Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! The hotel is clean and the hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I will always stay here when in Greenville, July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tennessee traveler Nice hotel. Great, friendly staff. Will stay again if in town. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff ! The staff at this location are the friendliest and most helpful of any IHG property. I am a platinum member and I've never received better treatment. Kudos to everyone. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great staff. My son and I were visiting ECU and stayed at your hotel. We were very impressed with how pleasant the staff was and especially the cleanliness of the room. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Easy check-in, clean rooms, a basic but usable fitness room, nice breakfast, friendly staff--they even had snacks in the afternoon. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Greenville , NC The staff was exceptional. The room was standard fare as well as breakfast. The staff is what I felt to be excellent, from the desk person, to the breakfast room staff and even the man who locked up the pool. very polite and considerate. would stay again. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The best service from all of the hotel staff I have ever received. They are professional, courteous and helpful. I have stayed in this hotel a few days a week for the last month and a half. The staff is always making sure that I feel at home when staying in the hotel. Front desk always gives me a quiet room and the managers make sure that I have a room in theis hotel even when is full to capacity, if full they will cal my office when there is a room cancel so I can stay in Greenville. The staff and management need to be reconice for the great job. I wish all the hotels are like the Greenville Holiday Inn Express. I will miss the friendliness of the staff after my project is finish. Thank the staff for their great job. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum IHG Member I am a frequent traveler and relatively exclusive to Holiday Inn properties. This trip was for visiting my daughter at ECU during that time this was one of the best hotel staff's I have experienced. When preparing to leave, we had a vehicle issue that required an additional stay as well as vehicle service over the weekend. The front desk staff went above and beyond with recommendations, assistance and a caring attitude. Not only do I strongly recommend this hotel but I personnally applaud the staff members throughout the facility. Thanks JP May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Trip We were in Greenville over the Easter Holiday to see our grandson who attends ECU. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were just super, very pleasent and curtious. I will definately stay here again. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great breakfast We were happy with the property. We arrived in the middle of the night after a long travel and were greeted by a pleasant and friendly desk clerk. Breakfast the next morning was hot and in a clean and comfortable surrounding. The hotel was convenient to ECU where we had business. The hallways and room are aging and in need of some upgrades and repair but the bed was comfortable and the price was a good value. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! I've stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years and have not had any problems. On my most recent stay last week, I was very impressed with the front desk staff (I think their names are Mariah and Jeremy). Even in the mist of the hotel renovations, they were very helpful, pleasant and accomodating. Mariah was kind enough to save pizza slices for me and my co-worker after we told her we may not get back to the hotel in time for the evening social. Who does that?! I travel A LOT for work and that was a first for me. Thanks to Jeremy, I was able to watch TV after he came down and jiggled a loose wire when I couldn't get a picture. Thanks for going above and beyond! I forward to my next stay there! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME!!! Despite renovations going on it was great as usual. Internet a little slow and no beer at the reception but the pizza was great as well as ALL the staff!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Enjoyed our stay! Staff was courteous. Thought the price was a bit high, but enjoyed our stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs improvement Room was clean but the linens were very low quality, esp the pillow cases which were scratchy. Bed was comfortable though. Also the fan didn't run continuously like I like (white noise) to drown out hallway and outdoor sounds. The bathroom needs updating. It just 'felt" dirty February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Initially I was a little disappointed when i arrive bc upon checking in I was told that the room that i had reserved online wasnt available because they had overbooked. However the clerk at the front desk was able to find me an alternate room close to the one that i had reserved. She was very friendly and polite. I enjoyed the room that i was given, the interior was of the hotel was a little rough around the edges because of rennovations, but my room was nice and cozy and i was able to rest and relax like i had planned. Overall nice weekend for me!! February 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very average My room was very average. My biggest complaint is that there is no toilet paper holder. Instead, you are left with a partially used role of toilet paper sitting on the bathroom counter. For whatever reason, this turned me off. Wi-Fi was good, however and the only treadmill in the workout room worked well. