Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 381 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Baseball weekend

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel for a weekend baseball tournament. Would definitely stay there again if in Greenville. The room was spacious and comfortable. Kids loved the pool and breakfast was fresh and had a great variety of things.

Read More
Read Less

hotel overall

By

July 18, 2016

club

clean, comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff--what's not to like!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 17, 2016

I am a frequent business traveler who is away from home 3-4 nights a week. The hotel is clean and comfortable, but the hotels manager, Seretha, and her staff are what truly sets it apart and makes it wonderful. They are great at accommodating any last minute request or needs I may have, and they go out of their way to make me feel welcome, and that I have a home away from home here.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Excellent staff and great hotel. Will be staying here next time we go to ECU.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville Holiday Inn Express

By

July 15, 2016

As always, this is a good place to stay. You feel welcome and the people are always friendly. It is a good value and is convenient to what you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words! Come back and see us very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay even if it was a business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Please come back and see us again whether it is for business or pleasure!
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 12, 2016

Great bathroom! brand new tile with a great shower.
However the AC cycled all night which was somewhat annoying rather than coming on and staying on. Other than that the room was great. We stay at this hotel every year on the way to the outer banks and will stay there again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We are sorry to hear about the AC. We look forward to seeing you again and enjoying a cool and quiet AC!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

i really enjoyed my stay at the inn , i meet a lot of people from different area, i enjoyed meeting the ladies that keep,the rooms looking and smelling fresh they show they take pride in their God given talent,keep up the good work everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words for housekeeping. They work very hard! Come and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

disappointed with the room

By

July 11, 2016

club

I was disappointed with the interior of the hotel. It was not fresh and clean. The room had places on the wall that had been patched and the paint did not match. The closet door was not secure and would not close. The bathroom was okay but did not smell or look as clean as I would prefer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Sandra492, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and that we failed in providing you the service and quality that you expected from us. On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for your feedback and are truly sorry we did not succeed creating a memorable experience for you. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear Sandra492, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our staff service. We sincerely apologize if you found the condition of the room to be disappointing. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Once again thank you for your response and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Saty

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great staff, nice rooms and overall a good value. I recommend this hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hi Rick One, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We would love to have you stay with us again next time you are in Greenville! Thanks, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great stay in pleasant surroundings

By

July 01, 2016

club

already posted earlier with comments about the staff, the room, the facilities, the grounds, and everything

facilities more than met our needs for this time and everyone was so helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Facsteacher, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay!! Thank you so much for leaving us a five star review! We hope to see you again next time you are in Greenville. Thank you, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Greenville, NC

By

June 29, 2016

A great place to stay. Right in Greenville with staff that get it and know what's going on!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Ubear, We are so happy that you had an excellent experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Thanks, Demi Y Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less