Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good trip We had a good trip. Bed was a bit unconfortable. Parking lot was darker than I thought it should be. But it was a good stay. Will stay again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and service THIS FACILITY WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. The STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND MODERNIZED WITH UP TO DATE FURNITURE AND ELECTRONICS. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent stay: Front desk friendly, efficient, breakfast great, room clean, bedding comfortable, shower comfortable. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed - cool room Nice accomadations, easy check in and check out. Will stay again August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Break from a busy day in Greenville After a long 5 plus hour drive from Western NC I arrived at the most welcoming and beautiful Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, NC. The property was pleasing to see and the facility nice in every way. I was greeted as a IHG Platinum Plus member, offered a snack pack or points and directed to my spacious but non-suite room. I accessed the high speed internet, did a little work, spoke good nights with my wife and had a wonderful sleep. My wake up call came exactly on time, I went down and did a 5K @ 4.5 mph on the treadmill. Showered had a light breakfast and left for work refreshed and ready for the day. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet I spend four to five days a week in hotels. I sleep during the day, normally hear housekeeping letting the door slam all day. This is the only hotel I have stayed in I have not heard that! I woke up one afternoon, and went down to get coffee around 3:30PM and when I walked out of my room there was a house keeper that I never heard! Amazing! All week, never.......Very important to people who do need to sleep during the day. A lot of business' obviously do not realize this. Thank you so much. I will be staying with you anytime I am in the area! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An overall pleasant experience The service was great: from the time we checked in until we checked out. All of the personnel from the Desk Clerk, to the Maids, to the Manager of the Dining Room and, especially, the Shuttle Bus Driver were kind, courteous and helpful. We enjoy staying there very much, and will be staying again soon. The room was large and comfortable, The TV worked well. The bathroom was very clean with all the amenities we could have hoped for. Thanks again to the Holiday Inn Express Greenville staff for making a difficult personal situation as pleasant as it could be. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Great service. In town for a wedding. Hotel staff were great. Beds were very comfortable and rooms clean. Enjoyed the eating area for get togethers. Internet was very slow, but overall wonderful stay and recommend this hotel! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sevice We were there for medical purposes. Directly across from Hospital, convenient to downtown businesses, and would stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very friendly, very nice, clean. They even let our Softball team swim longer than pool hours since they were playing all day in the heat and sun. Great job! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sealyman This is the only place that I will stay when I go to Greenville, NC. The staff and management are the best of the best. I recommend this place as a grey place to stay when you visit the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Kayle is the best front desk person I have ever been in contact with! She greets me every time the second I walk in he door by my name. I stay at this location 3 weeks out of every month and stay at many hotels over the year. Kayle remembers my name every time and welcomes me back. She always has a smile and asks about my day. She gives the feeling that she cares about her guest and wants to make your stay away from home as enjjoyable as possible. I spent many nights at the Hotel and bistro in Greenville with a very cold front desk and Kayle makes sure I'm happy every stay. It goes a long way in today's fast paced world to have an employee remember your name and ask about your day! I work in a retail store and would welcome an associate like Kayle. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7605Nan This hotel was so much improved. The bed was good, just a bit soft and the pillow very good. The staff was outstanding. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Service We made a last-minute reservation due to a medical procedure to been done with Dr. Cole at 6am the following morning. This would eliminate a 2-hour drive that morning after a 24-hour fast requirement. Staff was very helpful & comforting - even with a trainee on board. She welcomed me with a smile & handled all my concerns very well. Breakfast server was also very helpful. The discount was very helpful with the situation at hand. We have stayed there several other times, have recommended the hotel to others & will use it again if we need to stay in Greenville. Thank you for your service. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and quiet floors. I was greeted with friendly smiles and welcoming hellos upon my arrival. The hotel was very clean, air-conditioner felt great entering the lobby. Parking was plentiful and parking lot well-lit. I felt safe. My room had a large refrigerator and nice microwave. All amenities were there such an the ironing board, dryer etc. Complimentary breakfast!! The food was fresh and delicious. There was a variety of healthy fruits, yogurts, eggs, cereals, turkey sausage, bacon, fruit juices, grits, oatmeal, and waffles or pancakes. It is the best place to be treated with the highest respect, courteous staff for all services, and a good night sleep. The pillows are most comfortable and do not go flat. Thanks so much for another great hotel experience! Tony July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay I did not have success with the WiFi. The entry was being worked on when I got there and getting in and out of the hotel was difficult. The Holiday Inn Express van parked daily in the area where people are supposed to park for check-in and coming through there to get to parking was impossible. The young lady that worked the Manager's Reception was rude. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tired ECU Orientation Parent Upon walking in around 8:30pm, I was greeted warmly by Kayla, a late check in was no problem. Kayla was very friendly and helpful, she got me checked in quickly and had me on my way to my room. The room was super clean! Bathroom was spotless! The water pressure was amazing in the shower, very nice after a long day of walking on campus. The king size bed was like heaven! Four pillows, two soft and two firm...best nights sleep after a long day. Nice large flat screen TV with plenty of channels, comfy sofa, freezing cold AC unit. Everything was very nice. The only thing that seemed a bit odd was the window was open about an inch when I first got in the room. My room was on the ground floor, so it bothered me just a little. I just closed and locked it, but didn't mention it at check out, I figured it was an over site by housekeeping, no one is perfect. That was the only thing that was off here, everything else was wonderful. I will definitely stay here again as it was close to campus and had everything I needed. I didn't have breakfast here, but it smelled amazing! Highly recommend staying here. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence Staff, Services and Summer Solution I live in Clayton and work in Greenville and there are times when I have a meeting hours after my shift. This Holiday Inn allowed me to get some rest in comfort, attend my meeting later that day and returned to my room for a quiet day of rest and relaxation before my night shift. Also, Tori, made checking in a breeze, Sue was friendly and professional in the dinning room and Yolande assisted me in clearing my table with a smile. In, fact all the staff I encountered had a smile on their face and rolled out "southern hospitality" to the highest degree! Thank you everyone I look forward to staying over before my next meeting. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay.... Remodeling the front, but a nice room and great, friendly service. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Orientation Visit My husband and I recently stayed at your hotel during our son's Orientation at ECU. The hotel desk clerk was so nice and in such a great mood for a late check-in! The staff was so nice, the room was very clean and comfortable! We already reserved our room for Parents Weekend! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay! Stayed here for 2 days while attending a conference at the convention center. It was all good; pretty close to eateries June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food, service and staff. We were so impressed with the staff, meals and upgrade to the operation since our last visit 3 years ago. The meal staff was so caring and interested in our service. We were made to feel so comfortable and at home. The beds and pillows were so comfortable and we're going out to get a mattress just like the Hotel's. The TV program selection was as good as home- even better. We are sold on Holiday Inn! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I've encountered in years This is the BEST Holiday Inn Express I've experienced. The staff was profoundly friendly and happy. This began with the check-in process, through breakfast, to leaving my key at exit two days later. Noteworthy were the ladies working the breakfast, who actually waited on me! One even got juice for me, and helped carry my breakfast choices to a table. The ladies took my trash away for me. They chatted with several customers and me during breakfast. One of those staff ladies later recognized me and told me to have a good day, as walked past to go to a conference. This is a positive departure from those that often work in breakfast areas. On the way out, a housekeeper gave me a rundown on the expected weather. Everybody was simply nice. I've stayed in several hotels this year, and have lived weekdays in them for up to a year. I've never experienced staff like that of the HIE in Greenville, NC. Believe it, because I almost never write reviews. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line service From start to finish a good stay. Endie at the front dest was great at check-in and everyday we saw her she was very pleasant. The breakfast staff was top notch. They were concerned that we had everything we needed. Everyday greeted with a good morining and a big smile. The only concern was the construction blocking the main entrance. This made the walk with our luggage a longer distance which with my bad hip made it even longer. I understand the construction and it does look nice. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Average Hotel The front desk staff was great - Endia in particular. She was quick, friendly, and efficient. Only one complaint - that I wasn't offered complimentary water or points for being a Gold IHG member. But I figure I can request those points later. The hotel was in the middle of being remodeled, so it was in a mixed state of repair. The room itself was clean and current. But the bathroom was pretty old and needed updating badly. Overall it was a solid B. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and enjoyable stay! Staff were extremely accomodating and gracious. Facilty was great with exception of work being done to outside of entrance but even that was handled very well. Appreciated all that was done and the wonderful ways in which all was done! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay I stayed here 2 nights in June,2014 while attending a convention at the Greenville Convention Center.. It was, overall, a very good stay. It's close to the ECU Med School & within 2-3 miles of a lot of eateries. Would stay here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Location My GPS had trouble finding the place, but it was worth the driving around. Great location for my meeting at the convention center and a wonderfully hospitable staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great it was great stay and will stay again. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service I really enjoyed my stay here this time they served complimentary dinner.The housekeeping staff were really nice and accommodating. I also was very pleased with the front desk service as well. whenever I come back to Greenville I will always choose this hotel because it is in a very location with other restaurants and stores within walking distance June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>