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable and comfortable I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The value for your money is good. The staff is very helpful. I was excited to see on this trip that they did listen and do provide sugar free syrup for breakfast. The beds are comfortable. Internet service is excellent. The only change I would encourage them to make is 1)Get a waffle maker and 2)get rid of the omelets. This is always my pick of location to stay for appointments at Vident Medical Center in Greenville. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Greenille NC Even though the Hotel was under renovation - the staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. We've used this location several times in the past and will do so again. I recommend staying at this facility. February 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room We were at the hospital all day and came back to a room that had not been cleaned. No beds made or bathroom attended to. They asked if we had a do not disturb on the door and we did not. Hotel was/is under renovation at the moment and maybe they just got behind. Other than that the staff were all very cordial. February 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling I know you need to remodel ever so often but to have a mess like you had, inconveniences of getting to and from vending machines, a discount should have been given of substantial amount. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The front desk staff and housekeeping The front staff were wonderful with customer service even though your hotel was under going a remodeling. The housekeepers were wonderful in keeping the hotel clean even though the remodeling. Ms. Petra was wonderful and very helpful. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Every staff member at the front desk made my entire family feel at home. Chris was a great help during my stay. We was there for a funeral and the act of kindness that everyone showed really helped. If I have a need to come to the greenville area again, this will be my #1 choice. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and accommodations. Friendly management team and staff They are in the early stages of renovating the property, so it will be be even better December 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Miscommunication about shuttle The hotel itself is very nice and clean. My only complaint is that I called the hotel prior to booking my stay to inquire about the airport shuttle. I informed the front desk clerk that I would be arriving at 11:30 pm into their regional airport (one airplane, no public transportation, and no rental car agencies open at that time). I asked about their airport shuttle and was informed that there would be no problem at all being picked up at that time. They asked that I call the hotel before I left from Charlotte on my way to Greenville. I booked my room because they provided airport transportation, HOWEVER, when I got to Charlotte and was getting ready to board my flight I was informed that there was no shuttle after 10 pm due to budget cuts. I had just called the hotel a day or so before to inquire about the same shuttle! I was informed that I would have to take a taxi to the hotel. Luckily during my flight I was offered a ride to the hotel by another passenger and was informed that the taxi service in this relatively small town was slow, irresponsible, and actually dangerous for a single white female to use at 11:30 pm. Thank goodness for good samaritans or I would've been stuck at an airport that closes at midnight waiting on a shady taxi in 28 degree weather. When I got to the hotel and complained to the front desk clerk I was basically ignored as the clerk simply proceeded to give me my room keys and explain breakfast. Not one ounce of concern was shown for the fact that I was misinformed or inconvenienced. I am a dedicated HIE customer but will not recommend this particular hotel to anyone. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent, hotel is in need of update I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Greenville serveral times. This time the water pressure was poor and water running out of tub was backupd up in both rooms I reserved. I was told they will soon be doing renovations, this is needed based on other family members that stayed at other local hotels and prices were much lower. HI Express did not measure up and was priced much higher for weekend. I still like to use this establishment since it is located close to famly but only if conditions are noticable improved on my next visit. November 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Up grade needed Beds were hard and overall property needs an upgrade. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best. I travel often for work and without a doubt this is one of the best Holiday Inn's I've stayed at. The staff is the best, their customer service is great, always friendly and helpful. Housekeeping always makes sure you have everything you need. The rooms are always clean, the property is well kept. Thanks you! November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST This hotel goes out of their way to accommodate guests. They are always willing to give late checkouts, early check-ins when possible. The shuttle service to ECU games is fantastic. Everyone at the front desk is so nice and hospitable. The rooms are very clean and the housekeepers are also very friendly. I've stayed there 5 times this fall and will continue to use Holiday Inn Express!! November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Friendly, helpful staff Nice room, easy parking, close to restaurants October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding location & service Outstanding staff and service at thiv very convenient location. Mgrs. dinner special was excellent. October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>