Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 250 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

We really like this hotel - its very quite and comfortable. The staff is very efficient and friendly. They make every effort to please the traveler. The king rooms are very adequate in size and the beds are great.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

I enjoyed myself. Good clean hotel. A little pricey but nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
AntB, Thank you so much for taking time from your day to share your opinion with us. We know you have lots of choices when visiting Greenville, so we appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Our goal is to provide a relaxing, enjoyable stay for each and every guest, I'm pleased to hear we've succeeded with you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and good nights rest

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our family of four was very pleased with our overnight stay here. We had traveled all day and we enjoyed an good night rest and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are so delighted to hear that you and your family had a great guest experience during your recent visit to our Hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Until then safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Modern, clean room with great beds. Convenient to restaurants and other services, easy on/off the interstate highway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Kenneth, Thanks for taking the time to submit your reviews of your recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward in welcoming you back. Until then safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to rest

By

July 11, 2016

We stopped midway in our trip and this location served us very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Nancy, We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to submit your comments about your recent visit to our property. We appreciate your business and hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

No concerns

By

July 08, 2016

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Very clean place to stay.i would recommend this place

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
On behalf of the entire staff we would like to thank you for your kind words and look forward in welcoming you back any time.
Read More
Read Less

Travel stop

By

July 05, 2016

Overall a nice hotel. Nice clean room and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
ScottC7187a, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to pay such a kind compliment to our property. We know you have many choices for your lodging needs in Greenville and appreciate your choice to stay with us! I'm very pleased to hear we succeeded in creating a welcoming and pleasant experience with us, as this is always our number one priority. Again, your review is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Well managed property

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

For several years, we have stopped in Greenville, AL on the way to Destin. This property is always well kept and associates are helpful. There are good restaurants close to the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Dude, First, I must thank you for your compliment about our Hotel Staff. We have an excellent team here, full of smiling faces, warm welcomes and a can-do attitude. I am so honored that you choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites while you were in Greenville. And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback about our facility. Our entire staff goes that extra mile every time to insure that our guest have a great experience. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future and for that we say THANK YOU!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and relaxing

By

June 22, 2016

Upon arriving the hotel staff was friendly, the hotel was clean, and the service was great. I would have no problems staying at this hotel again or recommending it to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Dalehoo16, On behalf of the Staff and Management of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Greenville Alabama, we would like to thank you for your recent stay and sharing your kind words about our Staff and Property. We understand that you had many options to choose from to meet your lodging needs, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us. We look forward in welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great stopover to beach

By

June 20, 2016

club

Manager was great during my check in . She gave me a room away from the elevator and encouraged me to sign up for Rewards program.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of the Staff and Management of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Greenville Alabama, we would like to thank you for your recent stay. We understand that you had many options to choose from to meet your lodging needs, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us and signing up for our reward program. I know you will enjoy the benefits that comes along with being an IHG reward member. Again, we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

In the middle of nowhere on I-65 but it was just what we needed. Signage is missing a bit to find the place and the street layout makes it a bit harder but we found it.
Pillows were a bit lacking but the rest of the hotel was what we expected of IHG facilities.
Pleasant staff at check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of the Staff and Management of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Greenville Alabama, we would like to thank you for your recent stay. We understand that you had many options to choose from to meet your lodging needs, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. Again, we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

STAFF, STAFF AND COMFORT

By

June 17, 2016

FROM TOP DOWN AND BOTTOM UP...THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT, KUDOS TO Jackie and Crew

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make each guest experience as close to perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I am so honored that you chose Holiday Inn Express & Suites while you were in Greenville. And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town
Read More
Read Less