Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay excellent the rooms were great and the staff was frienly May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were great!!!! Would love to have that same kind of bed at home. The service was great too. We were tired when we got there and the lady behind the desk made us fresh coffee and put out cookies.She was so nice but I cannot remember her name.Will definitely stay there again if we are travelling anywhere near there. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, restful stay While traveling on a long journey from the Northeast, our goal was to make it to Mobile, AL before resting for the night. Due to traffic and travel conditions, we fell behind schedule and became very tired along the way, after leaving all well-populated areas south of Atlanta. We began looking for a comfortable, clean and hopefully reputable property where we could relax for a few hours and continue our journey. Just as we lost hope of finding a room and pulled over to a nearby rest area to assess our dilemma, my son spotted a hotel guide that advertised hotels in Greenville, which was 7 miles ahead. To our surprise, we had a choice of hotels, but because of a wonderful stay ( @ another Holiday inn Express during our travels), we chose to request a one-night stay at your property. This turned out to be a Divine decision! This was an excellent stay, where every staff member was friendly and accommodating, though we checked in early morning . We would definitely stay at this property again, if ever in the area. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and up to date hotel. Every thing and every one was the best that they could be. Wish we had a few days to stay and rest and relax, in the whirlpool tub. would like to take time to visit greenville Thanks for a great stay March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stayed here overnight on a long drive. The room was much larger than I expected and was very nice and clean. The soaps and lotions in the bathroom were so nice and smelt lovely! I called the front desk because I forgot my toothbrush and within minutes I had a new one upstairs. The only complaint I have is about the curtains in the room. I am used to sleeping in a pitch black room. The curtains here are white and very thin so lights were shining in through the curtains all night long and morning. There is a black out curtain but it cannot be moved and it doesn't cover the window. I wish that could be changed. Overall though, I had a very good experience here! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spaceous room, convenient to highway and food. This was a mid-way point for my wife and I during a family trip. We were able to get a massive room for only a few dollars more than a basic room which ended up being for a very reasonable price. It was very convenient to the interstate, yet far enough away where we weren't bugged by traffic. The room was very clean and quiet with a fantastic restroom. The staff member was courteous and the free breakfast was great and we will definitely will be using this location again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Greenville, AL This was my first stay at this property. Everything from the initial call for a reservation until I left met with, or exceeded, my expectations. Very clean and well maintained property with a caring and friendly staff. Need I say more? February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, comfortable Welcoming staff and very clean property. I would definitely recommend this location. It was a bit overpriced for the location but an excellent property regardless. February 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Bar My husband and I went down to the breakfast bar at 9:00 am. The four food trays of hot food were all empty. After getting our juice (we wanted orange but water came out of the dispencser) so we had cranberry not our first choice. After sitting there for about ten minutes we asked the lady in the perp room if she was going to bring out more food, we were told she was working on it. After about ten minutes she brought the trays out. All the food was cold and unedible. My husband and I had a cinnamon roll. Not enough for our days long drive. The worker ovisly was hoping no more guests would be wanting breakfast. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find! Good value for the money! Excellent breakfast choices!! Very clean and well maintained. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We were traveling from TX & stayed here before. Nice & convenient We have stayed here before & enjoyed the rooms, etc. The breakfast room was good, & well cared for. We plan to stay here on our return trips from TX 3x a yr. The staff is nice, but the price as good as we would expect for a late arrival. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost Personal Planner I stay in Holiday Inns for business in Mississippi and Alabama. On mu last trip to Greenville, Alabama, I misplaced my pocket calendar with all knids of important information. I realized it before I left my room. I searched the room until I was convinced that I had left it in a restuarant. When I checked out I asked had anyone found it. The clerk said no. While still in Greenville, the hotel clerk called and told me that Stephanie, the room custodian had found my planner. When I went by the hotel to get it, I was told that after I had left she sent somone to my room to check behind me for the planner. They did not find it either. My praise goes to Stephanie for being a great room cleaner and finding my planner.. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great as always My wife & I are always looking forward to staying at this particulair hotel.. We always plan our trips to stay here.. Everyone is always nice ..Thanks for everything... December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I would stay at this Holiday Inn again. Clean, quiet room, good location. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome After our experience with a Holiday Inn Express in Texas I was kind of worried about staying in another one, with this one being on our path home we decided to try again.I am so glad we did, the staff was so sweet especially the lady who checked us in she was so sweet and awesome, need more people like her. I will stay there again when we head to North Carolina again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property The staff here is very helpful. The property is well maintained. This is a very good property. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I highly recommend this hotel. The customer service is excellent. The hotel is very clean and has a really nice clean scent. This has been my choice every time I stay in Greenville, Alabama. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel and VERY CLEAN! I highly recommend the hotel for its comfort, cleanliness, and location. Beds were very comfortable. We did not eat breakfast so I cannot comment on the food or variety. The desk clerk working the 3rd shift was so nice and helpful. She had a pot of hot coffee ready for guests when we were leaving at 5:00 a.m. Thank you so much. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I have always had a good stay. Sometime the guest can be a little noisey, but that is to be expected. But, this time very quiet, I will request this room everytime! Thank you staff members!!! September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Destin Trip Very nice hotel and good staff. We enjoyed it so much we decided to stop there on the way home. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and extremely comfortable room What can I say but WOW! The bed was more comfortable than our bed at home! The room was clean, beautifully maintained, and very large compared with today's hotel rooms. We were passing through and needed to stop for the night, but we wish we had a reason to go back to Greenville! This has made us converts to Holiday Inn Express! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and rested We stopped here on our way through to Mississippi and it was well worth it. We arrived about 8:00pm, were greeted with a friendly staff, had a nice clean comfy room, nice breakfast the next morning and left relaxed. Thank You Holiday Inn. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, really nice room, great breakfast Would definitly stay here again. Staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast was a huge bonus and we would stay at another HI express just for the convenience of not having to go out. Room was very nice but one of our beds squeeked. Everytime we moved in one bed the person in the other bed woke up from the sound. I would check both beds and move to a different room if I encountered that problem again. Other than that we could not ask for a better experience and will look for this chain when we travel again. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning What I always thought...... When you stop and stay at a hotel is because you need to stop and rest or a place to stay when you are visiting the area. Rest is the main reason for the stay. My complaint is....... the cleaning ladies for the hotel rooms would be knocking on doors and starting to clean rooms at 8:30am. I had cleaning ladies knocking on my door and the rooms around my room at 8:30am. I think this is wrong and I hope this problem will get fixed, if not I will not be staying in your hotel on my next visit to Greenville. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed it so much we stayed there on the way home. We were on a short trip but because we were unsatisfied with our hotel in the city we were visiting decided to start for home early. In doing that our first thought was to go back to the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville. We were very pleased all around with the experience, August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Sleep The Beds were very comfortable and the price was reasonable. My only comment for improvement would be to put some real drapes in the rooms. The ones they have do not cover the whole window and the little flimsy thing that does will not block out the night lights or the rising sun. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility with nice rooms! This is a very clean motel and the staff was very friendly and provided great service. The room was very large and had a nice refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast bar was very well stocked and was delicious! The motel is located right off of the interstate and was a great place to stop after a long day's drive. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Visit This was my first trip to the Holiday Inn in Greenville, AL. The stay was great. The staff was cordial and pleasant. The room was exactly what you expect from a hotel that cares. Everything was in great shape and clean. The breakfast was great. I will return to the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Living Thanks for the great quiet stay. I was a great relaxing stay for a road worn driver. Great comfortable hotel with an awesome staff, I checked in and was asleep about 15 minutes later! Easy living!!! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean! Great property! The bed was the most comfortable I've ever experienced in a hotel. The room, lobby and breakfast area were all clean and attractively decorated. Breakfast was very good and offered a great variety. We will definitely return next time we need a room in the area! August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>