Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable place to stay The staff were wonderful here. The hotel was very clean and grounds and property are well kept. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff I was happy with the accommodations and the breakfast, but the staff was over the top. They are so firendly and willing to assist with whatever question we had, i.e., we were out looking for a restaurant. My husband called the desk and they guided us back to familiar territory. Thanks to everyone at the Greenville Holiday Inn Express. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Slept very well, bed was sooo comfortable, perhaps it came from the 1/2 mile hike from the stadium to the shuttle pick up. Thank you for the shuttle dropping us off and picking back up. So nice. Doing it again in November. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel No Problem, restful night... Great business trip!! I will be back!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Experience I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, NC. I really enjoyed every aspect of my stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Holiday Inn experience We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during our son's hospitalization. The hotel was a welcome refuge after hours spent in the ICU. The staff was wonderful -- they knew us by name and always asked about out son's progress. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel at home and cared for. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Staff From the moment I walked through the front door of this Holiday in Express I felt very welcome. the Staff was so genuinely nice and very welcoming. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. It is 5 star treatment and comfort for a 3 star price! Way to go HIE! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Caring Staff What a great staff!! We were traveling on a 4 hour ride with two adults, two teenagers, and two toddlers.. Both toddlers must have enjoyed their breakfast.. because they both made sure to fully process their food.. IN fact one did so much that her pamper just couldn't seem to hold it all.. so mommy changed her in the car.. which usually works out okay.. but this time their was a huge mess.. we knew it was too early to check into the hotel.. because our original plan was to do a little shopping first.. and then check in.. we stopped by the hotel just to try our luck.. at first the agent said it was a little too early.. but when I explained what happened.. she smiled.. and said of course.. I understand and called housekeeping to prepare our room early.. an hour later after we were all cleaned and ready to hit the road the front desk agent asked if I and baby girl felt better.. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a welcomed feeling My stay was pleasant. The staff was very curtious and helpful. I would recommend someone to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Greenville. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service Staff always very friendly. Bed comfortable, room clean. No complaints. October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Staff. Food good,particularly the turkey sausage.Good selection If hotel was remodeled approximately 2012/2013, the bathrooms showed poor renovation. Staff was professional. When making reservation, Booking Representative told me the hotel was a 4 star hotel, and it was not. Upon arrival I learned the hotel was rated by trip advisor as a 4. The confirmation sent out by the reservation department by phone did not give a breakdown per night. I only saw the breakdown on my bill upon departure. Did not like that. I received by emailed a total amount for number of nights, and not a breakdown of charges for each night. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not luxury but clean, friendly The staff was friendly. We called before check in to see if we could add a rollaway bed and they said no. Once we were there and saw that we had a large handicap room they did bring us a rollaway bed for our teenaged son because they realized it was not going to be too crowded and create a violation of the fire code. They were prompt and nice when they delivered the bed. The room / finishes / furniture were not the newest, but everything was clean enough and the sheets were clean. The room kind of smelled like a pet had been in there and we wondered if a service dog had been allowed there since it was a handicap room but there was no evidence of any dog hair - the room had been vacuumed, dusted, cleaned well. The hotel is not brand new but the tv was up to date and it was a descent experience... not luxury but everyone was nice, we felt safe, slept great even with our room on first floor near the lobby - no complaints. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Experience The woman who attended the breakfast area both mornings was great. Pleasent and helpful, a real asset to your hotel. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed, clean room comfy bed clean room staff desires help- rude- need to be more courteous and friendly September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for ECU games! Been coming here since my son was a freshman in 2006. Continued to come after, since we kept our Football season tickets. This is a nice hotel, wonderful breakfast, and staff are very friendly and helpful. Good location September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean, Comfortable We frequently stay at this hotel while visiting ECU. The staff is very welcoming, friendly and always willing to go the extra mile. Rooms are always clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the morning has a nice variety. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The room was quiet, bed was comfy and everything was great- other than a slightly stale odor when I checked in on the first night. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, easy place to stay Very easy check-in/check-out process. Incredibly friendly staff. When the worst issue you have is that it took you a minute to see the arrow on the hotel key seemed like it was pointing the wrong way, you know you had a pleasant stay. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service We had an enjoyable stay. The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was great. The staff at the front desk were very helpful in locating church services for our family. The room was very clean and updated. There was a variety of food to choose from at breakfast. We would definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home My wife loved the hotel but what made it special was the staff. They made her feel at home. Being a day sleeper they were super quiet and she was able to get her rest. I sent her flowers and not only did the staff receive them for me but they set them up in the vase and delivered them to her! AWESOME service! We both travel 4 or 5 days a week and this HI Express ranks at the top of our list! Thanks for several great stays and we look forward to visiting again! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The overall stay at this location was wonderful. The staff was extremely professional and the rooms were very clean. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Decent property. Friendly staff. Up to date facilities. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for the Cost The staff made me feel really welcome and the quality of the accomodations was excellent. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at the Holiday Inn I have been staying at the Holiday Inn for over 10 Years. I don't want to jinx myself but my stays have always been excellent. The customer service has been above reproach (and I have had some lonney requests). Thank you Holiday Inn for these two words "Customer Service" September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid place Everything you would expect at a HI express. Clean and quality room. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean Hotel I was pleasnatly pleased at how friendly the staff is. The food was delicious and the area was very clean. The lady in charge of the food area was excellent. The best stay I have had in a hotel in a very long time. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Spot Perfect spot to stay while visiting Greenville. Next to the Hospital/medical center with Helicopters, but never heard a thing! was able to visit with family and was removed from the craziness of a home football game. Near the Airport, if flying in/or out of it. Sue was very chipper in the morning and all the staff very helpful. Most importantly, it was clean -- I MEAN CLEAN!! September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by customer service make sure you can deliver on services that you offer to the paying customer September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean, staff very helpfull and friendly Great hotel, Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast bar was good, attendent was friendly, sidwalks and lawn was well groomed, pool was awesome. Great parking and well lit. Community computers in lobby was great. Lobby was clean and the decor was pretty. Housekeeping was friendly and professional. Would stay there again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort The room was clean and comfortable. However the AC did not feel like it was working all that well. I did not mention it to the front desk as I was in and out visiting with my family. The staff is EXCELLENT!! everyone is friendly and willing to assist in any way needed. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>