean. Comfortable beds. Spacious room. Pleasant staff. The kids had a great time in the pool. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great plac

By

May 29, 2016

A clean, friendly environment. Great rooms, great staff, great breakfast and wonderful staff. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you very much for the kind review. we appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less