Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 208 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good place to stay and comfortable

By

July 10, 2016

club

Overall good experience. Great maintenance man was friendly and helpful on all parts. Easy check in, house keeping was friendly who cleaned my room and the tenant who ran the breakfast. The pool was fun, fitness center was good, and the breakfast was good as well. I recommend get to breakfast early or you will get bum-rushed. Comfortable, and it's on the strip, nice clean hotel and overall good clean hotel to stay in, with comfortable beds, good internet, and good maintenance staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Dminn, As we reviewed your feedback, we felt very exhilarated about your Awesome Comments and Would like to thank you for taking time out to complete our guest survey. We work together as a team to provide you with a professional , Friendly service, a clean Environment and in addition that you enjoy our pool on the facility for recreation or relaxation . Our team look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Thank You Retelia Rhymes
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

July 08, 2016

club

The southern hospitality was certainly great in Greenville. They were extremely nice and made us Northerners feel welcome. The hotel could use a bit of remodeling though because some of the furniture looks kind of old and I wish the pool was indoors but overall it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Royalone, A trip to the south isn't complete without experiencing a bit of "Southern Charm" and "Southern Hospitality". We are delighted to know you felt welcomed and that we were able to live up to Mississippi's hospitality reputation. Your feedback is important to us and we are thankful you took the time express your thoughts and concerns about your recent stay with us. We look forward to providing your with great service on your future stays with us. Thank you, Danielle B.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, great service, courteous staff

By

July 08, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, MS. All staff members were professional and courteous and breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
GSA Response: Dear GnX5027, We really appreciate the Great Compliments about our Staff . We were elated to have you stay at our facility. and It's always a pleasure to know our guest enjoyed their stay. The Breakfast is one of our many great amenities we offer. We look forward to Accommodating your future needs. Thank you Retelia Rhymes Thank You Retelia Rhymes
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear GnX5027, We really appreciate the Great Compliments about our Staff . We look forward to Accommodating your future needs. The Breakfast is one of our many great amenities we offer. We look forward to your next visit with us . Thank You Retelia Rhymes
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 07, 2016

I only have one complaint, which may be more of a personal choice than a hotel issue. I would like the sheets changed more often. In some of my stays I could tell the sheets were not changed per customer. Other than that I really, really, really love my stay at this Holiday Inn. Keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Sherri26, Our Goal is to Provide you with everything you need and nothing you don't. Your Feedback is greatly appreciated and we value the importance of every detail. We will evaluate the problem and apply solutions to resolve it. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with a overall great satisfaction. Thank You Retelia Rhymes
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 05, 2016

club

Bed was like sleeping on a box spring
Attendant was slow to keep the food refreshed
Room was full of mosquitoes
sofa in room was heavily stained
room had a bad odor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for your feedback about your experience with us. Our Sincere Apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. I have addressed your concerns with our entire team and We are using your comments as an opportunity to improve our services. You are a valued guest and we appreciate your Business. We look forward to welcoming you back in an effort to provide you the level of service you expect from us. Thank You Sonia Mcintosh (GM)
Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

June 30, 2016

club

Wonderful stay can't wait return. Crew was the best, breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear 23daisy, We are just as enthusiastic about you returning to our hotel as you are. To know our staff was able to make your stay that enjoyable lets us know we're on the right track to delight you. Thank you for taking the time out to give us your feedback on your stay and we cant wait for your return. Thank you, Danielle B.
Read More
Read Less

Love Stains? And not just the BROWN WATER either.

By

June 30, 2016

The sheets were dirty. It looked like human secretions on the bed sheets. The night manager promptly gave us another room, but it was still very gross. It made us wonder what else wasn't cleaned properly...
The desk clerk notified us at check-in that they had brown water due to a high mineral content... very sketchy. They had complimentary bottled water to brush teeth and take meds. It just looked like someone urinated in the toilet and didn't flush.
We were finally getting a great nights sleep (despite the previously stained sheets). At 6am we were awakened by the fire alarms. We quickly dressed and headed downstairs. It was a false alarm, but the staff couldn't turn it off...
My young daughter wanted to go to the pool, but there was a strange looking man sitting by the pool drinking an adult beverage just watching...very sketchy. My husband would not let us go. Looked creepy.
A very troubling stay...

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Eye See You, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the overall cleanliness of the room you were assigned to. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

Pleasant staff, clean rooms, bed a little soft, but the room still smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We are pleased to know Our staff were Pleasant and the Rooms are clean to your expectations to sleep in. However, We apologize for the uncomfortable smell of smoke in the Room and Your feedback gives us the opportunity to investigate the problem and resolve the issue in a sufficient and appropriate time resolution. Thank you, Retelia Rhymes
Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We are pleased to know Our staff were Pleasant and the Rooms are clean to your expectations to sleep in. However, We apologize for the uncomfortable smell of smoke in the Room and Your feedback gives us the opportunity to investigate the problem and resolve the issue in a sufficient and appropriate time resolution. Thank you, Retelia Rhymes
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 29, 2016

club

I really enjoy may stay at this hotel and use again in the future. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Nick123Go, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with feedback on your most recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're also happy to know we will see you on your future trips to the Delta. Thank you, Danielle B.
Read More
Read Less

business trip comfortable and safe

By

June 13, 2016

I had a associate that had to stay at another location because of unexpected reasons and felt so bad for her. She was in another hotel close by and was so upset at the quality/cleanliness of her room not to mention the noise from a bus of kids. I was really glad that we were where we were. I will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear DSkiles, We truly appreciate you allowing us to provide you with great service. It would be a delightful experience to service you again. Thank you, Domanique
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were super friendly and helpful. More than I expected. It kind of took me by surprise. Everyone was!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Nickeldate1, We are excited to know that your stay with us was more than what you expected. We strive to make each guest as comfortable and welcomed as possible. Thank you for taking the time out to complete our feedback survey. We look forward to your visit in the future. Thank you, Danielle B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff clean rooms

By

June 08, 2016

club

I loved my stay, I will stay there in the future. I think it was a great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Rudy of Canton, Thank you for providing us with your guest feedback. We appreciate your comments and are thrilled your enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your future visit. Thank you, Danielle B.
Read More
Read Less